US 'martyred' bin Laden - Imran Khan

Laaloo

16 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Pata nahi ye khud kab "shaheed" hoga

He is destined to go the Michael Jackson route.  Mark my words, whether its in 12 months or 12 years.  

He's going to be 'accidentally' overdosed and its going to be hushed up in typical Pakistani fashion - i.e. leaked to enough IK supporters so that they know that a lot worse will be leaked if they kick up a fuss.  And those who grant him his 'shahaadat' will lead the funeral arrangements.  

13 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

I dont know why pakistanis are so fond of him.

Sent from my HD1901 using Tapatalk

oh come on, there's a lot to root for - he's earnest, has honest good intentions, presents an attractive face as the country's leader, 

To be honest, I have a degree of sympathy for him.  He started his entry into politics with a dose of megalomania and 'savior' syndrome.  But he's simply not smart enough, and delusional enough not to realize it.  And has made so many compromises in his pursuit of victory in 'siyasat' that even his good intentions now carry a lot of tainted baggage.  He started off trying to lead his country and 'save' it, and has ended up being a tool, a puppet in the hands of the very forces that doom his countrymen to their cycle of chaos and poverty.  

3 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Only overseas or those with overseas connection. 

Even lahoris who voted now hate him

1 hour ago, sandeep said:

He is destined to go the Michael Jackson route.  Mark my words, whether its in 12 months or 12 years.  

He's going to be 'accidentally' overdosed and its going to be hushed up in typical Pakistani fashion - i.e. leaked to enough IK supporters so that they know that a lot worse will be leaked if they kick up a fuss.  And those who grant him his 'shahaadat' will lead the funeral arrangements.  

Chala jaye bus yeh

10 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

I think they have finished off nawaz with corruption charges.