velu Posted November 6, 2017 Author Posted November 6, 2017 1 hour ago, New guy said: I really hope these bots are being paid. Imagine doing so much PR for free and hope that they are not virgins like you Rasgulla 1
Vk1 Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 4 hours ago, speedheat said: 100% true brother well said, welcome to icf,we lost 5t20 WC under his useless captaincy despite having a quality team but these chamchas have settled for his mediocrity. Hahah..only hitter/match winner in the world who maintains that pathetic strikerate by running twos in T20s. And need to feed him dibbly dobbly bowlers like Faulkner for the occasional 140 strikerate innings.
jalebi_bhai Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 On 11/5/2017 at 4:50 PM, velu said: "A lot of people try to plug in stories of rift between us. These people should first be rounded up and shot. Then their dead bodies should be hung in public view so that everyone knows and sees the consequence of trying such sinister things. After that, their corpses should be fed to vultures and the skeletal remains should be crushed and ground into toothpaste. The toothpaste will then have to be used by their family members, the consequence of not using being that they'll suffer the same fate. Rasgulla, wanted_desi, Shunya and 2 others 2 1 2
speedheat Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 5 minutes ago, RAZPOR said: ram lakhan Nope roop ki raani (kohli) chhoro ka raja (dhoni)
putrevus Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 Nothing wrong being a good friend and that should have zero influence on Dhoni being in the team or not.
RAZPOR Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 3 hours ago, putrevus said: Nothing wrong being a good friend and that should have zero influence on Dhoni being in the team or not. hardly works that way in the real world,though.
Rasgulla Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 5 hours ago, velu said: and hope that they are not virgins like you owned
Rasgulla Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 10 hours ago, Lannister said: He sure loves to talk and talk. I am going to give him 1 more year before I start preparing my brahmastras. You can't do nothing about it.. sit down he will lead India for long long time.
Rasgulla Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 7 hours ago, New guy said: Who are those patriots who are putting country over their fan following. Salute to them You ? Don't let me remind you those nightmare sachin ERA
maniac Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 1 minute ago, Rasgulla said: You ? Don't let me remind you those nightmare sachin ERA Can someone upgrade this bot....it’s getting tiresome now with the same gibberish...this bot is like an 8 bit littlemaster game in the age of Xbox scorpio...again guess being developed in a lab in Hyderabad,Sindh comes with its problems Mosher, speedheat and Laaloo 3
Rasgulla Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 (edited) 7 minutes ago, maniac said: Can someone upgrade this bot....it’s getting tiresome now with the same gibberish...this bot is like an 8 bit littlemaster game in the age of Xbox scorpio...again guess being developed in a lab in Hyderabad,Sindh comes with its problems Someone take this retarded virgin back to mental asylum when sachin name is mentioned this virgin gets triggered and his auto response gets activated with his gibberish asusual. Edited November 6, 2017 by Rasgulla
maniac Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 (edited) Knock Knock Maniac-who is there? Rasgulla Maniac-Rasgulla who? Rasgulla the bot. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot who? Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh who? Chachin,fake pans,Dhoni,Ms,chachin sucks,Bangladesh,fffgssssd,gibberish,splat,chachin,ghggjs Maniac- Oh this idiot...not important...fk off Edited November 6, 2017 by maniac SecondSlip, Laaloo, asterix and 3 others 1 5
Laaloo Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 3 minutes ago, maniac said: Knock Knock Maniac-who is there? Rasgulla Maniac-Rasgulla who? Rasgulla the bot. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot who? Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh who? Chachin,fake pans,Dhoni,Ms,chachin sucks,Bangladesh,fffgssssd,gibberish,splat,chachin,ghggjs Maniac- Oh this idiot...not important...fk off I don't know why you bother at this point. Just laugh at his response and move on. He/she/it is not worth the time. Mosher, maniac, asterix and 1 other 1 2 1
velu Posted November 6, 2017 Author Posted November 6, 2017 2 hours ago, maniac said: Knock Knock Maniac-who is there? Rasgulla Maniac-Rasgulla who? Rasgulla the bot. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot who? Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh who? Chachin,fake pans,Dhoni,Ms,chachin sucks,Bangladesh,fffgssssd,gibberish,splat,chachin,ghggjs Maniac- Oh this idiot...not important...fk off he is your fellwo golt ..
Shunya Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 Riot going on here on ICF. WTF Haters are not able to digest the camaraderie between VK n Dhoni? Seriously what is wrong with it? Rasgulla 1
Rasgulla Posted November 6, 2017 Posted November 6, 2017 5 hours ago, maniac said: Knock Knock Maniac-who is there? Rasgulla Maniac-Rasgulla who? Rasgulla the bot. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot who? Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh. Maniac-Rasgulla the bot from Hyderabad Sindh who? Chachin,fake pans,Dhoni,Ms,chachin sucks,Bangladesh,fffgssssd,gibberish,splat,chachin,ghggjs Maniac- Oh this idiot...not important...fk off Chachin retarded virgin just came up with new name. Poor maniac when ever his gawddd name is mentioned.. That's his state
speedheat Posted November 7, 2017 Posted November 7, 2017 12 hours ago, Laaloo said: I don't know why you bother at this point. Just laugh at his response and move on. He/she/it is not worth the time. He ?? She??? Its no human, its just a chat bot a.k.a Al-bot who replies you with some words/garbage again n again, it can also create multiple fake ids. Mosher and New guy 1 1
New guy Posted November 7, 2017 Posted November 7, 2017 13 hours ago, Shunya said: Riot going on here on ICF. WTF Haters are not able to digest the camaraderie between VK n Dhoni? Seriously what is wrong with it? Le, next bot came back
Rasgulla Posted November 7, 2017 Posted November 7, 2017 8 hours ago, speedheat said: He ?? She??? Its no human, its just a chat bot a.k.a Al-bot who replies you with some words/garbage again n again, it can also create multiple fake ids. replying to your own account...retarded virgins at it again velu 1