4 minutes ago, Shunya said:

Nobody. Just a silent observer. Zero

Just decided to post more seeing your Dhoni love in every thread.

So you got so rattled that you couldn't observe silently anymore? Interesting how you appear after sidhoni disappeared, to maintain the total no. of dhoni fans on this forum :giggle:

Edited by kira
11 minutes ago, kira said:

So you got so rattled that you couldn't observe silently anymore? Interesting how you appear after sidhoni disappeared, to maintain the total no. of dhoni fans on this forum :giggle:

Chalo, lets keep it that way if its more fun for you.

Howerver, Sidhoni is definitely a bigger Dhoni fan than I am, that I have to give it to him. Hopefully he will come back and cause you some more burn in future.:phehe:

Just now, BeautifulGame said:

Awesome feeling watching that picture.

King of the Jungle :hatsoff:

Wholesale awesomeness oozing from Dhoni there :hail:

You knocked it out of the park with that comeback IMG_0153.JPG.61b9eaac408df73617cbd5eb49b85fc0.JPG

12 minutes ago, Shunya said:

Howerver, Sidhoni is definitely a bigger Dhoni fan than I am, that I have to give it to him. Hopefully he will come back and cause you some more burn in future.:phehe:

At least you don't downvote like sidhoni, you a big upgrade on sidhoni :nice:

27 minutes ago, Shunya said:

Nobody. Just a silent observer. Zero

Just decided to post more seeing your Dhoni love in every thread.

That just proves who have been rattled- Dhoni fans or his critics :hysterical: 

Talk about "apne pair par kulhadi marna".  

Just now, Pollack said:

You have dhoni chamchas getting banned, some created new ids to upvote their old posts, some created guest accounts, some ran off :rotfl:

7 minutes ago, Pollack said:

Well why should I miss the fun by not participating in the tamasha of Dhoni Critics all frustrated...One should enjoy the happy moments...

23 minutes ago, Shunya said:

Is that you Sidhoni ? .:hello: Even I felt your posting manners match Sidhoni's. :agree: