Is it going to be 0-4 in India?

Texan

Career, Carrier is a thing that carries something, like in India we have carriers behind bicycle seat to carry ice during summers or school bags.

I know yaar typo mistake, yha team ki Ma behen ho rhi hai aur tujhe grammar ki pdi hai.

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

10 hours ago, Viper said:

Are you sure it didn't ? Those Extra 50 runs on that pitch is a lot my friend... What was the point of taking new ball at the point give me one good reason

No I don't think those 50 runs much of a difference at the end. Initially I thought so but when we imploded for 100 in both the innings it was more than clear those 50 runs were not the difference maker, our batting was.

9 hours ago, asterix said:

Dhoni fans must be having jizz fest & empty sacks already in this exciting series for them. :nice:

Fun times for them. Creating new threads/bumping old threads. Getting their revenge for Dhoni threads during those 2011 tours. :rotfl:

Edited by laaloo
47 minutes ago, laaloo said:

Fun times for them. Creating new threads/bumping old threads. Getting their revenge for Dhoni threads during those 2011 tours. :rotfl:

They had been blue balled for long because of a long unbeaten streak :cantstop:  Let them have their share of fun :phehe: 

Edited by Mosher
53 minutes ago, laaloo said:

7 minutes ago, Mosher said:

They had been blue balled for long because of a long unbeaten streak :cantstop:  Let them have their share of fun :phehe: 

:phehe:

15 minutes ago, Mosher said:

:clap:

[emoji106] [emoji106] [emoji28] [emoji28] let them enjoy this bru

11 hours ago, asterix said:

Dhoni fans must be having jizz fest & empty sacks already in this exciting series for them. :nice:

I am a Dhoni fan, but I ain't getting any fun seeing my team getting spanked.

I must laud Kohli for his attacking mindset today. But, with such horrendous batting, the damage is done. 

8 minutes ago, Adi_91 said:

I am a Dhoni fan, but I ain't getting any fun seeing my team getting spanked.

I must laud Kohli for his attacking mindset today. But, with such horrendous batting, the damage is done. 

Wish more Dhoni fans were like you though. That's not the case. Some fan was defending rp singh yesterday :rotfl: for calling him from his vacation in Miami for 2011

40 minutes ago, laaloo said:

Wish more Dhoni fans were like you though. That's not the case. Some fan was defending rp singh yesterday :rotfl: for calling him from his vacation in Miami for 2011

You can't even read now? 

11 minutes ago, Vilander said:

Fn disgrace this batting against spin

This. so yes @ OP

*..Can't even score above 200 in 3 innnings.

31 minutes ago, StriKe said:

This. so yes @ OP

*..Can't even score above 200 in 3 innnings.

We came close this time, just 11 short.

3 hours ago, Sidhoni said:

Haters beat fans in terms of obsession with Dhoni. :clap:

Seriously man. Indian team is loosing badly at home and haters are still stuck on Dhoni who retired 2 years back. I mean its pathetic on so many levels now and than they come up with bullshit argument of how they support front of the jersey and not the back. Completely lost and obsessed by their hatred. Pity.

4 minutes ago, 0zero said:

Seriously man. Indian team is loosing badly at home and haters are still stuck on Dhoni who retired 2 years back. I mean its pathetic on so many levels now and than they come up with bullshit argument of how they support front of the jersey and not the back. Completely lost and obsessed by their hatred. Pity.

All that despite the fact that I don't think any Dhoni fan ever called him overrated or abused him or asked for his sacking except Viper. Its just plain criticism which Kohli deserves today. Some of these lowlifes actually make me want to start trolling day in day out.

Biggest problem is when they accuse us of being happy for an Indian loss. That is the worst thing you can say, its so baseless and just shows their mentality. And this comes from sick haters who would actually demean Indian wins in the past or take joy in losses just because captain was Dhoni.