I pray that Afghanistan beats us

Stradlater

The IPL is not at fault. It’s literally because of the IPL that we know the riches of talent available to the Indian team that is being denied opportunities due to the likes of Rohit, a hobbled Pandya, etc. 

If this was 15 years ago, we would have been in the same position except we wouldn’t even know there were a ton of other strong players who could replace some of the players on this team. 

Even worse a player like Bumrah might never even have played a single ball of international cricket. There is no way the selectors would have picked Bumrah straight out of domestic cricket. Maybe if Ganguly was captain, or Dhoni in his early captaincy years, they would have had the gumption to force the selectors to, but Indian selectors would definitely have excluded him based solely on his action (and the fact that he would likely be playing for a powerless Vadodara team or something). 

It was the fact that the IPL brought someone like Bumrah, and allowed him to gain tutelage under the great Malinga (another bowler with a strange action) that both made him a world class bowler and allowed him to be picked for the team. 

Edited by addicted4444

Bhaiyon it's alright to vent out and abuse the bsdwale cricketers but please don't turn this thread into a whatsapp school pseudo history lesson on Prithviraj Chauhan as in that case I would have to go full historical references and **** mode and that won't serve any purpose around here.

So yeah back to topic.

Rooting for Islam in the next game. Come on boys let's unleash the Ghazi spirit that has been lying dormant for centuries now. 

No mercy should be shown to Loli and his infidel army of cucks.

Allah O Akbar !!!!

On 11/1/2021 at 8:55 AM, Stradlater said:

Bhaiyon it's alright to vent out and abuse the bsdwale cricketers but please don't turn this thread into a whatsapp school pseudo history lesson on Prithviraj Chauhan as in that case I would have to go full historical references and **** mode and that won't serve any purpose around here.

So yeah back to topic.

Rooting for Islam in the next game. Come on boys let's unleash the Ghazi spirit that has been lying dormant for centuries now. 

No mercy should be shown to Loli and his infidel army of cucks.

Allah O Akbar !!!!

Time to give Kohli some lolli(pops)

On 11/1/2021 at 8:14 AM, addicted4444 said:

The IPL is not at fault. It’s literally because of the IPL that we know the riches of talent available to the Indian team that is being denied opportunities due to the likes of Rohit, a hobbled Pandya, etc. 

If this was 15 years ago, we would have been in the same position except we wouldn’t even know there were a ton of other strong players who could replace some of the players on this team. 

Even worse a player like Bumrah might never even have played a single ball of international cricket. There is no way the selectors would have picked Bumrah straight out of domestic cricket. Maybe if Ganguly was captain, or Dhoni in his early captaincy years, they would have had the gumption to force the selectors to, but Indian selectors would definitely have excluded him based solely on his action (and the fact that he would likely be playing for a powerless Vadodara team or something). 

It was the fact that the IPL brought someone like Bumrah, and allowed him to gain tutelage under the great Malinga (another bowler with a strange action) that both made him a world class bowler and allowed him to be picked for the team. 

agree .. but may be the timing.

41 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Certainly will never root for a India loss, but this one will not hurt so much because cuck Kohli and his brazen attitude. Look at how speaks.. gawar khan saala. Pampered idiot, wish Football or Hockey was supported as much as Cricket to bring this clown down to earth

After seeing this I really want Afghans to thrash lolli and team. Clearly Lolli and team do not care what we fans think. It is stupid for us to wish for their win.

For long term good of Indian cricket, Lolli and team should be thrashed today.

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Certainly will never root for a India loss, but this one will not hurt so much because cuck Kohli and his brazen attitude. Look at how speaks.. gawar khan saala. Pampered idiot, wish Football or Hockey was supported as much as Cricket to bring this clown down to earth

What a twat. 

No eyeballs No Money. Guess he doesn't understand the financial aspect of the game. 

4 minutes ago, First class said:

I'm sure after their shameful display in India-Afghanistan game , Nabi went to Kohli and asked " is there anything else we can do for your guys , keep us in IPL, please ". 

Look, Ind runs by evidence, If you have none to show for and you are only believing this theory, please stop this conspiracy theory right here.

I can claim that your country fixed its game against Afg using Taliban. I too have no evidence, but is it okay if I claim it?

Yes of course we bought over Afghanistan.  

I personally handed over 69 stencilled canvas bags filled with cash, one hitachi magic wand,  three lawn mowers and a tin of Paan Parag masala to his eternal eminence Hibatullah Akhunzada at Kabul airport.

Question to Pakistan is:

WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT IT?

KYA KALLOGE?

1 hour ago, First class said:

I'm sure after their shameful display in India-Afghanistan game , Nabi went to Kohli and asked " is there anything else we can do for your guys , keep us in IPL, please ". 

IPL ka ghaav abhi tak sulag rahi hain, tum logon ko.  Yeh ji lo...

burnol-butthurt.gif

On 11/1/2021 at 6:14 AM, addicted4444 said:

Rohit has scored runs in the match against Afghanistan. Pandya picked up the tempo too in batting and bowling overs regularly.

What a weird and wonderful place the internet is.

You have feral people - *fans* - wishing India would lose. Ugh.

Btw, the loser OP gets riled up about nonsense he reads elsewhere on the Internet and cries about it here. Stock standard behaviour from him :thefinger:

Supporting India through and through. It's just a game :isalute:

Edited by EnterTheVoid