Ayodhya toh jhanki hai kashi mathura baki hai....

rangeelaraja

From the archaeologist KK Muhammed of ASI, who went public with Ayodhya findings

https://www.deccanherald.com/india/ram-mandir-opening-moment-of-great-fulfilment-satisfaction-archaeologist-k-k-muhammed-2858543

There are demands to build temples in place of Gyanvapi Mosque in Varanasi and Shahi Idgah Mosque in Mathura after the Ayodhya judgment. Your opinion?

A: I have worked in these places and we know that they (Gyanvapi and Mathura) are converted temple places and they should be handed over to Hindus by Muslims. For Muslims, these mosques have no association with Prophet Muhammad or Khalifs of Islam, these are just another place of worship. But for Hindus, these places have larger significance as Lord Krishna was born in Mathura. Hindus cannot shift the temple, but Muslims can shift their mosques. I have been very clear that India remains a secular country only because it is a Hindu majority country. Muslims should voluntarily relinquish these sites and help Hindu community to construct the temple.

The Indian Muslim community has no intention of correcting historical wrongs.

In fact in private, they are extremely proud of the fact that Mosques sit on top of Temples.

Not just Kashi and Mathura, every Temple on which Mosques are built will be taken back.

We have to understand that Only Court har right to give the ownership of temple back to Hindus. Both Hindus and Muslim know that it has to go though the process to make it official . I will say most of Muslim Heads feel/sympathateic for the the position of Hindus. They will contest it in Court for namesake but they will not contest it to win.

Most Hindus as well as Muslims know that all these destructions werent done by either and neither are responsible for act but selected few rulers and invaders who tried to impose their own will.

Its similar to Mulayam Singh saying in 90s that "Parinda bhi par nahi maar sakata" and ordered shoot to kill because it was his pride which thought he could do and getaway with murder as ruler of UP. And Modiji gave Padma Shri to him ie he got away.

2 hours ago, mishra said:

We have to understand that Only Court har right to give the ownership of temple back to Hindus. Both Hindus and Muslim know that it has to go though the process to make it official . I will say most of Muslim Heads feel/sympathateic for the the position of Hindus. They will contest it in Court for namesake but they will not contest it to win.

Most Hindus as well as Muslims know that all these destructions werent done by either and neither are responsible for act but selected few rulers and invaders who tried to impose their own will.

Its similar to Mulayam Singh saying in 90s that "Parinda bhi par nahi maar sakata" and ordered shoot to kill because it was his pride which thought he could do and getaway with murder as ruler of UP. And Modiji gave Padma Shri to him ie he got away.

The award for yadav votes. Hindus needed to unite before we can move forward caste politics are the biggest downfall of Hindu society. I am glad modi at least with development and mandir now has brought them together. The bigger picture is necessary. Mulayam and Pawar are both done because of votes and gaining power in respective states. Pawar appeasing is to sideline uddhav Thackeray.

Edited by gattaca

1 hour ago, cowboysfan said:

ASI findings-big Mandir existed before mosque to the surprise of no one.

If you are talking about Gyanvapi, the ASI survey was done and is being asked by SC to make it public. The RM ASI findings has been there since 1989, 2003, 2007 etc. It is public information. What else different can ASI say if the public can sees this since 17th century...

15gyanvapi.jpg?w=670&h=900

Om Namah Shivay

Har Har Mahadev

It is the site of the Maha Mukti Mandap

!

23 hours ago, mishra said:

Only Hindus believe that the way is through the courts. In a fair world, it would be correct as all the evidence points for the Hindu side.

However, the world has never been fair, and its silly to think they are sympathetic for the Hindu position.

24 minutes ago, someone said:

Only Hindus believe that the way is through the courts. In a fair world, it would be correct as all the evidence points for the Hindu side.

However, the world has never been fair, and its silly to think they are sympathetic for the Hindu position.

Wish more Hindus had your clarity.

Beheading threats from Indian Jihadis.

152K Jihadis mostly from India, Pakistan and Bangladesh

1706274736229.png

49 minutes ago, someone said:

Since now its done, people are speaking their personal experience. There is a interview of K K Muhammad, Where he speaks of his interactions with Muslim Heads and guys fighting for it. You can make out whaever you wish to from that but thats what I understood that the ones fighting from other side also think three places should go to us.

Funnily enough, Only now I came to know the role played by our late PM  Shri PVN Raoji. What a man he was! Bharat Ratna! 1992 wouldnt have been possible without him.  Lallantop (Youtube channel) has gathetred some interviews of known and unknow which will go down as evidence in History of India

9 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

The correct move for Congress would be for them to convince the Muslims to hand over both Kashi and Mathura Sites to Hindus but they have no  one in their party left to make such a smart move.

All this angst and emotions would go away if the highest Muslim authorities in India voluntarily give Kashi and Mathura back to Hindus- it would go a long way for inter community harmony. However Congress and Anti hindu parties survive on vote bank politics with the view than hindus are oppressing minorities- so the longer this struggle for hindus continues fuelled by hate from the opposition it will just lead to Babri 2.0 and 3.0. which incidentally is what the Congress wants so that it can portray India as a Hindutva state.

What us the more ironic thing as that like Babri, the mosques at Kashi and Mathura have low usage, are in dilapidated condition so much easier to hand back to Hindus. We aren't asking for a mosque like Jama Masjid to be demolished are we..

6 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

All this angst and emotions would go away if the highest Muslim authorities in India voluntarily give Kashi and Mathura back to Hindus- it would go a long way for inter community harmony. However Congress and Anti hindu parties survive on vote bank politics with the view than hindus are oppressing minorities- so the longer this struggle for hindus continues fuelled by hate from the opposition it will just lead to Babri 2.0 and 3.0. which incidentally is what the Congress wants so that it can portray India as a Hindutva state.

What us the more ironic thing as that like Babri, the mosques at Kashi and Mathura have low usage, are in dilapidated condition so much easier to hand back to Hindus. We aren't asking for a mosque like Jama Masjid to be demolished are we..

I have been back a few Months and i can clearly see Muslims are getting segregated in the society,they live in their own areas and shop in their own areas in all localities.This will further divide India if they keep fighting for something which they no  right and are 2 of the holiest sites for Hindus.