Absolutely  

34 members have voted

1. 1. Absolutely

Nope Right after Pathankot attack inviting ISI to investigate ffs takes the cake easily. One of the most idiotic moves ever in last two decades.  I still can't  believe he did that.  Even Kapil Mishra was giving him gaalis on the street due to that lol:hysterical:

Pandemic is not his fault..  Mismanagement always happens in this country & our poor health care system is exposed coupled by people not following rules. 

4 hours ago, vayuu1 said:

To maine kab kaha ki centre ki gakti nhi hai ,tell me one thing kumbh ko blame kr rhe ho, to zara  farmers yha 4 mahine se RR kr rahe hai wo kya hai ,ajmer main, plus shantipriye samaaj ke log jo ajmer may kr rhe thay wo kya tha,every frickin person from state to centre to people to system is responsible,people cant run away from putting blame on others no sorry ,u are as much responsible for ghis bloodbath as is modi as is states as is systrm ,guidlines sabko pata thi ,do gaz doori mask hai zaroori, social distancing sabko pta tha,but na sabko maraane ka shauk tha,Mra lo ab

Kumbh alone cannot be blamed. It is the message they send by being so casual is the bigger probelm.

16 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Almost all state leaders have become useless. Other than reporting to pilfering of wealth by offering freebies, they are not capable of constructive process. What they have mastered is blaming modi for everything.

As if central govt. is not offering freebes? The insane amount paid to govt. officers for doing nothing.

What I learnt today by reading. Not pakodi RR online that we see here. 

In October last year, status quote was restored and health was again decentralised to states to manage the exercise. So, all the mess you see in healthcare blame your respective CMs. 

Now where did centre screw up. In vaccination, where it did allotment and also define the emergency workers along with restrictions on states to procure externally. This was centre’s fault. Rest all is « thookpatti » as we call in Mumbai. Most idiots are going to their echo chambers to prepare the défense or attack. Means zilch. Fact is centre had already written to states expecting spike. Unfortunately centre doesn’t take its own letters serious. We are dealing with morons on all sides. 

And ofcourse the great people of India. This is just a flu crowd. This was a perfect storm. 

50 minutes ago, Khota said:

Kumbh alone cannot be blamed. It is the message they send by being so casual is the bigger probelm.

Allowing farmers protest was not being casual? Allowing rioting on 26jan was not being casual? I am sorry, allowing public transport to open is not being casual. Allowing markets to open was not being casual?

There is risk and there is reward. Kumbh is being singled out because its Hindu thing. It can be branded as BJP thing. Hence its what i call communal politics by opposition.

4 hours ago, mishra said:

Allowing farmers protest was not being casual? Allowing rioting on 26jan was not being casual? I am sorry, allowing public transport to open is not being casual. Allowing markets to open was not being casual?

There is risk and there is reward. Kumbh is being singled out because its Hindu thing. It can be branded as BJP thing. Hence its what i call communal politics by opposition.

kumbmela - uttarakhan

election - Tn, Bengal.

why is the covid spread - Maharastra, Delhi , kerala, Karnataka, then TN.

its based on commercial activity. Not just kumb or election, but those are monumental failures. 

5 hours ago, mishra said:

I am not blaming Kumbh alone. It is the message. election is not a communal thing either and they went ahead with it. Farmers protest also was the problem but the bigger problem was not admitting thee is a problem.

6 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

What I learnt today by reading. Not pakodi RR online that we see here. 

In October last year, status quote was restored and health was again decentralised to states to manage the exercise. So, all the mess you see in healthcare blame your respective CMs. 

Now where did centre screw up. In vaccination, where it did allotment and also define the emergency workers along with restrictions on states to procure externally. This was centre’s fault. Rest all is « thookpatti » as we call in Mumbai. Most idiots are going to their echo chambers to prepare the défense or attack. Means zilch. Fact is centre had already written to states expecting spike. Unfortunately centre doesn’t take its own letters serious. We are dealing with morons on all sides. 

And ofcourse the great people of India. This is just a flu crowd. This was a perfect storm. 

Genius states do not have the money to fight pandemics. Name one country in which centre has not taken control

Problem is India has people atthe top who know how to win elections but have no knowledge of governace.

Except for abolishing 370 I dont know which other policy has been successful.

1 hour ago, Vilander said:

kumbmela - uttarakhan

election - Tn, Bengal.

why is the covid spread - Maharastra, Delhi , kerala, Karnataka, then TN.

its based on commercial activity. Not just kumb or election, but those are monumental failures. 

Look at the population density in Delhi and Mumbai or Chennai. That explains the issue.

Kumbh alone is notthe problem but most of the people visiting Kumbh are not natives. They carry it back to the state where they came from.

I have visited Krishan Bhumi in Mathura so many times. Not one person was from Mathura.

8 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Nope Right after Pathankot attack inviting ISI to investigate ffs takes the cake easily. One of the most idiotic moves ever in last two decades.  I still can't  believe he did that.  Even Kapil Mishra was giving him gaalis on the street due to that lol:hysterical:

Pandemic is not his fault..  Mismanagement always happens in this country & our poor health care system is exposed coupled by people not following rules. 

Inviting ISI and trusting Pakistan was height of stupidity. A kid in school knows better.

53 minutes ago, Khota said:

Look at the population density in Delhi and Mumbai or Chennai. That explains the issue.

Correct could be just population density. 

But not convinced that kumb created super spreading. But it is a monumental failure none the less. 

18 minutes ago, Vilander said:

Correct could be just population density. 

But not convinced that kumb created super spreading. But it is a monumental failure none the less. 

Kumbh by itself did not. The election plus the casual attitude all around. Every get together is a super spreader event.

Lol this won't change anything. The election is not anytime soon. I expect the grand opening of Ram temple 2 months before the election and BJP to win in record numbers. 

2 hours ago, ash said:

Lol this won't change anything. The election is not anytime soon. I expect the grand opening of Ram temple 2 months before the election and BJP to win in record numbers. 

They will win coz opposition is incompetent Rahul baba is as useless as they come.  Opposition hasn't even figured out where it's going wrong.  

One thing I have seen with Modi is that he is not the brightest bulb out there.  It's only the Genius of Amit Shah who is running things around.  Foreign Policy is upto Doval saab...  Who is doing an amazing job. 

India houses one of the youngest population in the whole world..  I actually want to see a young energetic PM with fresh ideas.. 

Don't know why neither opposition or Sarkar is projecting some new face. 

7 hours ago, Khota said:

Inviting ISI and trusting Pakistan was height of stupidity. A kid in school knows better.

What did ISI gained. Nawaz Sharif was brought down by army. why? Could Pathan Kot and Uri intel be related.

8 hours ago, Khota said:

Genius states do not have the money to fight pandemics. Name one country in which centre has not taken control

Problem is India has people atthe top who know how to win elections but have no knowledge of governace.

Except for abolishing 370 I dont know which other policy has been successful.

Read the constitution. I know you dont like reading laws but it is what matter. Health is a state subject. Like law and order. 

So, if national emergency is declared, same jokers will talk about end of democracy and federal structure. And if you give the power, well we dont have money. 

Also, states which have no money but are smart have asked for money from centre and got it. How much of 17 cr covid funds did AAP spend ? Like I said, it really helps for people to read up. States can borrow money through state bonds and also from govt. Look at what Assam, UP and TN did in last 6 months.

Seems like you really love freeloaders who take no accountability for their situation. No wonder those farmers are blocking oxygen cylinders on one hand and asking for vaccine on the protest site on the oether hand.  

Edited by ravishingravi
21 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Read the constitution. I know you dont like reading laws but it is what matter. Health is a state subject. Like law and order. 

So, if national emergency is declared, same jokers will talk about end of democracy and federal structure. And if you give the power, well we dont have money. 

Also, states which have no money but are smart have asked for money from centre and got it. How much of 17 cr covid funds did AAP spend ? Like I said, it really helps for people to read up. States can borrow money through state bonds and also from govt. Look at what Assam, UP and TN did in last 6 months.

Seems like you really love freeloaders who take no accountability for their situation. No wonder those farmers are blocking oxygen cylinders on one hand and asking for vaccine on the protest site on the oether hand.  

Lol. Adding UP in the list with Assam and TN. Nice move :phehe:

10 minutes ago, ash said:

Lol. Adding UP in the list with Assam and TN. Nice move :phehe:

Well I can't remove UP because some people are prejudiced against northies. I look at migrant worker movement, oxygen capacity, legacy issues, cases and deaths. If anyone can statistically show otherwise, I am happy to reconsider.