maniac Posted February 21 Posted February 21 (edited) Random thought of the day. Keshav Maharaj- Sanskari ladka Rohit and Kohli- give a lot of MC-BC and gaalis. Keshav Maharaj- keeps pride in his 5000 year old Hindu culture, wishes Hindus on festivals, Ram Mandir etc Rohit and Kohli- come across as a bunch of posers. Rohit is a little more desi though but still- not mah culture. Keshav Maharaj- deliver more with limited talent Ronit and Kohli- deliver way less relative to their talent. Keshav Maharaj- will probably retire at the right time when SA get a better replacement. Rohit and Kohli- ??? Keehav Maharaj: cricket is not such a big sport in SA. Still scores a 10 in life. Rohit and Kohli- if not for cricket, let’s be honest millionaire’s daughters and Bollywood stars wouldn’t even give them the time of their day. Keshav Maharaj- outside cricket, probably spends time in pravachans and gita parayans. Rohit and Kohli- make instagram reels, eat out; go to pub-shub. Keshav Maharaj- comes from middle class South African family. probably worse for Indians With apartheid etc back in the day and in current time Native African people can also be equally racist towards Indians. Still Keshav is true representation of his country without whining or complaining. Rohit and Kohli- forgot their middle class roots, flaunt their wealth. Take holidays abroad etc etc, still demand more money. All Hail Keshav Maharaj Happy Friday Edited February 21 by maniac nevada, diga, raki05 and 2 others 2 3
raki05 Posted February 22 Posted February 22 (edited) 5 hours ago, maniac said: Random thought of the day. Keshav Maharaj- Sanskari ladka Rohit and Kohli- give a lot of MC-BC and gaalis. Keshav Maharaj- keeps pride in his 5000 year old Hindu culture, wishes Hindus on festivals, Ram Mandir etc Rohit and Kohli- come across as a bunch of posers. Rohit is a little more desi though but still- not mah culture. Keshav Maharaj- deliver more with limited talent Ronit and Kohli- deliver way less relative to their talent. Keshav Maharaj- will probably retire at the right time when SA get a better replacement. Rohit and Kohli- ??? Keehav Maharaj: cricket is not such a big sport in SA. Still scores a 10 in life. Rohit and Kohli- if not for cricket, let’s be honest millionaire’s daughters and Bollywood stars wouldn’t even give them the time of their day. Keshav Maharaj- outside cricket, probably spends time in pravachans and gita parayans. Rohit and Kohli- make instagram reels, eat out; go to pub-shub. Keshav Maharaj- comes from middle class South African family. probably worse for Indians With apartheid etc back in the day and in current time Native African people can also be equally racist towards Indians. Still Keshav is true representation of his country without whining or complaining. Rohit and Kohli- forgot their middle class roots, flaunt their wealth. Take holidays abroad etc etc, still demand more money. All Hail Keshav Maharaj Happy Friday He is close second to Dubey…. Dubey has all these qualities as Maharaj (whom i respect a lot). But he trumpped Maharaj on 2 important occasions 1. Wt20 final 2. Ghar wapasi. Dubey is global and Maharaj is overseas model for upcoming indian players. Edited February 22 by raki05 maniac, nevada and coffee_rules 3
singhvivek141 Posted February 22 Posted February 22 2 hours ago, raki05 said: He is close second to Dubey…. Dubey has all these qualities as Maharaj (whom i respect a lot). But he trumpped Maharaj on 2 important occasions 1. Wt20 final 2. Ghar wapasi. Dubey is global and Maharaj is overseas model for upcoming indian players. The quality applies on Shri Ajit Agarkar ji as well. raki05 and coffee_rules 2
singhvivek141 Posted February 22 Posted February 22 8 hours ago, maniac said: Random thought of the day. Keshav Maharaj- Sanskari ladka Rohit and Kohli- give a lot of MC-BC and gaalis. Keshav Maharaj- keeps pride in his 5000 year old Hindu culture, wishes Hindus on festivals, Ram Mandir etc Rohit and Kohli- come across as a bunch of posers. Rohit is a little more desi though but still- not mah culture. Keshav Maharaj- deliver more with limited talent Ronit and Kohli- deliver way less relative to their talent. Keshav Maharaj- will probably retire at the right time when SA get a better replacement. Rohit and Kohli- ??? Keehav Maharaj: cricket is not such a big sport in SA. Still scores a 10 in life. Rohit and Kohli- if not for cricket, let’s be honest millionaire’s daughters and Bollywood stars wouldn’t even give them the time of their day. Keshav Maharaj- outside cricket, probably spends time in pravachans and gita parayans. Rohit and Kohli- make instagram reels, eat out; go to pub-shub. Keshav Maharaj- comes from middle class South African family. probably worse for Indians With apartheid etc back in the day and in current time Native African people can also be equally racist towards Indians. Still Keshav is true representation of his country without whining or complaining. Rohit and Kohli- forgot their middle class roots, flaunt their wealth. Take holidays abroad etc etc, still demand more money. All Hail Keshav Maharaj Happy Friday Were you listening "hangama hai kyu barpa", "bhari barsaat me pee lene do" or "chaar bottel vodka" ? Mariyam, raki05, coffee_rules and 1 other 4
Gollum Posted February 22 Posted February 22 95% players are better role models than poorly behaved Kohli and PR Sharma. raki05 1
Mariyam Posted February 22 Posted February 22 @maniac I thought you were RoSha's shadow account RoSha is very likable. A very typically Mumbai personality of sorts. Understated. Speaks little and in a strange tapori accent. Doesn't indulge in show sha (another Mumbaiiya word) and has the right amount of sarcasm that doesn't offend. Can't hyphenate Kohli and RoSha. Diametrically opposite personalities. PS: No Idea who Keshav Maharaj was till I read your post. maniac, Vicks57 and nevada 3
coffee_rules Posted February 22 Posted February 22 (edited) 8 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Were you listening "hangama hai kyu barpa", "bhari barsaat me pee lene do" or "chaar bottel vodka" ? Nah, Baba is on more more potent stuff Edited February 22 by coffee_rules
raki05 Posted February 22 Posted February 22 4 hours ago, Lord said: Keshav won at life There he is real world champion!! Lord 1
Muloghonto Posted February 22 Posted February 22 I came to this thread expecting poll and wishing to cast vote. Instead I got sermon, while I expected voting. Election commission is gonna hear about this. Mudi must rejine.
velu Posted February 22 Posted February 22 10 hours ago, Lord said: Keshav won at life she won free lip fillers I guess .. researched about her for science , her name is lerisha Munusamy @maniac nevada, maniac and Lord 3
Muloghonto Posted February 22 Posted February 22 28 minutes ago, velu said: she won free lip fillers I guess .. researched about her for science , her name is lerisha Munusamy @maniac Munuswamy? Munna bhi abh officially swami ho gaya! Wah wah !
maniac Posted February 23 Author Posted February 23 16 hours ago, velu said: she won free lip fillers I guess .. researched about her for science , her name is lerisha Munusamy @maniac velu 1
RedFever Posted February 24 Posted February 24 On 2/22/2025 at 12:44 AM, Lord said: Keshav won at life he is a true devout hindu, must have done lot of good punya Lord and coffee_rules 2
Vicks57 Posted February 25 Posted February 25 "Rohit and Kohli- forgot their middle class roots, flaunt their wealth. Take holidays abroad etc etc, still demand more money." @maniac - we literally have NRIs in this forum who became citizens of USA and UK. They hide behind supporting fascists like Trump for power by saying "hindu" this that.
Vicks57 Posted February 25 Posted February 25 On 2/23/2025 at 1:39 AM, Muloghonto said: Munuswamy? Munna bhi abh officially swami ho gaya! Wah wah ! Tamils don't keep caste surnames like North Indians.
Muloghonto Posted February 25 Posted February 25 1 minute ago, Vicks57 said: Tamils don't keep caste surnames like North Indians. Ofcourse they do. We know which ones are tambram last names as we marry them, kiddo. Part of our historic burden of civilizing the south as kulin brahmans.
Vicks57 Posted February 25 Posted February 25 3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Ofcourse they do. We know which ones are tambram last names as we marry them, kiddo. Part of our historic burden of civilizing the south as kulin brahmans. You mean like "Shreyas Iyer", "Venkatesh Iyer". They are brought up in North India. When you mix with filth mindset of having caste surnames, you get the same mindset.