Anderson is done

maniac

On 8/5/2020 at 5:39 PM, maniac said:

I think this might be his last series. Doesn’t have the same zip anymore.

Waiting for the 600 milestone but not sure how long will England TM let him chase that. 

Safe to say done?

Yeh kiya kardia bhai??:facepalm:

On 8/23/2020 at 3:29 PM, Gollum said:

Andu called Dhoni a 'fat f*ing c*nt'. Really must have annoyed cloudy with that weirdass technique. I mean if Dhoni is fat, Sachin is obese, yet Andu never got worked up against him. 

Tu kiske taraf hai ? :hmmmm2:

14 hours ago, G_B_ said:

I suspect he wants to play on world test championship 

He said he wants to play in the next Ashes at least 2 to 3 years down the line. I think he feels he can get to a record beyond Kumble and no other seam bowler can get to

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

He said he wants to play in the next Ashes at least 2 to 3 years down the line. I think he feels he can get to a record beyond Kumble and no other seam bowler can get to

I think he shud just play in eng, sa, wi, nz countries thats it...he ll be able to serve england better in his last leg. In aus and india he wud just waste himself. 

1 hour ago, afan said:

Jimmy with 156 tests, has he played the most Tests, among bowlers?

specialist bowlers, yes. Kallis played 166 matches. Jimmy will probably cross that too