IPL 2023 mini auction

zen

1 hour ago, express bowling said:

Gurnoor Brar, Ravi Sharma, Wasim Bashir, Basit Bashir all are in the auction. 

No Hemant Chaudhary.

Hemant Chaudhary was there in the list with the name Hemant Kumar.

CSK is going to embarrass themselves big time. They bank on Stokes winning another final by staying not out lol But that is England.

Edited by vvvslaxman
Just now, vvvslaxman said:

CSK is going to embarrass themselves big time. They bank on Stokes winning another final by staying not out lol But that is England.

They have to reach there first.

2 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Hope he doesn't migrate to singing.

Did any of the young quicks get picked ?

None. Kisi ka naam hi nahi aaya auction. All of these. They were in the list but weren't called out.

24 minutes ago, bowl_out said:

Anybody would do better than Jordan

Jamieson is trash..RCB picked him for some 15-16 crore 2 years ago.. Gill was smashing him in one of the games..I was supporting RCB back then :phehe:

3 minutes ago, Majestic said:

Jamieson is trash..RCB picked him for some 15-16 crore 2 years ago.. Gill was smashing him in one of the games..I was supporting RCB back then :phehe:

If you do well against India regardless of format you get an opportunity. Even curran was paid a lot first time

1 hour ago, javier26 said:

Just searched who it is and for what price did he get sold. It's Josh Little for 4.4 Crores. That's a big bit amount for an Irish player good for him.

Good buy. Whatever 'little' i have seen of him, he is good. Bowls at good pace, accurate, picks wickets. Difficult to hit.