Canada expels Indian diplomat; Indian government agents behind killing of Sikh leader - Trudeau

IndianRenegade

5 hours ago, Under_Score said:

More for Modi followers like you :wp3:

These allegations, if true, are an outrageous violation of Canada’s sovereignty. More disturbing is that this was perpetrated by another democracy.

It’s a violation of our freedoms & the rule of law - fundamental democratic principles.#cdnpolihttps://t.co/PsTiJProZ9

So in other words, no one belives Trudeau's allegations to be true yet. Gotcha. 

3 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

There are 18% Muslims & 2% Sikhs in India. In Canada Hindu population is 2.3% & Sikh population is 2.1%.

While Indian minorities have no safety in India, 2.3% of Hindus are very safe in Canada & will remain no matter what dirty Indian politicians try to stir. Sikhs will never target them because their enemy are the corrupt Indian politicians...not their fellow Hindus who are happy to become Canadian citizens & don't plan to return to India. 

Only the unhappy ones..'Na Ghar kay na Ghat kay' ( few present on ICF ) will keep whining for the rest of pathetic life.

Sikhs have better safety in India than Hindus have in Canada. Sikhs have already targeted hindus in Punjab, so your assurances already fall flast.  We Hindu canadian citizens aren't completely bikau like you fake sikhs to try and detach ourselves from our motherland to feel welcome by the goras. And thats not just a few of us, that is most of us over the last 10+ years. 

5 hours ago, Khota said:

I have been to Punjab so many times. There is no demand or desire for Khalistan. It is a visa scam and nothing more.

It seems the only ones who benefit from stirring the pot are BJP.

1 out 3 votes and they think they have supermajority.

I do admire the bots.

Usual hindu party hatred spotted. As expected from yet another videshi raised/residing punjabi. 

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

Don't detach....just return back & completely attach....Hypocrite, it is diabolical Hindus like you who deserve to be kicked out from developed countries & sent back to you corrupt politicians. 

What hypocrite ? What diabolical ? We are diabolical because we rat out on the kHalis ? hahahaha Its khalis like you that deserve to be sent back to the authorities in India. 

Unlike you 'one or the other' type of typical low IQ country bumpkins, we are more than adept at having multiple national identities. 

So does many Canadians, fyi, since Canada allows dual citizenships.

We are not just the gora's pets like you Khalis are - thats how you get protection in this society. We know your game :) 

4 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Don't detach....just return back & completely attach....Hypocrite, it is diabolical Hindus like you who deserve to be kicked out from developed countries & sent back to your corrupt politicians neighborhoods. 

Wow.

I can imagine what it must be like to be a non-Khalistani Sikh in Canada based on the way you speak. No wonder a lot of them keep quiet so they can move on in life. 

How do you know he is not Christian or Buddhist or Muslim? If he were someone from these denominations does he deserve to be kicked out of Canada as well? 

28 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

You mask your hatred of the majority and seek to impede the majority in the name of ' injustice to the minorities' crap. We see through your BS. Your position seeks to harm India as a nation state and that is sufficient for you to be branded anti-Indian. 

On ICF, he openly admitted to hiring Najjar and working with him.

As low as it gets: Born and raised in India, uses the "desi" card to appeal to Indian diaspora for his realtor business, all the whilst supporting secessionists and separatists!

It's amazing Indians are so tolerant and forgiving. Anybody else, he would have had his OCI/PIO card ripped into pieces and his ancestral farming land seized.

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

If India is so great & corrupt politicians are your strength & maibaap.....then WTF are you doing in Canada? That's why I called you a Hypocrite.....you don't see anything wrong in bad politicians of India, yet don't want to go back & be governed by them. 

The same thing 99% of immigrants are doing - taking the easier life option, while helping motherland in some shape or form. Unlike you, i don't seek to harm the interests of my motherland or impede its growth. Which again, 99% of immigrants from the WORLD over share. Which something you gora lund-choos khalis don't understand. Which is obvious.

13 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

What hypocrite ? What diabolical ? We are diabolical because we rat out on the kHalis ? hahahaha Its khalis like you that deserve to be sent back to the authorities in India. 

Unlike you 'one or the other' type of typical low IQ country bumpkins, we are more than adept at having multiple national identities. 

So does many Canadians, fyi, since Canada allows dual citizenships.

We are not just the gora's pets like you Khalis are - thats how you get protection in this society. We know your game :) 

You are so right. This  " under_score "   fellow and his ilk are low IQ variety.

There is no shame in doing any kind of work - but you would extremely rarely find them doing anything intellectual.  Plumbing, small time trading of houses,  cabbing, truck drivers.  That is the limit to this Khalis low IQ DNA.

The best approach to deal with such people is :

1) permanently revoke their OCI cards ( let them not step foot on Indian soil ever again )

2) Confisticate all their assets, land, farms, houses in India and auction it.

Baba Guru Nanak would be so sad at what these filthy scums turned out to be.

Edited by rangeelaraja

Just now, rangeelaraja said:

You are so right. This  " under_score "   fellow and his ilk are low IQ variety.

There is no shame in doing any kind of work - but you would extremely rarely find them doing anything intellectual.  Plumbing, small time trading of houses,  cabbing, truck drivers.  

The best approach to deal with such people is :

1) permanently revoke their OCI cards ( let them not step foot on Indian soil ever again )

2) Confisticate all their assets, land, farms, houses in India and auction it.

Baba Guru Nanak would be so sad at what these filthy scums turned out to be.

Completely agree.

Sala phattus asking for a seperate state whilst living in phren land. Other than vandalising temples, desecrating the tri-colour and attacking random civilians, what have these scum actually achieved. Zilch. 

6 minutes ago, bharathh said:

And yet Sikhs continue to be a pillar of India. Must be sad for you to see that. I can only dream to contribute anything close to what my friends and others do on a daily basis to their country. 

Sikhs in India are very respected as individuals in India unlike what you may hear in Canada or UK and apparently now in Australia. That's the problem with only believing in second hand information throughout your life while imbibing a false sense of superiority living in foren countries. 

Our Sikh brothers are the pride of India.

Highly patriotic diehards.

We must not allow a handful of traitors in Canada to tarnish the name of these great sons of mother India.

Edited by rangeelaraja

2 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

And what did Sikhs get after partition & all the sacrifices?

Backstabbing by Hindu politicians....great rewards

What backstabbing ? Your are ignorant.

Sikhs are some of the most prosperous community in India.

Some people chose to be misguided and become ISI stooges. The proof of that is the demand for Khalistan is never made in Pakistan Punjab which is where the largest part of the Khalsa empire was.

5 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

These are the ahsan faramosh fake Sikhs who turn towards the Khalistan movement. They are very common in Canada but their logic is sound. You forget, these are some of the worst racist & casteist bunch from India and their calculus is simple : IF Khalistan ever happens in India, these Canadians of Punjabi origin can invade this new country & bribe/terrorise their way to becoming the elites of the land. 
That is their central goal, which is why this Khalistan business is only ever supported by foreign based Punjabis. 

Khalis... will NEVER EVER happen.

To be politically successful you need BRAINS  & a VISION.

These filthy Khali traitors have neither as reflects in their profession.

Once Trudeau is kicked out - a lot of sense will prevail.

I've said it before and I've said it again : These clowns want to make Khalis in India - what will happen if they can never set foot on India again and lose everything they have in India  ?  Thats exactly what the Indian govt is going to do.  

These clowns can then make their little Khali in surrey and inbreed.

Edited by rangeelaraja

3 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Khalis... will NEVER EVER happen.

To be politically successful you need BRAINS  & a VISION.

These filthy Khali traitors have neither as reflects in their profession.

Once Trudeau is kicked out - a lot of sense will prevail.

I've said it before and I've said it again : These clowns want to make Khalis in India - what will happen if they can never set foot on India again and lose everything they have in India  ?  Thats exactly what the Indian govt is going to do.  

These clowns can then make their little Khali in surrey and inbreed.

1. Never underestimate your enemy. India underestimtated Khalis once. 

2. Whether it will happen again or not, is less relevant than understanding how the opposition works & thinks. The reason for Khali interest in Indian Khalistan, is so that these rich khalis can invade & become the ruling class of this new land. 

3. Turd-O is a lesser concern than Jaggu Bhai, who is a full blown Khalistani.  At the moment, all Turd-O is doing, is making sure he gets Jaggu bhai's backing. 

4 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

1. Never underestimate your enemy. India underestimtated Khalis once. 

2. Whether it will happen again or not, is less relevant than understanding how the opposition works & thinks. The reason for Khali interest in Indian Khalistan, is so that these rich khalis can invade & become the ruling class of this new land. 

3. Turd-O is a lesser concern than Jaggu Bhai, who is a full blown Khalistani.  At the moment, all Turd-O is doing, is making sure he gets Jaggu bhai's backing. 

I agree never underestimate your opponent BUT  - a rogue minority sitting in foreign land cannot create a new country in motherland.

The 1984 situation was very different - it was closer to home.

I think we must not also disregard the foreign financial support from ISI, China that these scums might be getting.

But the solution is still the same - so long as the govt finds any of these guys with a Kanedda connection and has any proof - follow the 2 step process ruthlessly-  

1) Permanent cancellation of OCI card and 2) Confistication of all assets in India. 

This will crush their soul.

45 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Massive respect to Indian Sikhs. Fiercely patriotic and they done so much for the country.

So many of them have perished in Kashmir, Siachen etc, ensuring India's sovereignty.

Wonder how they feel when these Khalistanis sitting in phoren land desecrate the tri colour.

and the Indian flag gets disrespected by Bhaiwood