IND v SL | 3rd T20 | Rajkot | Jan 07, 2023

zen

Tripathi’s entire career is on balance and he is trying to hit his way out of trouble. 

Gill the future all format star is playing tuk tuk and is nervous 

1 minute ago, MK55 said:

I don’t know. This Gill guy never really impressed me in T20s. Some of those balls in that maiden over were totally hittable in the gaps. 

he's not a T20 bat as of yet nor did anything spectacular in IPL

We know why hes there though

1 minute ago, Lord said:

can bet mentally stronger :phehe:

Achar dalna hai kya? Rahul can at least keep. Also having said that both don’t belong in T20

Just now, The Realist said:

32 soon. 

The new Jadhav 

Jadhav atleast could bowl and was calm under pressure. So many better options than Tripathi

Now who was saying something about test cricket? Guys, his natural method of play is circumspect at first , then get going.. he plays and times well. 

Just now, maniac said:

How is Gill any better than Rahul?

How dare you say that. Gill should play 100 t20 matches in a row even if he plays them like test match.

He is once in a generational talent so he will also be your number 4 in test cricket against Aussies.

1 minute ago, maniac said:

Achar dalna hai kya? Rahul can at least keep. Also having said that both don’t belong in T20

yeah Gill is not a T20 bat yet. However good friends with captain :gt:

Just now, maniac said:

Rahul does belong to t20 but the bigger problem is he doesn't belong to cricket itself.