1 hour ago, Mariyam said:

1)Total destruction of all terror infrastructure with 50 km of the LoC/Border

2) Hand over of Dawood/Lakhvi

3) Destruction of major assets of Pak Air Force

4) Destoying Pak Navy.

5) Sinking all Pak merchant ships/oil tankers till they acquiesce to our demands.

BAs itni si wish list hai.

We’re half way there anyways.

He said realistically, not passionately 

12 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said:

Pakistan's Retired AIr Marshal crying on TV, we are rattled, we have no answer, no amount of Jazba will save us..

In other words G*and Phat Gayi Hai, koi ceasefire karwado :hysterical:

That's music to my ears. How many times have pornistan used terrorists trying to bleed India by million cuts. Now its happening to them. What they wished on us is boomeranging back to them. I hope they are taught a harsh lesson in behaving as a nation.

2 minutes ago, Lord said:

Final thoughts

1. No words are enough in my praise of the Indian armed forces. Not only they attacked Pakistan but intercepted most of the drones saving hundreds of lives :isalute:

2. Would have loved to see Pahalgam terrorists caught alongwith guys like Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar etc

3. People around me are happy with ceasefire.I too have new love for my life :laugh:. No amount of anxiety, sadness etc can match the fear I experienced in last few days. And that's while being in relatively safe zone

4. The terrorist attacks will happen again. We need to learn from this and fix the loose ends both in intelligence and security

5. The unity I witnessed in this period was awesome. Wish it was always like this though its a wet dream :((

Jai Hind :isalute:

Bhai jaldi mat kar. Shuru ho jayega abhi

1 hour ago, Mariyam said:

Two brown countries slugging it out, do you think the US cares?

US couldn’t handle Afghanistan. What will they do if we ‘disobey’ their ceasefire diktat. 

They need us more than we need them.

We have called the Pak nuclear bluff. Time to call the US bluff too.

What will happen to all the 130 billion bi lateral trade India gets from US? Which country will replace that?

1 hour ago, cowboysfan said:

already many dams have been planned ,we can build dams for electricity and still let the water through to pakistan and they wont be able to stop us.

There are canals which are also being controlled, in the next 5 years. 

1 hour ago, MechEng said:

And I will not watch any war based web series or movies ever again, especially when someone makes one on operation sindoor.

The perpetrators do not learn their lessons and we try to profit from the sorrows endured by families.

Heard Reliance already bought copyrights to that name Operation Sindoor. Expect a movie with Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn playing leads. Vicky Kushal to play a martyr , will die before interval. Saif Ali Khan or Akshaye Khanna will play Asif Munir

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Heard Reliance already bought copyrights to that name Operation Sindoor. Expect a movie with Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn playing leads. Vicky Kushal to play a martyr , will die before interval. Saif Ali Khan or Akshaye Khanna will play Asif Munir

They backed out after the outrage and blamed it on a 'junior' making the application without authorisation :giggle: