rangeelaraja Posted March 2 Posted March 2 (edited) Thats why for all the humiliation and pain that they are going through in cricket and otherwise --- I have zero sympathy for them. In the words of Major Gaurav Arya - the only treatment for them is like how one treats the grass in our backward garden - just chop it regularly ( keep punishing them regularly with or without reason. ) Quote " Having the last cup of FANTASTIC evening tea " https://x.com/RVCJ_FB/status/1896053026181238990 Edited March 2 by rangeelaraja raki05 and ravishingravi 2
Lone Wolf Posted March 2 Posted March 2 I saw randomly on YouTube they had a celebration night on 28 Feb with Army Jernails some top ranked official probably & they called it Opration Swift retort (had no idea they celebrated that day) F16 counting by USA and all that Sh*t After losing 4 wars all they have is capturing a Indian pilot. Decisive military edge is lacking to finish these pests off raki05 and ravishingravi 2
nitinbwj Posted March 2 Posted March 2 (edited) Garam Tea ko apni gnd main le le Abrand Edited March 2 by nitinbwj nevada and raki05 2
Tillu Posted March 2 Posted March 2 Stop giving attention to these no name bowlers who just likes to feed off of controversies. Ignore him and he will stop being relevant. ravishingravi, Austin 3:!6, Norman and 4 others 1 6
rangeelaraja Posted March 2 Author Posted March 2 (edited) 33 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: I saw randomly on YouTube they had a celebration night on 28 Feb with Army Jernails some top ranked official probably & they called it Opration Swift retort (had no idea they celebrated that day) F16 counting by USA and all that Sh*t After losing 4 wars all they have is capturing a Indian pilot. Decisive military edge is lacking to finish these pests off I don't believe in the the hype around 4 wars. If we have to be defensive against someone who is a fraction of our size it speaks to our military incompetence. 1971: I also don't believe in the hype around 1971 -" We broke them in 17 days "...... " We dismembered them in 17 days " ....all this we hear from our incompetent military brass and the ignorant junta doesn't even think what happened. We celebrate it as - " Look how valorous the Indian army is - we created a country in a mere 17 days " True, we defeated Pakistan and separated East Pakistan from West and created a new country. But when you dig deeper - were they not already separated by our vast territory ? - There was no way the " Main Pak" i.e. West Pakistan could provide logistical support to the East. It was more like geographical separation had dealt them 80 % of the loss - the army just nailed the remaining 20 %. And even for that 20 % - we trained lakhs of Mukhti Bahini guerillas to attack them. So 1971 was more of a geography proving to be disaster rather than valor of the Indian army 1999: We fought a defensive battle to have them just vacate our own territory. 1965: This in my opinion was where we "performed " best, they had element of surprise, much better weaponry..etc etc...we occupied 2-3 times more of their land than they occupied ours. 1947/48: We merely stopped their advance to Srinagar and beyond - Why did we not go further and take back Gilgit Baltistan and POJK ?? This is the true reality that our media and leaders never say - our military has hugely underperformed because of incompetent service chiefs and senior leadership. With our resources, size and budget ---we should constantly bring the fear of God in them. We don't. Edited March 2 by rangeelaraja Lone Wolf and singhvivek141 2
Norman Posted March 2 Posted March 2 1 minute ago, Tillu said: Stop giving attention to these no name bowlers who just likes to feed off of controversies. Ignore him and he will stop being relevant. This... These chewts have very little to gloat about so they resort to these chapri level trolling to get as much attention as possible. We shouldn't give them our attention and help them succeed in their motives ravishingravi, New guy, Tillu and 1 other 1 3
Norman Posted March 2 Posted March 2 36 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: After losing 4 wars all they have is capturing a Indian pilot. The Pakistani psyche is still yet to recover from the surrender of 1971 which has been affecting generations after generations of pawki children. Imagine reading in your school books that your army is the lumber one in the world and how Indians are inferior to them bla bla bla and then grow up and find out that you have the record for the biggest surrender in post ww-2 history. They'll take every little thing that comes to soothe the pains. raki05, Lone Wolf, Tillu and 1 other 1 3
singhvivek141 Posted March 2 Posted March 2 1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said: Thats why for all the humiliation and pain that they are going through in cricket and otherwise --- I have zero sympathy for them. In the words of Major Gaurav Arya - the only treatment for them is like how one treats the grass in our backward garden - just chop it regularly ( keep punishing them regularly with or without reason. ) https://x.com/RVCJ_FB/status/1896053026181238990 I don't get this tea thing tbh. An Indian Airforce officer, entered their territory, blew away their advanced fighter get with a 1960's aircraft. Caught by army, who gave him tea as they were scared of the retalian from IAF and then returned to India safely with all the red carpet. It just shows how pussy is their military in general. Yet, these charsis have nothing to be ashamed of. 93000 hijras from their army surrendered in 1971, that's the state of *ed up nation. raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 2 Posted March 2 13 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: I don't believe in the the hype around 4 wars. If we have to be defensive against someone who is a fraction of our size it speaks to our military incompetence. 1971: I also don't believe in the hype around 1971 -" We broke them in 17 days "...... " We dismembered them in 17 days " ....all this we hear from our incompetent military brass and the ignorant junta doesn't even think what happened. We celebrate it as - " Look how valorous the Indian army is - we created a country in a mere 17 days " True, we defeated Pakistan and separated East Pakistan from West and created a new country. But when you dig deeper - were they not already separated by our vast territory ? - There was no way the " Main Pak" i.e. West Pakistan could provide logistical support to the East. It was more like geographical separation had dealt them 80 % of the loss - the army just nailed the remaining 20 %. And even for that 20 % - we trained lakhs of Mukhti Bahini guerillas to attack them. So 1971 was more of a geography proving to be disaster rather than valor of the Indian army 1999: We fought a defensive battle to have them just vacate our own territory. 1965: This in my opinion was where we "performed " best, they had element of surprise, much better weaponry..etc etc...we occupied 2-3 times more of their land than they occupied ours. 1947/48: We merely stopped their advance to Srinagar and beyond - Why did we not go further and take back Gilgit Baltistan and POJK ?? This is the true reality that our media and leaders never say - our military has hugely underperformed because of incompetent service chiefs and senior leadership. With our resources, size and budget ---we should constantly bring the fear of God in them. We don't. 1971 is more admired, coz we crossed the borders and thrashed their Army. Even US with allegedly the best navy in the world couldn't dare to combat with USSR navy, coz they too were scared of the USSR. Though in honesty, 1965 was a bigger win. I just hope we shouldn't have agreed to the Tashkent Agreement and had marched and captured Lahore, which would have been the true gift to our Sikh brothers and sisters who lost an important city of theirs. But, we know that KGB was behind it coz they want Indira to be in power as in their view Lal Bahadur Shastri had support from US. raki05 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 2 Author Posted March 2 1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said: I don't get this tea thing tbh. An Indian Airforce officer, entered their territory, blew away their advanced fighter get with a 1960's aircraft. Caught by army, who gave him tea as they were scared of the retalian from IAF and then returned to India safely with all the red carpet. It just shows how pussy is their military in general. Yet, these charsis have nothing to be ashamed of. 93000 hijras from their army surrendered in 1971, that's the state of *ed up nation. Our officer level cadre and jawans in general are the bravest of the brave and deserving of the greatest of glories. Abhinandan's conduct was nothing short of extraordinary - he destroyed all the papers by soaking them in water before the mob could get hold of him , he did not reveal a single thing to them and bravely took on the mob. He is a true blue Indian soldier. My problem is with our incompetent 3* generals and senior leaders, service chiefs ...who let us down all the time. All the bloody time. raki05, New guy and singhvivek141 2 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 2 Author Posted March 2 1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said: 1971 is more admired, coz we crossed the borders and thrashed their Army. Like I said East Pak was the easiest / soft target - they had impossible logistical challenges -80 % of the forces were on the Western front. I do not believe in the hype around 1971. If we have to celebrate beating a military 1/3rd our size or less in every regard and faced with a logistically impossible situation -the massive geographical separation of over 4000 kms between East and West by our mainland ....then we really must not have more valor --- which is false. We need better leadership to bring the fear of God in them . raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 2 Posted March 2 (edited) 4 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Like I said East Pak was the easiest / soft target - they had impossible logistical challenges -80 % of the forces were on the Western front. I do not believe in the hype around 1971. If we have to celebrate beating a military 1/3rd our size or less in every regard and faced with a logistically impossible situation -the massive geographical separation of over 4000 kms between East and West by our mainland ....then we really must not have more valor --- which is false. We need better leadership to bring the fear of God in them . We should actually stop the water from Indus Water Treaty, and pass it to our towns and villages. Why should we care about those monkeys Areas like Nagarparkhar in the Mithi district is Hindu majority. Also, Indian Navi should patrol more in the ports around Karachi to show our presence. Edited March 2 by singhvivek141
Lone Wolf Posted March 2 Posted March 2 1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said: I don't believe in the the hype around 4 wars. If we have to be defensive against someone who is a fraction of our size it speaks to our military incompetence. 1971: I also don't believe in the hype around 1971 -" We broke them in 17 days "...... " We dismembered them in 17 days " ....all this we hear from our incompetent military brass and the ignorant junta doesn't even think what happened. We celebrate it as - " Look how valorous the Indian army is - we created a country in a mere 17 days " True, we defeated Pakistan and separated East Pakistan from West and created a new country. But when you dig deeper - were they not already separated by our vast territory - there was no way the " Main Pak" i.e. West Pakistan could provide logistical support to the East. It was more like geographical separation had dealt them 80 % of the loss - the army just nailed the remaining 20 %. And even for that 20 % - we trained lakhs of Mukhti Bahini guerillas to attack them. So 1971 was more of a geography proving to be disaster rather than valor of the Indian army 1999: We fought a defensive battle to have them just vacate our own territory. 1965: This in my opinion was where we "performed " best, they had element of surprise, much better weaponry..etc etc...we occupied 2-3 times more of their land than they occupied ours. 1947/48: We merely stopped their advance to Srinagar and beyond - Why did we not go further and take back Gilgit Baltistan and POJK ?? This is the true reality that our media and leaders never say - our military has hugely underperformed because of incompetent service chiefs and senior leadership. With our resources, size and budget ---we should constantly bring the fear of God in them. We don't. 1965 is the only battle in Indian history (since Mauryan rule) where we invaded Enemy land to finish them off and had intentions to take over Lahore and Sialkot. 1965 Pakistani military was a feared one... They had superior air force Mechanised infantry (all thanks to US)... A stable economy & were called Tiger of Asia. It was the most significant battle post independence imo. Joke is on Pakistan that they celebrate defence day on 6th September every year. Victory over them is always cherished because we use similar tactics and are direct products of British Indian Army. Our Jernails planners all think alike till this day. The Kashmir War in 47/48 was war of equals and there was no realistic way for us to capture hostile PoJk back without invading Pakistani Punjab and cutting their supply lines. In 1971 we squared off against 4 lakh give or take Pak army with 6 lakh of our own & other half was on China's border. We literally changed the map of a US ally and a major Asian Power. We larp about Israel this or that but truth is our military achievements surpass them in every aspect. Though I agree with your frustration that we haven't finished them off but we are talking about a nuclear power here. Russia Ukraine War has taught us a lot about modern warfare. Until and Unless India has its own sufficient MIC there is no way to obtain unsurmountable military edge with Pakistan. Only decisive edge over Pak we have right now is in our Navy the ignored child. Current situation isn't rosy. Our Jernails & Babus are just as corrupt as those Pakistani ones I agree with you over there.
rangeelaraja Posted March 2 Author Posted March 2 (edited) 21 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: In 1971 we squared off against 4 lakh give or take Pak army with 6 lakh of our own & other half was on China's border. We literally changed the map of a US ally and a major Asian Power. We larp about Israel this or that but truth is our military achievements surpass them in every aspect. Though I agree with your frustration that we haven't finished them off but we are talking about a nuclear power here. Russia Ukraine War has taught us a lot about modern warfare. Until and Unless India has its own sufficient MIC there is no way to obtain unsurmountable military edge with Pakistan. Only decisive edge over Pak we have right now is in our Navy the ignored child. Current situation isn't rosy. Our Jernails & Babus are just as corrupt as those Pakistani ones I agree with you over there. There is absolutely no comparison with Israel. Israel are 10 times tactically better than us and have infinitely better leadership. Just read up about the Yom Kippur war in 1973 - where they were up against 10 countries or more. And then the 6 day war in 1967 - they crushed the combined forces of. ( Egypt + Syria + Jordan + Iraq + Lebanon ) in a mere 6 days inflicting 15:1 casualty on the enemies and occupied 70,000 sq km of enemy land. Yes, they had foreign weapons - but so did the enemies- but it was their troops who did the fighting. If Israel neighbored Pakistan instead of us, Pak would be terrified as hell. Every misadventure would be met with a 10 times disproportionate response . Edited March 2 by rangeelaraja
Stan AF Posted March 2 Posted March 2 We should redefine controversy in ICF. Lord, Mariyam and Tillu 3
Lone Wolf Posted March 2 Posted March 2 21 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: There is absolutely no comparison with Israel. Israel are 10 times tactically better than us and have infinitely better leadership. Just read up about the Yom Kippur war in 1973 - where they were up against 10 countries or more. And then the 6 day war in 1967 - they crushed the combined forces of. ( Egypt + Syria + Jordan + Iraq + Lebanon ) in a mere 6 days inflicting 15:1 casualty on the enemies and occupied 70,000 sq km of enemy land. Yes, they had foreign weapons - but so did the enemies- but it was their troops who did the fighting. If Israel neighbored Pakistan instead of us, Pak would be terrified as hell. Every misadventure would be met with a 10 times disproportionate response . If Israel neighboured Pak first of all both sides would refrain from interfering with each other much directly. More proxy war stuff assuming US security umbrella and unconditional diplomatic support is off the table for both. Both sides won't be able to conduct air raids & Pakistani air defence and AWECS would quickly know about any misadventure from Israel's side. And if they were neighbours US would make sure there is a balance in power just like Indo Pak case. And the fact that both are nuclear powers... No ballistic missiles launch either. Egypt even now has a serious Air force. Take out US security umbrella + tech military support+ Israeli nukes & Egypt Jordan and maybe add Saudis can finish Israel off even today. People often forget how much work all powerful Israeli lobby puts bts in US. Not even Trump and Musk can go against it.
rangeelaraja Posted March 2 Author Posted March 2 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: If Israel neighboured Pak first of all both sides would refrain from interfering with each other much directly. More proxy war stuff assuming US security umbrella and unconditional diplomatic support is off the table for both. Both sides won't be able to conduct air raids & Pakistani air defence and AWECS would quickly know about any misadventure from Israel's side. And if they were neighbours US would make sure there is a balance in power just like Indo Pak case. And the fact that both are nuclear powers... No ballistic missiles launch either. Egypt even now has a serious Air force. Take out US security umbrella + tech military support+ Israeli nukes & Egypt Jordan and maybe add Saudis can finish Israel off even today. People often forget how much work all powerful Israeli lobby puts bts in US. Not even Trump and Musk can go against it. That is factually incorrect and riddled with assumptions. Israel started getting serious support after the 6 day war in 1967 and more so after 1973 war - prior to that - they were fighting the arabs with French Mirages and a combination of French / British equipment vs. USSR equipment that Arabs were getting. Even before the massive US support came into being - Israel knocked the hell out of 5-6 neighbors singlehandedly.