raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 1 minute ago, IndianRenegade said: Total/Target compensation. Don’t worry about that i will take ur’s you take mine. I won’t complain coffee_rules, rangeelaraja and Mariyam 3
coffee_rules Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 10 minutes ago, putrevus said: https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/how-chinese-missiles-routed-indias-air-force-over-pakistan The recent battle between Pakistani and Indian forces ended in an unambiguous victory for Pakistan. Why are we getting these reports, any truth to it? ISPR Dalla
rangeelaraja Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: ISPR Dalla Not ISPR, alot of think-tanks and magazines are compromised to peddle CCP's narrative. Pak just happens to be their favorite rogue bastard child and hence get pro Pak articles written when there is a hot war against India. Edited May 13, 2025 by rangeelaraja coffee_rules 1
putrevus Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 7 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said: yes, India has been handed over a geogrophical quagmire. Just like disease from living near a dump we are assured to get problem from this geography, setting the dump on fire will only hurt us. We just need to learn to live with it. Thank Mr Gandhi and Nehru for it. That is the gift from them which keeps on giving.
coffee_rules Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Not ISPR, alot of think-tanks and magazines are compromised to peddle CCP's narrative. Pak just happens to be their favorite rogue bastard child and hence get pro Pak articles written when there is a hot war against India. Yes, that makes sense. China is capable of paying more to pressititutes than Pak can do. rangeelaraja 1
putrevus Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 10 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: ISPR Dalla It is US website, why would they want to give China publicity. coffee_rules 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: ISPR Dalla This is one of premier defense related outlets of western sphere... It was a hit piece Targeted at India and Dassault Rafale by lockheed Martin... In short US deep state. ISPR ki aukaat nahi hai itni @putrevus Edited May 13, 2025 by Lone Wolf coffee_rules 1
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 23 minutes ago, putrevus said: https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/how-chinese-missiles-routed-indias-air-force-over-pakistan The recent battle between Pakistani and Indian forces ended in an unambiguous victory for Pakistan. Why are we getting these reports, any truth to it? 1. Did you read the article? did it provide a single piece of evidence for the claim it is making? NO, they just repeated Pakistani & Chinese claim as gospel 2.Look at their portal, can you find a single article about Indian air strikes on PAF air bases? I see 2 articles about how Pakistan got the better of India. Now think about it, why would you not write anything about PAF's most secure air bases getting pummeled deep inside pakistan for which both open source & sattelite evidence exists but spill so much ink for which you have scant evidence? 3. Scratch the surface a bit, the author is a TOP CONTRIBUTOR AT ASIA TIMES, OWNED BY THE CHINESE. https://asiatimes.com/author/brandon-weichert/# raki05 and Mariyam 1 1
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 10 minutes ago, putrevus said: It is US website, why would they want to give China publicity. The guy obviously is on cchinki payroll. raki05 and putrevus 1 1
putrevus Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: This is one of premier defense related outlets of western sphere... It was a hit piece Targeted at India and Dassault Rafale by lockheed Martin... In short US deep state. ISPR ki aukaat nahi hai itni @putrevus But did Pakistan got any gifts after F16 for Lockhead Martin's mouth piece to worry about.PL15 and J10 are competition for to Lockheed Martin also. Chinese are cheaper than both of them( American and French).
urbestfriend Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 4 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Yes, it is our responsibility as a greater nation to not act as a rag tag army nation like Pak. We have bigger stakes and dreams to grow bigger. What dreams that Pak has? They have nothing to lose. With the limited options, India has done, that no others have dared to do to a nuclear capable nation. So, look at positives and there is always tomorrow to worry about. If Pak comes back hard, India is in a better position to retaliate as we can only grow from here. They can assess where they failed, rectify such mistakes in the future. It has been an Indian civilizational policy to not be the aggressor, but will defend its territory with blood and sweat. Cant help for prithviraj chauhan syndrome. TIme and again our leaders at different point of time has given away the advantage of the millitary gains..Like IG did to handover PoK gains and prisoners.. Like water treaty which is so unfair to us..You can't be civilized against mad men who are willing to die for religion, you need to be mad yourself. Lord and coffee_rules 2
putrevus Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 15 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said: 1. Did you read the article? did it provide a single piece of evidence for the claim it is making? NO, they just repeated Pakistani & Chinese claim as gospel 2.Look at their portal, can you find a single article about Indian air strikes on PAF air bases? I see 2 articles about how Pakistan got the better of India. Now think about it, why would you not write anything about PAF's most secure air bases getting pummeled deep inside pakistan for which both open source & sattelite evidence exists but spill so much ink for which you have scant evidence? 3. Scratch the surface a bit, the author is a TOP CONTRIBUTOR AT ASIA TIMES, OWNED BY THE CHINESE. https://asiatimes.com/author/brandon-weichert/# I did read, in my view India is not married to Rafaels, like Air Marshal Bharti said it is conflict there would be some damages on our side, planes can be bought again as long as pilots are safe. India should learn from this and try to invest on acquiring/building latest fighter jets.India has to invest in airforce and Navy a lot in next decade to shoreup air and water. Edited May 13, 2025 by putrevus raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 5 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: Cant help for prithviraj chauhan syndrome. TIme and again our leaders at different point of time has given away the advantage of the millitary gains..Like IG did to handover PoK gains and prisoners.. Like water treaty which is so unfair to us..You can't be civilized against mad men who are willing to die for religion, you need to be mad yourself. Yes, I'd be mad if India was a 10 trillion USD giant , we are not in a great position in Geo-politics to wage a long war against a rogue neighbor. I have to live by my limitations, can't dream bigger than my boots. We didn't start the war, Pak did, we retaliated to an extent we can. Yes, we could have stretcghd a few more days, what is the resolution of say 10 or 20 days? Would Pak be finished? Would we be ruling over them and eliminate all terrorists 100%? When we sat on our tashreefs after 26/11 sending dossiers to UN/Pak, if somebody tells me, we bombed mainland Pak, terror camps, 9/12 Military camps and also went close to their nuclear sites, to avenge 26 India women losing their sindoor, I would take it. More is expected, as GoI says it is a pause, who knows what's in store for Pak. I am looking forward to Pak getting pelofied more. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 22 minutes ago, putrevus said: But did Pakistan got any gifts after F16 for Lockhead Martin's mouth piece to worry about.PL15 and J10 are competition for to Lockheed Martin also. Chinese are cheaper than both of them( American and French). Dassault is Direct competition for Lockheed Martin not Chengdu J10
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 24 minutes ago, putrevus said: I did read, in my view India is not married to Rafaels, like Air Marshal Bharti said it is conflict there would be some damages on our side, planes can be bought again as long as pilots are safe. India should learn from this and try to invest on acquiring/building latest fighter jets.India has to invest in airforce and Navy a lot in next decade to shore air and water. All that is fine, America is losing jets & drones left & right against the houthis, even having the greatest AF in world doesn't gaurentee no losses when you are attacking a much technological inferior foe but think about it why are there 0 articles on PAF's most secure air bases, secured with top of the line chinese ADs & its terrorist hubs getting struck? something which hasn't probably happened in 50 years (since 1971), but it got no attention while they write mutiple articles about supposed downing on IAF planes for which evidence is 50/50? Edited May 13, 2025 by IndianRenegade raki05 and putrevus 2
G_B_ Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 34 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said: All that is fine, America is losing jets & drones left & right against the houthis, even having the greatest AF in world doesn't gaurentee no losses when you are attacking a much technological inferior foe but think about it why are there 0 articles on PAF's most secure air bases, secured with top of the line chinese ADs & its terrorist hubs getting struck? something which hasn't probably happened in 50 years (since 1971), but it got no attention while they write mutiple articles about supposed downing on IAF planes for which evidence is 50/50? We need more info in what shot down rafale. I mean a jk17 with pl15 then alarm bells should be ringing.
G_B_ Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 And this highlights the cost effevtiveness of the chinese. Pl15 is backward compatible with jf17. Even a **** jet like jf17 can hide behind a good missile thereby reducing its shittiness. We asked french for meteor missile for our mirage 2000 and they said no and said order more rafale. Even russians. The R37m missile is backward compatible with the mki. I am curious to see how mki stacks up against rafale when we add drdo radar and order the r37m.
Real McCoy Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 Balochistan is born according to NewsX raki05 and Suhaan 2
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 28 minutes ago, G_B_ said: We need more info in what shot down rafale. I mean a jk17 with pl15 then alarm bells should be ringing. we most certainly lost jets, that much is clear. IAF had no issues refuting claims on air bases but chose to be cryptic on jets. Tom Cooper the expert who is being cited by Indian media for claiming IAF clearly won the volleyball over these 4 days seems to think this because of the directive given to IAF. IAF ideally should have engaged PAF first either on the ground or in the air before striking their ground targets, But IAF probably chose not to enage any military targets as a first strike, the size of the package on the Indian side gave PAF enough information that this is the one, so they were ready to unload. I would say poor planning if that was the case, honoring non existant rules will always be our downfall. Lord 1