2 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

If this is true and its a big if this is its huge 

Fake news. This guy was claiming that all the jets that crashed yesterday were Paxtani.

4 minutes ago, Norman said:

Fake news. This guy was claiming that all the jets that crashed yesterday were Paxtani.

Many other handles reporting the same.

Surprised nothing in our main stream media though

4 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Many other handles reporting the same.

Surprised nothing in our main stream media though

All those handles are a close knit group of unemployed trolls who do nothing but post random garbage to get clicks and attention. Trust me...I have been seeing these lot since the Uri strike days and the amount of fake trash they peddle is absolutely insane. 

7 hours ago, Norman said:

Likes of @Muloghonto and @speed_thrills will call it "fair enough". 

i will call it, we need more blood. i am not screwball idiot 'present the other cheek for thappar too' like your gandhu-bhai or their retarded libbus.
This is jihad. Jihad doesnt count bodies. Only land.

7 hours ago, Vickydev said:

So many lives lost, the assault on Poonch is disheartening

if enemy lives lost is disheatening, time for you to call yourself a hijra.

As far as i am concerned, maa kaali is happy with katuaa mundis offered to her by us.

7 minutes ago, zen said:

Let keep track of how many Indians are killed due to inconsiderate action of the GOI (BJP sanctioned action)? 

what inconsiderate action, tresonous scum ?

Retaliating at enemy who kills our own is inconsiderate action ?

Ofcourse you are a gandhu-bhai idolizing retarded gujju type. Thank god your types are minority in gujarati community.

4 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Now jaipur dialogue picked it up

Why would Pakistani jets even cross the IB? Like I understand this info warfare thing but seriously.. atleast put in some effort lol. 

28 minutes ago, zen said:

If you are brave enough, slap a Pakistani for India.

Please don’t engage in false jingoism, ppl can see the fake online bravado :no:

Pussies who are gandhu-bhai type 'doosre gaal me bhi thappar maaro' and live off of daddy's money and are lazy liberal *s who dont work, need to be hunted down and turned to fertilizer.

I am half in mind to hack your IP and make sure you suffer a broken jaw for your treasonous comments here.

We are at war. Undermining your govt in time of war is treason.

Just now, Norman said:

Why would Pakistani jets even cross the IB? Like I understand this info warfare thing but seriously.. atleast put in some effort lol. 

Bhai if and there is big If main se kya samajh nhi aaya aapko 

Just now, Norman said:

If Pakistani jets dont cross IB, then pakistani jets dont fall in indian territory.
if they are more than 4-5km away, they would literally have to deliberately try to fall in indian territory to fall inside ours. I guess math is not your strong subject. it is mine.

1 minute ago, Muloghonto said:

If Pakistani jets dont cross IB, then pakistani jets dont fall in indian territory.
if they are more than 4-5km away, they would literally have to deliberately try to fall in indian territory to fall inside ours. I guess math is not your strong subject. it is mine.

Shaant

Ghadadhari Bheem Shaant ho ja  :pray:

Edited by Laaloo
Just now, Muloghonto said:

what inconsiderate action, tresonous scum ?

Retaliating at enemy who kills our own is inconsiderate action ?

Ofcourse you are a gandhu-bhai idolizing retarded gujju type. Thank god your types are minority in gujarati community.

Any theatrics done to eventually harm India is inconsiderate. There are various other ways to teach Pakistan a lesson.

Let’s see you slap a Pakistani for India before spouting fake bravado online hiding behind your computer. 

Come here, I will tell you what type of Gandhi qualities I have.

2 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Pussies who are gandhu-bhai type 'doosre gaal me bhi thappar maaro' and live off of daddy's money and are lazy liberal *s who dont work, need to be hunted down and turned to fertilizer.

I am half in mind to hack your IP and make sure you suffer a broken jaw for your treasonous comments here.

We are at war. Undermining your govt in time of war is treason.

BJP agenda peddled is here :rofl: 

Looks like his tail is on fire!