Lone Wolf Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: We are so dominant at home, sometimes this gets boring. Now I know how Nadal fans feel during clay season. Might as well make a ROTW XI and play them annually in a 4 test series, we can pay them well I suppose. Some relief from this boredom. Gee Relax.. We just dropped a home game. Team is fired up to avenge that loss. Home dominance should never be taken for granted. Aus have found it the hard way. Real McCoy 1
putrevus Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 They named stadum after Modi . baap ka maal hai kya. Adamant, Bigg Brother and Real McCoy 1 2
Lone Wolf Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 Gill against Andu is chilling.. Hopefully Gill gets a ton in this series.. Otherwise he should be very disappointed. Shaw Mayank both had home centuries in their first series. It helps Build some momentum in your Test career.
Jay Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 got to say. very surprised to see gill without a bat sponsor.
Rasgulla Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 Gill doesn't have bat sponsor can Durex step in ?
Jay Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 Just now, Lone Wolf said: Gill against Andu is chilling.. Hopefully Gill gets a ton in this series.. Otherwise he should be very disappointed. Shaw Mayank both had home centuries in their first series. It helps Build some momentum in your Test career. mayank in 2018 was a monster. really hope he gets back that form he showed vs peak australian bowling attack absolutely walloped them. then he started focusing on t20 too much. Lone Wolf 1
The Realist Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 Old Man Anderson is puffing already See him off and then enjoy the buffet
Gollum Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Gee Relax.. We just dropped a home game. Team is fired up to avenge that loss. Home dominance should never be taken for granted. Aus have found it the hard way. Of course home dominance shouldn't be taken for granted, we are blessed to have some of the greatest players ever for these conditions. Regarding dropping a home game, even Nadal faces that every year. But then we know what follows, don't we , nobody wants to face angry, zoned in India in India. Lone Wolf 1
ShoonyaSifar Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 Dryness in the pitch now showing its effect. The pitch could soon start breaking up and might slow down as well
GeeGaw Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 England should get penalized for slow overs at this rate.
putrevus Posted February 24, 2021 Posted February 24, 2021 (edited) Why can't BCCI sell stadium's naming rights and make money and using it to better cricket in the region rather than naming it after politician. WTF is difference between BJP and Congress. Edited February 24, 2021 by putrevus Indwin, Lone Wolf and Rasgulla 3