bharathh Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, coffee_rules said: Stop being Modi supporter. P(arty) comes after C(ountry) in the English alphabet Modi is enraptured with being Trump's frand. He has got 0 out of Trump. Lord and coffee_rules 1 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Pakistan's Retired AIr Marshal crying on TV, we are rattled, we have no answer, no amount of Jazba will save us.. In other words G*and Phat Gayi Hai, koi ceasefire karwado Pakistan’s Retired Air Marshal Masood Akhtar ; “Our condition is very bad , india has a force of 16 lakh , our strength is of mere 6 lakh , we can’t fight for long with India.”#IndianArmy #IndianNavy #IndianArmedForces #IndianAirForce #BSF #India #Pakistan #IndiaPakistanWar pic.twitter.com/75tYDCh4nV — Amitabh Chaudhary (@MithilaWaala) May 10, 2025 Real McCoy 1
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, Gollum said: To celebrate this ceasefire, let's play a 5 test, 7 ODI, 9 T20I series in August-September against these guys. Aman ki Asses will hail this move and may even join BJP with that move raki05 1
deathmonger Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 After this humiliation, I think Pak will go even more all out in militarizing *ing up their economy even more. raki05 1
SinNombre Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 My 2c on this ceasefire. An eventual ceasefire should be the end goal. Unfortunate that it is but unless the US fully commits to it, the risk of destroying Pakistan is their Chinese-given nukes falling in the wrong hands and I don't think we want that to happen either. That said, there is zero need to agree to a ceasefire right now. This is the overton window to change the world's perception on how India will start reacting going forward much like how Israel has done over the decades. Additionally, Pakistan is on the verge of collapsing. As I said earlier on the thread, 5-7 more days of this and a lot of their military infrastructure will crumble beyond repair especially if had allied it with a naval blockade. We should have let this played out for one more week. sandeep and Lord 1 1
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, Mariyam said: We had booked a trip to Kashmir for the 21st of May. A lot of people we know were raving about this resort called Khyber. We cancelled it. Now thanks to Trump the cancellation is wasted. All the more reason to hate the USA. Good riddance, you don’t want to fund jihadis by touring Kashmir. People didn’t think this way before 4/22 happened crictime 1
SinNombre Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, deathmonger said: After this humiliation, I think Pak will go even more all out in militarizing *ing up their economy even more. IMF loan or not, they have no money for this and no economy to speak of. What will happen is China and Turkey now know that they are not only behind the US but also India and Israel in these air defense technologies and we are giving them an opportunity to improve.
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, Ravi_Shastri said: In the end cricket was the winner Somebody hold his beer Ravi_Shastri 1
Serpico Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: Imp thing is IWT suspension stands. Halal not jhatka. They have Opened the dam gates to Chenab Lord 1
SinNombre Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 The one other thing Modi should know is that the US under Trump is completely unreliable. See this The Times of Israel Report: US removes demand to disarm Hamas as part of ceasefire deal 9 hours ago
crictime Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 5 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Pakistan's Retired AIr Marshal crying on TV, we are rattled, we have no answer, no amount of Jazba will save us.. In other words G*and Phat Gayi Hai, koi ceasefire karwado Pakistan’s Retired Air Marshal Masood Akhtar ; “Our condition is very bad , india has a force of 16 lakh , our strength is of mere 6 lakh , we can’t fight for long with India.”#IndianArmy #IndianNavy #IndianArmedForces #IndianAirForce #BSF #India #Pakistan #IndiaPakistanWar pic.twitter.com/75tYDCh4nV — Amitabh Chaudhary (@MithilaWaala) May 10, 2025 And thats the fact, indeed the Indian army is that powerful. 16 Lakh versus 6 lakh. 5th ranked economy versus an economy which does not comes even into top 40. Does not begs to IMF versus one that begs every year. I am surprised there is even this one sensible person in that whole country. Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Instead of killing 25 at one go, Pawks should launch smaller terror attacks and kill 4-5 Indians every week. No outrage, and then no pressure to act. These politicians react only when there is massive outrage or when some election is around the corner (Pulwama). In Reasi attack last year only 10 pilgrims were killed because bus fell into gorge before they could individually kill all the occupants, hence no outcry. Stop hurling Truth bombs . You will run out of ammunition in one day. Kal ke liye bhi kuch rakhna sandeep and Lord 1 1
bones Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 The only ones who can end terrorism in Pakistan are the Pakistani forces. India hurling missiles from abroad and Americans using drones from temp or permanent basis are not going to solve the problem. Pakistanis must do it but recently Khawaja Asif admitted that the west wants them to support the terrorist organisations or at least they have in the past. Why? What does the west gain? Why isn't India asking the west why they want Pakistan to allow this on their soil?
SinNombre Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: OSINT saying Drones spotted in Jammu How reliable are these guys?
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, Mariyam said: You know that I do respect your opinion immensely. However here, you are being facetious. We won the war/skirmish. Agreeing to a ceasefire now we will lose the peace. Let’s listen to Army presser to see what India did. SM is not the place to win wars Lord and sandeep 2
Lord Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Final thoughts 1. No words are enough in my praise of the Indian armed forces. Not only they attacked Pakistan but intercepted most of the drones saving hundreds of lives 2. Would have loved to see Pahalgam terrorists caught alongwith guys like Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar etc 3. People around me are happy with ceasefire.I too have new love for my life . No amount of anxiety, sadness etc can match the fear I experienced in last few days. And that's while being in relatively safe zone 4. The terrorist attacks will happen again. We need to learn from this and fix the loose ends both in intelligence and security 5. The unity I witnessed in this period was awesome. Wish it was always like this though its a wet dream Jai Hind ravishingravi, raki05, zen and 6 others 1 3 3 2
Lone Wolf Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, SinNombre said: How reliable are these guys? Aditya Raj Kaul saying SinNombre 1