Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 23 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: No Israeli lobby de facto controls US deep state and is deep rooted within Western Intelligentsia. For now sure. Like @Muloghonto often says, no reason we can't replicate that at least to some extent via our diaspora. Not overnight process but we'll get there. raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 So Modi has gone for campaigning to Bihar. This man never ceases to amaze me. @Lone Wolf @Lord, all this will die out in few days, maybe a few CT ops (maybe across LoC as well) where we lose 30 braves compared to their 100 dispensable pigs. raki05, Lone Wolf and Lord 1 1 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) Some AIUDF MLA spoke in favor of the jihadis, called this conspiracy. Promptly arrested, only because he foolishly conveyed his feelings on camera. Section of Mallu media also reading out from GHQ notes, like One Media. At least eliminate the snakes within. Will gladly take that even if we don't scratch Pakistan. Eliminate/lock up 10,000 internal enemies (actual number may be in millions I am afraid) and we will be in a much better space. Edited April 24, 2025 by Gollum G_B_, Lord and Sgattick10 2 1
Lord Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Just now, Gollum said: So Modi has gone for campaigning to Bihar. This man never ceases to amaze me. @Lone Wolf @Lord, all this will die out in few days, maybe a few CT ops (maybe across LoC as well) where we lose 30 braves compared to their 100 dispensable pigs. 'Pulwama ke shahido ke naam ek vote mil sakta hai ya nahi' just replace with Pehelgam now. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Lord said: 'Pulwama ke shahido ke naam ek vote mil sakta hai ya nahi' just replace with Pehelgam now. Who cares about elections after this man? What is wrong with this party/PM? 24x7 campaigning mode.... Anyway Bihar election will be held in November, abhi se kya g_nd masti chalu? Edited April 24, 2025 by Gollum Lord and raki05 1 1
putrevus Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) Somebody needs to tell Modi, security of Indian and foreign citizens visiting India is first and foremost duty of Indian govt. While I understand you cannot stop every attack but you can atleast be decisive in taking action so that future attacks won't take place. Bleeding by 1000 cuts has to stop, fear of Indian miltary might has to be instilled in minds of everyone involved in this heinous act. National security is above politics.The times like this common goal should be making sure all Indians stand united. I am so disappointed in Modi's inactions.If it has to be armed conflict so be it. Edited April 24, 2025 by putrevus raki05 and Lord 2
Lord Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: Who cares about elections after this man? What is wrong with this party/PM? 24x7 campaigning mode.... Anyway Bihar election will be held in November, abhi se kya g_nd masti chalu? Can't miss this opportunity
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 #WATCH | Amritsar, Punjab | The Flag-lowering ceremony at the Attari-Wagah integrated checkpost was held without opening the gates. #Amritsar #Punjab #AttariWagahBorder pic.twitter.com/6y57b5qeor — TIMES NOW (@TimesNow) April 24, 2025 Wagha Attari border ceremony takes place with opening doors — Sidhant Sibal (@sidhant) April 24, 2025 These clowns will go back on IWT you think? Peak jumlabaazi, never ending circus. Sgattick10 and raki05 1 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Can never understand the point of this chwtiyapa. Like those stupid R-Day bike stunts. For Godsake, end this beating retreat ceremony at Wagah-Attari border NOW! This is a mockery of not just the Indian Security Forces who have laid down life for the nation fighting Pakistani terrorists, but also civilians brutally killed by Pakistan deep state. End this drama! pic.twitter.com/PhTVrOqAiG— Aditya Raj Kaul (@AdityaRajKaul) April 24, 2025 raki05 and Vilander 1 1
MechEng Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Britain and America are the root cause of all this mess. Britain brainwashed with divide and rule policy, created Pakistan. USA amplified it further with MK ultra style brainwashing to create jihadis to fight Soviets. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 20 minutes ago, Gollum said: So Modi has gone for campaigning to Bihar. This man never ceases to amaze me. @Lone Wolf @Lord, all this will die out in few days, maybe a few CT ops (maybe across LoC as well) where we lose 30 braves compared to their 100 dispensable pigs. Depends on how longer this furore lasts... Escalation ladder is right now on Indian side. Global economy is uncertain for next few months anyways. Low hanging fruits are destroying terror launch pads... Which are waste of everyone's time and energy. Even Pakistan will take it at this point. Next step is taking out Pak army outposts and some high ranking officials in the process. Acceptable outcome this one. Anything between 100-150 Pak army men dead is a positive outcome. We got the better end of the deal and make sure to release all that accurately to Foreign media and outlets as ISPR will again try to spin the narrative like Balakot and aftermath. Longer term.. salami slicing within PoK... All out assault and capture of Haji Pir pass the hotbed of Terrorist incursions... Bane of Indian armed forces. That will be limited Kargil style War. But is IAF even ready? It is our only genuine and glaring weakness at this point. With our standards I'll take outcome 2 at this point. Edited April 24, 2025 by Lone Wolf Gollum and raki05 1 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 minute ago, MechEng said: Britain and America are the root cause of all this mess. Britain brainwashed with divide and rule policy, created Pakistan. USA amplified it further with MK ultra style brainwashing to create jihadis to fight Soviets. When were Hindus and Muslims at peace side by side? 1000+ years problem, unfair to blame it on Brits. mishra, Laaloo, Lone Wolf and 1 other 1 3
ravishingravi Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: When were Hindus and Muslims at peace side by side? 1000+ years problem, unfair to blame it on Brits. Most uneducated literates in India hold this view. This was instilled in over decades. Starting with our dear father of the nation. raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Can we increase unknown Gunmen count and their target count to 100 fold in next 10-12 month? Can we diplomatically and economically Support Afghans cause over their Durand line Dispute? Can we raise Baloch cause in Global forums as well open a diplomatic office for them in Noida(If Not Delhi)? raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Notice how Taliban govt expressed condolences immediately but Canada waited for 2 days, even after that didn't mention India. Speaks volumes, doesn't it? Sgattick10 and raki05 2
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 2 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Most uneducated literates in India hold this view. This was instilled in over decades. Starting with our dear father of the nation. Can't believe 1000+ years of slavery, genocide, iconoclasm, savagery still hasn't opened the eyes of so many of our countrymen. China hasn't forgotten or forgiven one century of humiliation (Opium Wars to Nanjing). Here our forebears lived like subhumans for an entire millennium. Lone Wolf and raki05 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 2 minutes ago, mishra said: Can we increase unknown Gunmen count and their target count to 100 fold in next 10-12 month? Can we diplomatically and economically Support Afghans cause over their Durand line Dispute? Can we raise Baloch cause in Global forums as well open a diplomatic office for them in Noida(If Not Delhi)? As Bakshi saab and Gaurav Arya said current Ceasefire arrangement suits Pakistan. Their Army is free to turn their attention towards the Western front. Doval should have been fired long back for this unimaginable blunder. UAE Saudis and US trapped us into this mess. Unless and Until Ceasefire is null and void .. and Pak army comes back on Eastern front... They would start getting banged on three fronts... India AFG Baloch front. It will be worst nightmare for Pak Fouj. Body bags would flood in Pakjabi villages. raki05 and mishra 1 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 16 minutes ago, MechEng said: Britain and America are the root cause of all this mess. Britain brainwashed with divide and rule policy, created Pakistan. USA amplified it further with MK ultra style brainwashing to create jihadis to fight Soviets. Partition was the greatest gift given to us dharmics in the history of our existence. But we floundered it by not enforcing complete population exchange (contrast to what the brave, clearminded Sikhs did). Gandhi, Nehru are the biggest traitors from any community, I respect Jinnah 100x more than the bald headed bastard on our notes. Btw even Sikhs were betrayed by that bastard, eternal curse on all dharmics. Edited April 24, 2025 by Gollum ravishingravi, raki05, mishra and 1 other 1 3
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 36 minutes ago, Gollum said: For now sure. Like @Muloghonto often says, no reason we can't replicate that at least to some extent via our diaspora. Not overnight process but we'll get there. Diaspora is all leli secular crap , don't have any high hopes. raki05 1