13 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Teri party gai toilet mein....future of your khassi party is fu*ked...LOL :finger:

LOL if you think my existence is based on a single political party then you really need to introspect, i was just explaining to you how democratic mandates work. If BJP does something wrong I will be the first to call it out, so shove your bhakt insults in your liberandu ass because it doesnt affect me one bit. I am a bhakt of my country and my religion,  incidentally is the only country in the world for the people of my religion and if certain steps need to be taken to preserve our existence then so be it. Secularism gaya bhad me. We dont want this hypocritical and one sided secularism. If your community feels 'unsafe' due to this then feel free to live in Pakistan and Afghanistan, im sure they will treat you like royalty over there... oh wait

If you dont like it then you can shove off.. no one really gives a shite :two_thumbs_up:

Edited by LordPrabhzy
1 hour ago, Under_Score said:

Typical  Bhakt assumption...Anti-bjp means Anti-India :phehe:

A370 is not Anti-BJP . it is anti-India , against the unification of the country which you will never understand. For you Modi hate is at the cost of the nation. @Muloghonto rightfully called you out perfectly for peddling a Kanedian Khalistani agenda.

8 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

so you are dividing the Sikh society based on support to farm bill. Anybody in support of farm bill is a puppet, a BJP stooge , Ambani lapdog and anti-Sikh! 

Twada  logic najais 

Sadda logic jais

No you are doing it. You are losing credibility.

Can you point anywhere I have said Ambani is anti-sikh? And deep down my heart I know both Modi and Ambani are not anti-sikhs. They are pro rich people and that is the problem.

7 minutes ago, Khota said:

No you are doing it. You are losing credibility.

Can you point anywhere I have said Ambani is anti-sikh? And deep down my heart I know both Modi and Ambani are not anti-sikhs. They are pro rich people and that is the problem.

You said Hardeep’s Singh who is pro farm bill as a puppet, isn’t that division?

22 hours ago, Khota said:

Divide and conquer. Colonial mentality still lives on.

There is no divide and conquer. Median size of farm holdings in punjab and haryana is roughly 7 acres. Median size of farms in india is roughly 1.8 acres. Punjabi farmlands are also better irrigated and more than double the coverage as compared to rest of India. 

Clearly farmers in punjab and haryana are outliers. No matter how much consultation you do with farmers, it wont yield anything. They are a deeply heterogeneous grouping. In maharashtra in sindhudurg there was a pro farm law rally. Thats cause these are cash crop farmers who are happy with the freedoms these laws enshrine. If you repeal these laws it will simply result in protests in other parts of the country.

Its about time we think with a rational head. In a country as large and diverse as india some group or other will lose out in reforms.

The modi government has provided farmers with direct cash transfers of rs6000 a year alongside comprehensive crop insurance schemes. For those who have 0-2 acre holdings this is not a small amount. It exactly why they continue to vote for modi. Modi is taking care of the small farmer. No amount of rhetoric related to these punjab oriented protests will change that.

1 minute ago, G_B_ said:

There is no divide and conquer. Median size of farm holdings in punjab and haryana is roughly 7 acres. Median size of farms in india is roughly 1.8 acres. Punjabi farmlands are also better irrigated and more than double the coverage as compared to rest of India. 

Clearly farmers in punjab and haryana are outliers. No matter how much consultation you do with farmers, it wont yield anything. They are a deeply heterogeneous grouping. In maharashtra in sindhudurg there was a pro farm law rally. Thats cause these are cash crop farmers who are happy with the freedoms these laws enshrine. If you repeal these laws it will simply result in protests in other parts of the country.

Its about time we think with a rational head. In a country as large and diverse as india some group or other will lose out in reforms.

The modi government has provided farmers with direct cash transfers of rs6000 a year alongside comprehensive crop insurance schemes. For those who have 0-2 acre holdings this is not a small amount. It exactly why they continue to vote for modi. Modi is taking care of the small farmer. No amount of rhetoric related to these punjab oriented protests will change that.

There is no way that median size farmer has 7.5 acres land in Punjab. Most of them are very small who are in some much debt. 

12 minutes ago, wanted_desi said:

There is no way that median size farmer has 7.5 acres land in Punjab. Most of them are very small who are in some much debt. 

Punjab has 3.62 hectres farm size as per last farm census in 2015-2016 which is more than three times the typical indian farm size of 1.08 hectres

https://m.timesofindia.com/city/ludhiana/agriculture-census-2015-16in-india-punjab-registers-second-highest-decline-in-marginal-group-landholdings/amp_articleshow/70866893.cms

It should also be noted that these farm laws moved ahead after a comprehensive farm census. 

Feku gave 15 lakh forcefully to everyone. Feku gave 2 crore jobs forcefully to unemployed. Then feku finished the black money by demonetization.  Then feku won the mahabharata war against covis in 18 days.  Then feku crippled the Chinese economy.then feku achieved a highly impossible -23%.  So looking at our great fekuji no doubt he will double the farmers income.

Why don't feku let state deicde what they want.  Let feku show the magic of this bill by implementing in other states.

Modi has zero knowledge about economy.  Just executing orders for the benefit of parties who funded him.

Edited by Nonbeliever
4 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

You said Hardeep’s Singh who is pro farm bill as a puppet, isn’t that division?

That is a fact. hardeep Singh has no knowledge of farming or farm laws. He is a token sikh representative. You know it but are not honest enough to admit it. He is prop only. 

4 hours ago, G_B_ said:

These lands are irrigated better as the name suggest punjab means a land of five rivers. 

Farming is lucarative there so there is heavy dependence on it.

no effort was made to set up industry in Punjab as they were told that they were close to the border and hence they depend on agriculture.

Now they want to change the rules which dispropotionately affects them.

Without any input from farmers they made the rules.

I understand some groups will lose and others will win but here invariably the rich people win (Ambanis/Adanis) and poor people lose.

The game is rigged against is poor folks.

Middle class is vanishing.

India is heading towards oligarchy and is that what you want?

Reliance stock which was trading around 1500 in january, made a low of 875 on the day india wake up to national lockdown.  That day when everybody was worried about even their lives.  Ambani could see future prospects. After that day it never made any new low.

Ambani ji was so powerful to see the future that it went back to 1500 before india lifted the lockdown.

Lol.

Edited by Nonbeliever
3 hours ago, Nonbeliever said:

Feku gave 15 lakh forcefully to everyone. Feku gave 2 crore jobs forcefully to unemployed. Then feku finished the black money by demonetization.  Then feku won the mahabharata war against covis in 18 days.  Then feku crippled the Chinese economy.then feku achieved a highly impossible -23%.  So looking at our great fekuji no doubt he will double the farmers income.

Why don't feku let state deicde what they want.  Let feku show the magic of this bill by implementing in other states.

Modi has zero knowledge about economy.  Just executing orders for the benefit of parties who funded him.

:rotfl::laugh:

3 hours ago, Khota said:

These lands are irrigated better as the name suggest punjab means a land of five rivers. 

Farming is lucarative there so there is heavy dependence on it.

no effort was made to set up industry in Punjab as they were told that they were close to the border and hence they depend on agriculture.

Now they want to change the rules which dispropotionately affects them.

Without any input from farmers they made the rules.

I understand some groups will lose and others will win but here invariably the rich people win (Ambanis/Adanis) and poor people lose.

The game is rigged against is poor folks.

Middle class is vanishing.

India is heading towards oligarchy and is that what you want?

Neither is bihar industrialized. Yet they have no issue with the laws.

Secondly the msp system is still in place. Farmers are free to sell their wares there. They also get subsidies and rs6000(a figure likely to increase) from the state. What exactly has changed?  Apart from heresay about the future. Some random bogey of some Gujarat to suit the narrative of a businessman primarily into petrochemical  refining? Ambani is based in maharashtra where such laws have been in place for a while.  Yet not made any move into the sector. It is highly unlikely he will make a foray into punjab or haryana.

This border state argument is also a bit bs really. Gujarat whose industralists you like to quote shares a large border with pakistan. It is one of the most industrialised states. 

Lastly, the gdsp of punjab is split into 25% agri, 50% services and 25% industry.  India gdp composition is 15% agri 23% industry and 61% services (roughly). There are major differences in the service sector and agri sector in composition.  Not industry.

And keep in mind even if the laws are repealed, one reason punjab and haryana could get their wares purchase in rice and wheat was because the procurement system in states like up bihar and mp was poor. Though still poor their share of central governments procurement is steasily rising as more mandi infra increases. There will come a point that despite selling at msp the central gov will not be able to purchse a substantial % of grains from punjab due to also needing to purchase from the above mentioned states. This goes for any bjp or non bjp gov.

So even in the current system farmers will lose out from punjab and haryana. Crop diversification (something punjabs own gov has called for in the past) is the only real solution.

On June 4, Rakesh Tikait farmer leader was welcoming these laws. This is the most important thing, it's very difficult to support this movement. All these bills were created with consultation of farmer leaders.

See ,if you listen to some of the farmer leaders and their statements ,
They said that they have bought months of food with themselves, meaning they came with a prejudice mind that come what may they won't accept any proposals, then statements like Hindu women takay takay and now some people blackening the Hindi hoardings, clearly shows thugs have now hijacked the whole movement and then we we have someone with a name of underpants or whatever his name saying oh innocents are suffering,first farmer leader's were in agreement now disagreeing,ye kya drama chal rha hai, @underpants or under score,you can suck their .. for all I care but bhakti ke baare main bolne ki na hi tumhari haisiyat hai naa hi aukaat,you can bark ,i don't care but bhakti ke baare main bolne ki tumhari aukaat nhi, so chill

Sent from my Redmi 4A using Tapatalk

Regarding the protests ,better way is to talk and just put your demands forward , we all saw what was going on during anti caa protests

Sent from my Redmi 4A using Tapatalk

1 hour ago, rkt.india said:

On June 4, Rakesh Tikait farmer leader was welcoming these laws. This is the most important thing, it's very difficult to support this movement. All these bills were created with consultation of farmer leaders.

Eight years back Arun Jailtely and Sushma Swaraj spoke against these laws in Parliament.

Two can play this game.