Your playing IX for World T20s

Lannister

I know its too early to be talking about World cup now. For now, let's just forget about Dhoni and his captaincy. Which players do you think should be in the team if we were to have any chance of winning the tournament? 

Manan Vohra

Mayank Agarwal

Shreyas Iyer

Sanju Samson

Manish Pandey

Deepak Hooda

Hardik Pandya

Pawan Negi

Kuldeep Yadav

Sarabjit Ladda

Jasprit Bumrah

Shardul Thakur

Harshal Patel

Anureet Singh

Rishi Dhawan

Manan Vohra

Mayank Agarwal

Shreyas Iyer

Sanju Samson

Manish Pandey

Deepak Hooda

Hardik Pandya

Pawan Negi

Kuldeep Yadav

Sarabjit Ladda

Jasprit Bumrah

Shardul Thakur

Harshal Patel

Anureet Singh

Rishi Dhawan

Ye kya hai?? 

With this team, you think we will even come close to winning??

Likes of Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, and Mayank Aggarwal needs to be drafted in our T20 team. for T20 WC in Indian conditions, these guys are better bet than Shikhar Dhawan and Rahane.

my team would be 

Rohit

Iyer

Kohli

Raina

Aggarwal

Pandya

Dhoni

Jadeja

Ashwin

Booby

Ishant

Umesh

Shami

Axar

Hooda

Agarwal, Rohit, Virat, Iyer, Dhoni, Raina, Pandya, R Jadeja,  Ashwin, Bumrah, Umesh

Axar, Shami , S Dhawan, Hooda

Should even consier Parthiv, Agarwal hasnt been in great run scoring form in the SMA tourno

Manan Vohra

Mayank Agarwal

Shreyas Iyer

Sanju Samson

Manish Pandey

Deepak Hooda

Hardik Pandya

Pawan Negi

Kuldeep Yadav

Sarabjit Ladda

Jasprit Bumrah

Shardul Thakur

Harshal Patel

Anureet Singh

Rishi Dhawan

India B ki team malum hoti hai

1.Kohli 

2. Rohit

( Virat for me shud open with rohit. He is ur best batsman give me max no of balls. Him batting at 3 also pushes others lower. Specially Dhoni . N i dont want Dhoni to bat low n destroy that run rate. Dhawan hasnt done well in t20 n nt in form. Rahane can b back up)

3.Iyer/ dhoni

4.Dhoni/raina

5.Yuvraj singh/ raina

(It all depends on yuvraj perfomance. if he does well i will sit out Iyer n make dhoni n raina bat at 3,4 acc to opp n yuvraj will b at 5)

6.Hardik pandya ( dont trust him as complete 5th bowler in indian conditions)

7.Jadeja/Irfan pathan( yes irfan pathan, Jadeja bowling batting also hasnt been that gr8 in t20. Pathan still better than binny, rishi)

8.Ashwin 

9. Bhajji ( bowls Eco, n can tonk the ball )

10.Nehra

11.Bumrah ( shami i doubt he ll b fit for wc)

Reserve options - Rahane,  Bhuvi, hooda, kuldeep yadav, Samson, Sky, uthappa, Tambe, chahal

Current T20 team such that it is desperately needs some unconventional players and big hitters. Needs to be a horses for courses team not a replica of the ODI squad. And it needs to be younger and fresher, recycling the same old does not cut it.