The art of captaincy, by Rohit Sharma

sage

56 minutes ago, cricketfan28 said:

All of this doesn't mean anything if we don't win any title .. he would just end up like the  King. 

Iconic Nidhahas trophy was won by Rohit lol. I don't think Kohli won nay three nation trophy as well.

Yes his man management skills were on display today when deepak chahar dropped gutpill’s catch loll 

winning useless IPL games and useless series at home doesn’t make you the Bradman of captainship :phehe: Indian media is so stupid 

5 minutes ago, badmash said:

Yes his man management skills were on display today when deepak chahar dropped gutpill’s catch loll 

winning useless IPL games and useless series at home doesn’t make you the Bradman of captainship :phehe: Indian media is so stupid 

We will start rating Babar's leadership too when he at least wins a useless series!!!:hatsoff:

7 minutes ago, badmash said:

Apne ghabrana nahi hai. Australia mein.

2 minutes ago, BlueBlood said:

You fans are such idiots.

These articles are precisely why Indian cricket will never dominate like Aussies even though we have so much money and resources.

Rohit had no business playing this tournament. It was in home conditions against a tired NZ team without Kane Williamson.

Even Dhawan would have won as captain in such a worthless series.

Now, he is considered a mastermind when his own position was at risk after T20 world cup only to be saved by his exploits against the likes of Namibia.

I cannot believe we have gone to such low level as to fall for BS like this.

Where it matters such as WTC, T20 WC and even 50 over WC, the great Rohit, Kohli and KL Rahul choke under pressure worse than ABD.

Immediately a bilateral tournament with SL, NZ, or WI is put in home conditions where we dominate just to calm down the crowd so sponsors and BCCI money wheel keeps churning without any accountability.

When you can't even give opportunity to youngsters in T20 format, then expect a whooping in 50 over WC where again Toss and Dew will be blamed and you fools will fall for it yet again.

At least Kohli played many clutch innings in his prime. This idiot Rohit and his pal Dhawan have only played in useless bilateral or no pressure games.

I cannot believe such naive idiots are in this forum to fall for this since 2013.

Yup. You nailed it.

Should have been captain since 2015/16. I hope it's not too late for him now. Hard to judge him as captain based on only one icc event he is going to captain.

6 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

These articles are precisely why Indian cricket will never dominate like Aussies even though we have so much money and resources.

Rohit had no business playing this tournament. It was in home conditions against a tired NZ team without Kane Williamson.

Now, he is considered a mastermind when his own position was at risk after T20 world cup only to be saved by his exploits against the likes of Namibia.

Where it matters such as WTC, T20 WC and even 50 over WC, the great Rohit, Kohli and KL Rahul choke under pressure worse than ABD.

Immediately a bilateral tournament with SL, NZ, or WI is put in home conditions where we dominate just to calm down the crowd so sponsors and BCCI money wheel keeps churning without any accountability.

When you can't even give opportunity to youngsters in T20 format, then expect a whooping in 50 over WC where again Toss and Dew will be blamed and you fools will fall for it yet again.

At least Kohli played many clutch innings in his prime. This idiot Rohit and his pal Dhawan have only played in useless bilateral or no pressure games.

I cannot believe such naive idiots are in this forum to fall for this since 2013.

Always lovely to see a Kohli fan so hurt at an Indian team win easily without him.

BTW which are are these clutch innings not played in bilaterals or no pressure games.

I felt they were really playing like a team under Rohit. Haven't seen this since Dhoni retired as the captain even though this was briefly visible in the 3 tests after Adelaide in Australia and Nidahas trophy in Lanka.

11 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

At least we are playing t20  ofi wc finalists and wtc champions. Padosis are dancing and jumping playing piss poor bangladesh who werent even direct entry to wc and now without their star batsmen mushfiqur tamim shakib. Even then they were pissing in first and last match. They didnt even have the guts to play without babar n rizwan. This is practically bd F side.