Hahaha- Lets laugh at India- hahahahahahahaaa!!

Well deserved.  Mauj karlo aaj beta.  Won't get too many chances like this. :)

Exactly, haar jeet to khel ka hissa hai, and we graciously accept defeat coz Lanka batted brilliantly.

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

1 minute ago, dandaroy said:

Raavana ne Ram ki le li :giggle:

Well...mythology is distorted. Pretty sure Raavan had the last laugh because...umm...I won't say otherwise right wingers will track me down. 

1 minute ago, jf1gp_1 said:

So basically Pakistani could be in semis and we are going home

If we go home it will be well deserved - can't expect to lose 2 out of 3 games and go forward.

2 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Where are the dholi's :hysterical::hysterical:

Where is that phateechaar@kira :hysterical:

apne abbu ki bahaut yaad aati hai tujeh :giggle:

Exactly, haar jeet to khel ka hissa hai, and we graciously accept defeat coz Lanka batted brilliantly.

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

Bhai you guys thought victory was in the bag :hysterical:

We deserve all the brickbats and hahaahas coming our way. We would rather stick with has beens like UV and Dhoni than try to get a combo to win the CT, so deal with all of this. 

45 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Can't hear the dhol's playing today. The trumpets have taken over!

Phaaaaaaast bowlers :hysterical:

hysterical: :hysterical:

Thank you Sri Lanka!!!

:

Well U can laugh today and yues SL did well

But SL found good talent in batting n u have no talent in batting in LOI 

So sooner or later in future ull realise the joke is on u as PAK will be left behind Ind,Bang n now SL to in LOI cricket and ull play Asia cup as minnows 

30 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

So basically Pakistani could be in semis and we are going home

If we loose and they win......well deserved 

I dnt mind if that happens ....Our LOI cricket needs some bold calls and it wnt happen till we get the shock