Who is spreading fake news about Rohit/Virat rift.

I am 100% sure there is rift between the two. Now, who is leaking which news and who is speaking true or false is anyone's guess since we don't know inside politics. We haven't yet reached Pakistan level where internal politics will be openly discussed by concerned officials. No matter the rift the board will always maintain there is no rift.

5 minutes ago, Pollack said:

I am 100% sure there is rift between the two. Now, who is leaking which news and who is speaking true or false is anyone's guess since we don't know inside politics. We haven't yet reached Pakistan level where internal politics will be openly discussed by concerned officials. No matter the rift the board will always maintain there is no rift.

yeah right. So You know something better then Virat and Kohli themselves??

Just now, poyzzplaidwell said:

Bhai tweet kar de. India mein waise bhi "Tweet karo Arrest ho jao" scheme chal rahi hai.

Mauke pe Chauka maaro.

There is a definite ego clash, no one is spreading any fake news. It's for everyone to see. Only wish that this doesn't get Pak level ugly. 

Just now, Sean Bradley said:

There is a definite ego clash, no one is spreading any fake news. It's for everyone to see. Only wish that this doesn't get Pak level ugly. 

Hmm so you can read minds of those two guys, who are denying it. May be put that power to some good use.

Jaan chafd saadi..

8 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

Exactly neither players nor our board will (hopefully) reach the levels where such power games will be openly discussed in social media.

12 minutes ago, poyzzplaidwell said:

yeah right. So You know something better then Virat and Kohli themselves??

For your kind information, it was an unconfirmed news source which first leaked the news that kohli is going to get sacked and then the beacon of honesty kohli tells the "truth" that "he is himself giving up captaincy". Same unconfirmed news sources were leaking the news much in advance that kohli was going to get sacked in ODIs too. Once again turned out to be true. Remember kohli-kumble saga. None of the players and boards were admitting there was any rift between players and kumble in open media. The entire source of information was leaked news stories in media. So if everything was OK as maintained then why the eff was kumble unceremoniously removed. You must be naive to think kohli will come out in public and say I am not happy with my captaincy being taken away or I am having some kind of ego clash with Rohit. Neither will Rohit do the same. 

2 minutes ago, Pollack said:

For your kind information, it was an unconfirmed news source which first leaked the news that kohli is going to get sacked and then the beacon of honesty kohli tells the "truth" that "he is himself giving up captaincy". Same unconfirmed news sources were leaking the news much in advance that kohli was going to get sacked in ODIs too. Once again turned out to be true. Remember kohli-kumble saga. None of the players and boards were admitting there was any rift between players and kumble in open media. The entire source of information was leaked news stories in media. So if everything was OK as maintained then why the eff was kumble unceremoniously removed. You must be naive to think kohli will come out in public and say I am not happy with my captaincy being taken away or I am having some kind of ego clash with Rohit. Neither will Rohit do the same. 

Again, I will trust the players words than some random internet guy.

7 minutes ago, Nikola said:

More than kohli & rohit it seems kohli & ganguly atm.

We all know that'll only go one way, as smart as Kohli thinks he is Ganguly's in a league of his own! The *'s a t*** sucking toddler in front of him :baby:

18 minutes ago, R!TTER said:

We all know that'll only go one way, as smart as Kohli thinks he is Ganguly's in a league of his own! The *'s a t*** sucking toddler in front of him :baby:

Ia it the same Ganguly who posters here were accusing of being a Suck uo to Kohli? 

Maukaparasti at it's finest. 

16 minutes ago, Sooda said:

Frankly it doesn't matter a huge deal if they aren't best of friends *as long as their and the team performance is not effected*

This is the only thing that matters. Let them both score big, win games fir the team and then fight about who is better. Fans will enjoy performance on the field more than off-field drama.