aflacl Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 She thanked Jesus from Arsenal Master_better, Lone Wolf and jf1gp_1 3
Lord Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 1 minute ago, Laaloo said: We failed to chase 329 in 2015 WC SF against Australia That was in Aus tbh
vvvslaxman Posted October 30, 2025 Author Posted October 30, 2025 6 minutes ago, rollingstoned said: @Gollum @nitinbwj @vvvslaxman Bolo Bhai log. Still watching glorious moments . Will update rollingstoned 1
Bigg Brother Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 Zakhm of 19/11 partially healed..Didn't know it will be our ladies who would do this... rollingstoned, nitinbwj and iluv80085 1 2
Suhaan Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Lost for words. Last time I was this emotional was when hockey team won bronze in Tokyo. No man you are always emotional Gollum, New guy, Master_better and 1 other 4
Cloud9 Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 4 minutes ago, raki05 said: I dont give * about you.,.. get lost trump!! Bhai zyada pi li New guy 1
Laaloo Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 1 minute ago, Lord said: That was in Aus tbh It was chaseable
Frustrated Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 I dont care if our women win the damn WC. But kicking the hell out of the aussies in an ICC KO gives me endless pleasure. Gollum, rollingstoned and iluv80085 3
Lord Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 4 minutes ago, putrevus said: Kaur again stood tall and delivered her bit in knock out match. Yep don’t know why she is hated here. It’s Smriti who fails in big matches
Nikola Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 Wow special win by the women's team. Jemimah, harmanpreet, & richa played really well to chase this total. Hopefully, one more to win the cup.
Tillu Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 What a blockbuster match. Thank you for the entertainment. Emotions running so high as if this is a final.
raki05 Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 6 minutes ago, putrevus said: Simply wonderful, no words, they took revenge for boys losing their finals. That manhoos Modi stadium should have never hosted finals . And note this lady aussies teams is even more invincible than 99-07 aussies wc winning team, less said about fudu aussies team of wc 23 final against whom our maharathi surrendered. rollingstoned, sage, Gollum and 1 other 1 3
nitinbwj Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 This is an epic feat. India handed Aus their biggest odi defeat recently,then smacked more than 330 runs THRICE. No other team has done that to them. We lost to them by 3 wickets in the 49th over. If there was ever a team to beat them,it was India. Glad we did that today in a fuking KO raki05 and Gollum 1 1
Lord Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 1 minute ago, Laaloo said: It was chaseable 10 years back in Aus pitches don’t think so.
rollingstoned Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: This is an epic feat. India handed Aus their biggest odi defeat recently,then smacked more than 330 runs THRICE. No other team has done that to them. We lost to them by 3 wickets in the 49th over. If there was ever a team to beat them,it was India. Glad we did that today in a fuking KO We were getting closer and closer tbh. Found the right moment to cross the line. cricspirit and nitinbwj 1 1
nitinbwj Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 2 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said: Zakhm of 19/11 partially healed..Didn't know it will be our ladies who would do this... Nah healed ho gya bhai. Starc hai waha pe
Lone Wolf Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 They should have sent Ian Bishop for that interview... Raunak was meh.. What emotions from Jemi
BacktoCricaddict Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 1 minute ago, Frustrated said: I dont care if our women win the damn WC. But kicking the hell out of the aussies in an ICC KO gives me endless pleasure. I see what you are saying, but the job is not done yet. Got to finish!!
vvvslaxman Posted October 30, 2025 Author Posted October 30, 2025 Just now, Lord said: Yep don’t know why she is hated here. It’s Smriti who fails in big matches We have to stop abusing players based on these filters.match vs NZ was a must win match too. She delivered. Even today she got unlucky. It is a coincidence New guy 1
Bigg Brother Posted October 30, 2025 Posted October 30, 2025 This is like beating The Aussie men team of 2003 wc team. This is just unreal, unbelievable stuff. Gollum 1