Are they going mad and bonkers?

Edit: Mamoon ji is really swinging his axe. People are calling him hindustani

Edited by kepler37b
45 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Are they going mad and bonkers?

Edit: Mamoon ji is really swinging his axe. People are calling him hindustani

16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Indeed on Padosi forum Mamoon is nuking everyone lol..  Exposing Pakistani hypocrisy on Uyghur issue as well:hatsoff:

Putting those hypocrites in their place. 

Wah bhai wah :hatsoff:

2 hours ago, raki05 said:

Lol till Hamas were firing rockets all the jihadi across the world were happy and now when they got their ass whooped badly are crying on all the platform. 

Post the Nagorno-Karabakh war last year when Azeri forces (plus jihadis from Turkey, Afg, Syria, Chechnya) demolished historically important Armenian churches/shrines, beheaded their monks/priests, chopped limbs of old people, raped children etc. they got lots of online support/cheerleading from a certain group, even some Indians joined in the celebration of HR violations. Now same people are giving moral science sermons to the whole world and not just that.....anti-India/dharmic rants, shaming our country/culture etc. * their hypocrisy. 

9 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Post the Nagorno-Karabakh war last year when Azeri forces (plus jihadis from Turkey, Afg, Syria, Chechnya) demolished historically important Armenian churches/shrines, beheaded their monks/priests, chopped limbs of old people, raped children etc. they got lots of online support/cheerleading from a certain group, even some Indians joined in the celebration of HR violations. Now same people are giving moral science sermons to the whole world and not just that.....anti-India/dharmic rants, shaming our country/culture etc. * their hypocrisy. 

The thing is Indian govt is neutral in the whole issue, they are mostly silent on the matter but the cringe lords on twitter and fb are doing israel India bhai bhai, remove Muslims together nonsense. Open any news tweet about israel, you will see dozens of Indian rw accounts simping for them. Even Israelis are embarrassed by how awful they are behaving, and unnecessarily dragging India into the matter 

zgz8rdczlay61.jpg

See, Indias official position is same as India’s aukaat. Which is, immaterial to Israel. So Israel is absolutely happy with current position of India, which is India is on Indias side.

They dont need to be told what Indians really think about Israel Palestine which has mooved way further towards Israelis since Arafaat days. Palestinians can not complain for lack of respect or support to their stand globally since they themselves have choosen path of terror and terror only since Arafat.

53 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Post the Nagorno-Karabakh war last year when Azeri forces (plus jihadis from Turkey, Afg, Syria, Chechnya) demolished historically important Armenian churches/shrines, beheaded their monks/priests, chopped limbs of old people, raped children etc.

Do you have any link for this?

There were total of 143  civilians were killed, but I didn't come across these crimes by Azerbaijan. 

25 minutes ago, Serpico said:

The thing is Indian govt is neutral in the whole issue, they are mostly silent on the matter

They know what they are doing as I said in an earlier post. Just trust our diplomats to do their homework.

but the cringe lords on twitter and fb are doing israel India bhai bhai, remove Muslims together nonsense. Open any news tweet about israel, you will see dozens of Indian rw accounts simping for them.

Ideally we shouldn't even waste time on this but understand where they are coming from. These pro-Palestinian handles (Pakistanis, Malaysians, Turks, Bangladeshis, Indians......) have always taken an anti-India/IA stance whether it be Kashmir or any other internal matter of ours. I was active on SM during Balakot days and vividly remember the bile our forces were subjected to by these internet Islamists, even Indian ones. Whenever our soldiers were killed in action you would see these folks celebrating, rubbing it in. If some of our own want to pay back in their own coin I don't blame them. Twitter is a polarized space, nothing unprecedented you are seeing here. Tomorrow if we suffer a terror attack, these same pro-Palestine so called 'humanists' won't hold back their joy. 

Even Israelis are embarrassed by how awful they are behaving, and unnecessarily dragging India into the matter 

zgz8rdczlay61.jpg

Maybe so. But many of these Israeli handles are fakes, run by Pakistanis. Unemployed Paks are guilty of impersonating others, during farmers' protests they become Sikhs, when Modi visits TN they become Tamils and trend #GoBackModi, they pulled the same stunt last year pretending to be Armenians and Greeks, earlier they were Turks...ISPR has a whole wing dedicated to this kind of deception. In fact I won't be surprised if some of these people simping for Israel are Pakistanis, they are good at this. Even on ICF you have so many padosis pretending to be Indians. Who is who on the internet, tough to say, anonymity and all that. 

But even if a section of Indians support Israel, can you blame them considering how close our ties have become in recent times and their invaluable help to IA whether it be in Kargil or Balakot. 

50 minutes ago, Serpico said:

The thing is Indian govt is neutral in the whole issue, they are mostly silent on the matter but the cringe lords on twitter and fb are doing israel India bhai bhai, remove Muslims together nonsense. Open any news tweet about israel, you will see dozens of Indian rw accounts simping for them. Even Israelis are embarrassed by how awful they are behaving, and unnecessarily dragging India into the matter 

zgz8rdczlay61.jpg

I don't get why Indians waste so much time on this on social media..  We don't have anything to do with this & neither does Israel care.  Instead these velle deshbhakts went missing when China was waging full on propaganda war last year..  Indian people still haven't got much idea how to handle Information warfare for their own gain.  Even Pakistanis for all their jaahilpan have better grasp at this.  Case in Point the whole Airstrike thing after Pulwama when India was soundly left behind on Information warfare against Pakistanis.  I remember only few Social media handles were actually trying to counter ISPR & other fake news spreaders.  Things improved last year but still not good enough I think.

34 minutes ago, Alam_dar said:

Do you have any link for this?

There were total of 143  civilians were killed, but I didn't come across these crimes by Azerbaijan. 

Azerbaijan Continues to Behead Armenian Civilians & Captured Soldiers

Evidence mounts of war crimes in Nagorno-Karabakh

Rights Group Says Azerbaijan Targeted Armenian Church In Possible War Crime

Azerbaijani soldiers accused of war crimes against civilians in Nagorno-Karabakh

Nagorno-Karabakh: The mystery of the missing church

Many more such links if you search, some are long reads.

Azerbaijan was forced to take action against some of their soldiers because of international pressure Azerbaijan arrests soldiers suspected of war crimes Four servicemen accused of defiling Armenian bodies and vandalising gravestones during the recent conflict over Nagorno-Karabakh.

Many of the fighters were of foreign origin (Syrian recruit describes role of foreign fighters in Nagorno-Karabakh), 1000 alone came from Syria....doubt anyone will press charges against them. 

Armenia too committed horrific HR violations (albeit on a smaller scale) but didn't see gloating about that on twitter. In fact I saw US based Armenians being apologetic about that. 

You may find many such videos of atrocities on SM if you scroll back by 7-8 months, unless they are removed because of graphic content. 

Armenians have always suffered at the hands of these Turks/Azeris...Armenian Genocide 100+ years back (still no acknowledgement, forget apology), Sumgait pogrom, exodus of all Armenians from Baku (famous one being Garry Kasparov's family) post Soviet dissoultion, to this war last year....many more incidents in between. Favorite punching bag of Islamists in that region, unfortunately for them their army isn't nearly as powerful as that of India/Israel to resist carnage. 

@Alam_dar bhia. Dont play ignorance card. Islam has effectively eradicated/destroyed indigenous culture all over world with brutality, rapes.genocide and sword only. 

So, if a surviving xyz tribe in abc part of world claim that they had their land and culture taken away by edge of Islamic sword, whole world will believe xyz, no matter how many times people like you deny on SM and people better then you deny on bbc and CNN.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

They know what they are doing as I said in an earlier post. Just trust our diplomats to do their homework.

Ideally we shouldn't even waste time on this but understand where they are coming from. These pro-Palestinian handles (Pakistanis, Malaysians, Turks, Bangladeshis, Indians......) have always taken an anti-India/IA stance whether it be Kashmir or any other internal matter of ours. I was active on SM during Balakot days and vividly remember the bile our forces were subjected to by these internet Islamists, even Indian ones. Whenever our soldiers were killed in action you would see these folks celebrating, rubbing it in. If some of our own want to pay back in their own coin I don't blame them. Twitter is a polarized space, nothing unprecedented you are seeing here. Tomorrow if we suffer a terror attack, these same pro-Palestine so called 'humanists' won't hold back their joy. 

Maybe so. But many of these Israeli handles are fakes, run by Pakistanis. Unemployed Paks are guilty of impersonating others, during farmers' protests they become Sikhs, when Modi visits TN they become Tamils and trend #GoBackModi, they pulled the same stunt last year pretending to be Armenians and Greeks, earlier they were Turks...ISPR has a whole wing dedicated to this kind of deception. In fact I won't be surprised if some of these people simping for Israel are Pakistanis, they are good at this. Even on ICF you have so many padosis pretending to be Indians. Who is who on the internet, tough to say, anonymity and all that. 

But even if a section of Indians support Israel, can you blame them considering how close our ties have become in recent times and their invaluable help to IA whether it be in Kargil or Balakot. 

Have to agree that twitter cannot be trusted. I mean someone having handle Santosh Gupta is in reality not an Indian. He could well be Abbas Tinwala from Karachi who is tweeting as if he is Indian. Deception of any sort can be done online.

Went on Baki site after seeing the ourage directly on last page. There were three videos. I saw, One as usual a Baki news anchor trying to proove Israel is wrong and stopping Israeli diplomat even before he answered any question. Nothin new.

Next video i clicked was Israeli forces usinng baton on a man in his house. Portrayal is innocent man being beaten in his home, but looks like strong able bodied man, who was probably chased. He had kept couple of guys to make video via the window. There is nothing to show that army knocked on door. So most likely he was chased from stone pelting squad.

Third I clicked was healined as women getting beaten. It was unruly women. Easily visible and she was pushed only. You can see that she is kicking army personnel(video maker quickly tries to remove the focus of camera away, but actis caught on video) and there are women army officers.

All these tweets, are to spread lies.