Myanmar Rohingya militants massacred Hindus, says Amnesty

Gollum

https://www.amnesty.org/en/latest/news/2018/05/myanmar-new-evidence-reveals-rohingya-armed-group-massacred-scores-in-rakhine-state/

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-44206372

At least 99 Hindus slaughtered in a single day in August 2017. More than 30 children under the age of 8 too hacked to death with machetes. Confirmation that the perpetrators were indeed Rohingya terrorists and not Myanmar Army. And to think we have accommodated 40,000 of these people in India including 5000 in strategically important JK !!!! So many libtards mocked the victims and underplayed the situation last year, now even their beloved human rights orgs are forced to concede the truth.

Hindus are less than 0.5% of the population in Rakhine State and nowhere involved in this fight between Muslims and Myanmar Army/Buddhists. Yet the Muslims found it fit to butcher Hindu men/children and rape/convert the women. Quite clear that right from day 1 they have been working towards the goal to establish an Islamic State within Myanmar.....how else can you explain this ISIS style execution?

40000 Rohingyas in India, digest that....unofficially will be more. Ticking time bomb and still enjoy so much support among many sections of the Indian society. Even our institutions seem to favor them over Indian citizens. 

Rohingya Refugee Camps: Some 60 babies born a day: UN

Hisab kar lo. The Bangladeshi authorities distributed free condoms and birth control pills in the refugee camps in Cox's Bazar. Some of the medical workers were attacked by the refugees because 1) family planning is anti Islam and 2) Rohingya immigrants are in general ungrateful swine. 

Even in Jammu Rohingya camps are no go areas for our journalists and police. They can have as many babies as they want, steal, commit murder, sell drugs, indulge in prostitution rackets, provide logistics to Pak jihadis...and yet we have to keep our mouth shut to be PC. 

19 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Girlfriends are of no use these days.

Sex is most effective antidote to almost any headache with no after effects. 

My basic mantra for life, if you don't have a solution for your headaches (i.e. issues that trouble you)...

mauj lo, roj roj lo; na mile, toh khos lo. 

Either get a visa to gora nations, or learn martial arts and get a gun. Meanwhile enjoy life. **** is going to hit the fan soon enough. Why worry about it beforehand. 

Edited by surajmal

11 minutes ago, surajmal said:

Sex is most effective antidote to almost any headache with no after effects. 

My basic mantra for life, if you don't have a solution for your headaches (i.e. issues that trouble you)...

mauj lo, roj roj lo; na mile, toh khos lo. 

Either get a visa to gora nations, or learn martial arts and get a gun. Meanwhile enjoy life. **** is going to hit the fan soon enough. Why worry about it beforehand. 

Sex is the most overrated thing that ever existed. Sure it's enjoyable but the consequences and jhik jhik of taking her to shopping, restaurants, movies or listening to her daily drivel about mundane things in life makes one consider whether the hype is worth it.

Oh and you sleep with someone and it becomes darn near impossible to get them off your case. They will constantly nag you subha sham dopahar about every small tidbit in both of yours lifr that would make your head go into spin so much so that you would literally curse the day and the alcohol's brand for ruining your peaceful life.

/Rant over 

PS: Apologies @Gollum for derailing your thread. 

But isn't it kinda philosophically ironic that Hindu lives are so cheap and matter so little that topic of Sex has hijacked the entire discussion?

1 hour ago, asterix said:

Hindus are more tolerant than Buddhists as it appears...

Salute to Hindus...

:hatsoff:

Peaceful ? Pmsl,  More like Phattus.

Getting whipped by Muslims in every corner of the SC and can only retaliate when the Hindu -Muslim Ratio is 10:1 with State Machinery,  Government and Police on their side.

Aisi napusak qoum poore vishwa main kahi nahi hai. Aaj Yeh napusak Apne Aap ko bade garv se  Secular aur Liberal kehte hai. 

1 hour ago, rageaddict said:

Peaceful ? Pmsl,  More like Phattus.

Getting whipped by Muslims in every corner of the SC and can only retaliate when the Hindu -Muslim Ratio is 10:1 with State Machinery,  Government and Police on their side.

Aisi napusak qoum poore vishwa main kahi nahi hai. Aaj Yeh napusak Apne Aap ko bade garv se  Secular aur Liberal kehte hai. 

Muslims could have been better countered when all the forces in India would have been united against any terrorism/extremism. 

Making a "Hindu ideological Party" in order to counter the "Muslims" was not a wise step. 

And then letting the fanatics to take power upon the affairs of the state is even more bigger mistake. 

This way, you have alienated yourself from the rest of the forces (e.g. Secularists, Christians, Sikhs, Jains, Parsis, Tribals, Dalits ...) and have made them a "default" ally of the Muslims. 

And not all the Muslims are evil.

Not all the Rohingiyas are responsible for what that terrorist organisation did to the poor Hindu villagers. 

It seems that Rohingiya party did not have any popular support among the  Rohingiyas. 

Roachingya are vermin, 

these people even tried to join Pakistan during the independence/post independence era and started their own jihad movement. Not even the Bangladeshis want these people there. The Indian government is a joke, which is the only reason this filth is allowed in India. 

https://www.wsj.com/articles/report-alleges-massacres-committed-by-rohingya-militants-against-civilians-1526992514?mod=e2tw

In one attack last year, Arakan Rohingya Salvation Army abducted 69 Hindus and killed all except those who converted to Islam, Amnesty International found

Of the 69 captives, only 16 were spared—women and children who agreed to convert to Islam. The report documented similar violence elsewhere.

This is how libtards reacted when the news first broke out last year. And I consider Javed Akhtar as one of the more balanced libtards because he frequently calls out Islamists, even shared stage with aggrieved KPs in the 90s when they were shunned by most celebs. 

9 hours ago, chewy said:

So now reports coming through, you couldn’t make it up... the leader of this Rohingya Rebel Group is a Pakistani called Ata Ullah and was educated in Saudi Arabia

As ever the filth and stench of Pakistan is never far from terrorist activities

Mashallah!

NO sympathy for Hindus..they're to blame. Never united, never preach w/ pride...don't even teach own kids abt their faith...highly disenfranchised. 

Hindu students in Indian universities are busy protesting Palestinian cause while very few know of all the massacres in Bangladesh, Pakistan of their own people...pathetic. IF you don't voice your issues to others...who else will take interest??

Silently keep taking abuse and do yes sir no sir..you deserve it while fighting among yourselves. 

It wasn't just ARSA terrorists who took part in the slaughter. Even Muslim villagers helped the jihadis in the killings. The civilian Rohingyas helped ARSA members round up the Hindus in the village, robbed them, bound/blindfolded them before hacking them to pieces. This has been confirmed by British journalists and human rights activists involved in that area.  

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world/south-asia/new-evidence-reveals-muslim-majority-rohingya-massacred-105-hindus-amnesty/articleshow/64293239.cms