MS Dhoni Videos

25 minutes ago, Shunya said:

Kahan se dhundhte ho bhai yeh sab. Sahi hai :hatsoff: 

Kuch aur bhi hai. Actually twitter is great if you follow and interact with like minded people. else its a bigger garbage.

https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:HDDDT3GmY-IJ:https://www.wisdenindia.com/cricket-blog/the-dhoni-school-of-life-remarkably-unhurried-supremely-efficient/269810+&cd=13&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=in

Got deleted so i posted a cache link .

3 hours ago, sscomp32 said:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JLPjMqFfYAinsJ4YhyqR3qxkNvxh41Nz/view

All t20 stumpings

@Shunya 

Uploaded but forgot to post. 

2 hours ago, sscomp32 said:

One more 

MSD IPL Stumpings

Just finished watching these aaram se. Damn, this is Masterclass of Stumping. Cant get any better, Bradman of stumpings. :adore:

He is a genius and you are genius man. Thank you very much for this :hatsoff: Gold standard. I dont want to so greedy but pls pls also try and collect ODIs and Tests stumpings too whenever you get free.

6 hours ago, Shunya said:

Just finished watching these aaram se. Damn, this is Masterclass of Stumping. Cant get any better, Bradman of stumpings. :adore:

He is a genius and you are genius man. Thank you very much for this :hatsoff: Gold standard. I dont want to so greedy but pls pls also try and collect ODIs and Tests stumpings too whenever you get free.

Already doing that but the problem here is a few of pre 2010 matches are no available anywhere publicly. Either they are with some private collectors or maybe some video dvd shop. I tried looking for some odi Matches like sa series in 05/06 with no luck :(

Anyways I will make the collection with whatever I have and post when I have time. 

On 7/9/2017 at 1:52 PM, sscomp32 said:

Found a news report of that match. 

This match also he didn't score any boundary. I guess he was trying to do the same in 4th ODI v WI but got too slow and then just couldn't accelerate. :(( 

I now have full length video of this match :) will post soon.