I change my stance. I wish all Indians apart from Modi bakhts well.

This thread just proves Hindu extremists have their heads buried in sand. They get all defensive about any negative new regarding India.

Just stop promoting terrorism . That will be enough.

Your own leaders openly encourage attacks on Muslims, to target Muslim girlls...i’ve seen MANY videos of hindu terrorists forcing people to chant Hindu scriptures...pulling on old people beards..lynching people on the streets...beating kids for drinking water inside a temple.
2 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Your own leaders openly encourage attacks on Muslims, to target Muslim girlls...i’ve seen MANY videos of hindu terrorists forcing people to chant Hindu scriptures...pulling on old people beards..lynching people on the streets...beating kids for drinking water inside a temple.

ISPR promotional and jihadi recruitment videos is != facts

5 hours ago, ash said:

Did not understand a word of what you said. 

bottomline is just in this thread as elsewhere there are pakistanis who form <.5 % privileged among their population doing fake concern trolling, generally privately jubilatory about Indian covid situation but faking concern, while their own country had done zilch in vaccination and is immoral enough to not worry about it. Lol their hate for India and deceit is betrayed just by their stupid shallow outward appearances. And you are here writing abt desi connect hehe what desi connect man ? the one that you and your pakistani colleague shared over a burrito ? there is no 'des' in the desi , India is a different 'des' and pakistan a totally different enemy 'des'.

1 hour ago, cric_fan said:

This thread just proves Hindu extremists have their heads buried in sand. They get all defensive about any negative new regarding India.

you are a hypocrite, go talk to your mullas and terrorists that come shouting into India and get killed by IA. 

whataboutism. go check the number of terrorist attacks emanating from pakistan and of radical islamist origin. every other source is so low as to be non existent. 

about any negative new regarding India.

thats basically the key here.. lol fake concern troll you were just looking at it as a negative news regarding India not as human suffering in a resource constrained country. go check with your own people who basically worse off and are not even reported on.

Your own leaders openly encourage attacks on Muslims, to target Muslim girlls

this is untrue muslims do it against others in India as well. 

2 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Muslims openly shoot Hindu girls right on the face

muslims openly chop 14 year old teen because he dared to accept a gift from a Muslim girl

you should worry about your Pakistani brothers. Remember that 16 year old Pakistani refugee who stabbed two people for standing outside Charlie hebdo building last year

remember Habib bank in Ny was busted because of transfers to undisclosed terrorist accounts.

remember that Pakistani chick who cuckoled her husband into coming to states and killed 6 soldiers in california in 2016?

you saw that video of a school in pakistan where the teacher was showing little girls how to behead caricatures of macron? Imagine the damage they will do when they grow up

3 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Where? In Multan?

On 4/24/2021 at 10:30 PM, Autonomous said:

I havent come across anything as such. 

lolllll bhai chordo, they are in the nationalist stage right now with modi govt ... same as we were during ziaulhaq time ... it will take them time to get out of the bubble

14 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Man have you seen the condition of your country first?  Minorities are treated like hell in Pakistan.  Yes extremists are on both sides but your country is on whole other level compared to us.  Your people are radicalized to a point of no return & heck everyone in the world knows it.  Don't bury your head in the sand & admit your nation ain't any better in fact much worse. 

lolllll bhai chordo, they are in the nationalist stage right now with modi govt ... same as we were during ziaulhaq time ... it will take them time to get out of the bubble

Aww, false equivalence much?

3 hours ago, Pak_cric said:

Imran Khan is Zia V2 btw