IPL 2020 Match 27| Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals | 7:30pm IST| Abu Dhabi - 11/10/2020

Battle of the Titans  

22 members have voted

1. 1. Who will win?

• The best team in the world : MI
    • The pretenders: DC

Rahane is in Delhi?? Thought he was in RR and coincidentally ensured that RR's rr is always at an all time low.

He is another gift from :mi: to the other sides of the IPL.

3 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

Muddai lakh chahay to kya hota hai

Wohi hota hai jo manzoor e Ambani hota hai

:money:

Imagine if Dhawan-Shaw-Rahane-Iyer played for BD (i.e. not Indian players), what chance would you give them v Boult & Bumrah in T20s :hmmm:

7 minutes ago, zen said:

Carey replacing wk Pant .... therefore Carey (international) replacing Hetmyer (international) ....  so Rahane in for Pant 

Ah I see. 

On the TV it said Rahane replaced Hetmyer. 

3 minutes ago, zen said:

Iyer pushing himself done v quality pace attack :hmmm:

You cannot push rahane down, he has to bat top 3

Edited by New guy
1 minute ago, zen said:

:money:

Imagine if Dhawan-Shaw-Rahane-Iyer-Pant played for BD, what chance would you give them v Boult & Bumrah in T20s :hmmm:

pant destroyed bumrah few times

Serious cricketing question:

Why doesn't Bumrah open the bowling attack along with Boult?

Why get the not so threatening Pattison into the opening attack? Last game Bumrah opened and did very well.