Trichromatic Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Shami out of Afghanistan Test after failing fitness Test https://es.pn/2JtJ2d6 via ESPNCricinfo app
beetle Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Old age problems. He did not play much in ipl too.All he has to do is concentrate on fitness. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Mosher Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 (edited) Hope that Shami works on his fitness. Need him fully fit for the England series. Saini as his replacement is a very good move. Edited June 11, 2018 by Mosher UrmiSinhaRay, Suhaan, saik and 4 others 3 4
Moochad Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Maybe all the drama in his personal life distracted him from cricket. Gollum, Suhaan, UrmiSinhaRay and 1 other 2 2
UrmiSinhaRay Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Hasin ka Khel hai yeh sab.Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk Suhaan 1
Ankit_sharma03 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 (edited) Sad to see, the guy is our best when it comes to ability ...... Edited June 11, 2018 by Ankit_sharma03 express bowling 1
vishalvirsingh Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 1 hour ago, beetle said: Old age problems. He did not play much in ipl too.All he has to do is concentrate on fitness. fitness is some thing which he should have managed some how - as a fast bowler , he has to bowl at least 15 overs in a day else he is not doing his job, if he cannot clear the yoyo test , which should be easy for fast bowlers to clear as normally all fast bowlers are fast runners and have no issue's as far as STAMINA is concerned. fast bowler gets to maintain great stamina thanks to his regular routine of bowling 6 to 7 overs in the Nets ..batsman do get to bat and do a bit of running betweeen the wickets practice and the usual warm UP run but fast bowlers always get to bowl a lot and manage stamina. i used to come to bowl medium pace when our team bowlers padded up and i used to take that time to improve my stamina and felt sudden stamina JUMP if the coach let me bowl 10 to 12 balls only. what i mean to say if a fast bowler is not carrying injury he should easily clear the yoyo test. Suhaan 1
vishalvirsingh Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: Sad to see, the guy is our best when it comes to ability ...... personal family tension has harmed him big. hope he gets fit and clears yo yo test before england departure. SandeepMotta and express bowling 1 1
Vilander Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Navdeep Saini yess ( hope he gets a game - relay the damn Blore pitch make it green)..but need Shami back in Eng ( which he will be, fit and having a point to prove). this is perfect. Mosher 1
vishalvirsingh Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 3 minutes ago, Vilander said: Navdeep Saini yess ( hope he gets a game - relay the damn Blore pitch make it green)..but need Shami back in Eng ( which he will be, fit and having a point to prove). this is perfect. umesh ishant hardik ashwin and jaddu...it seems kuldeep saini and shardul will be on bench. i wud want umesh ishant saini hardik and kuldeep to play. UrmiSinhaRay 1
vishalvirsingh Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 rkt would be very happy today AS saini is Selected.... Congrats RKT Suhaan and UrmiSinhaRay 2
vishalvirsingh Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 My favourite Pacer among the new one's is Avesh KHAN , followed by Khaleel...I feel these two are the BEST among the new Pacers. Suhaan and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Suhaan Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 2 hours ago, UrmiSinhaRay said: Hasin ka Khel hai yeh sab. Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk Hasin k peeche sara Jahaan luta baitha Shami...pagla UrmiSinhaRay and asterix 2
Suhaan Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 33 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: rkt would be very happy today AS saini is Selected.... Congrats RKT Saini was the first in the pecking order most obvious,but when you talk about the current regime even the most obvious seems surprising,to be precise I'm surprised more than being glad ....kya bolun mai bohot khush hu for Saini ..hope Shami too reappears stronger than before and be part of the strongest bowling attack in the planet UrmiSinhaRay 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Hasin k peeche sara Jahaan luta baitha Shami...pagla:love:Lmaooo.This Hasin case was so big in Kolkata LOL.She and I share the same police stationSent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk asterix and Suhaan 2
Suhaan Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 42 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: umesh ishant hardik ashwin and jaddu...it seems kuldeep saini and shardul will be on bench. i wud want umesh ishant saini hardik and kuldeep to play. They should Play Saini in place of Ishant/Umesh to gauge his skills..having options in a long tour will ease the headache for Kohli.. Rahane captaining here must think out of the box saik, UrmiSinhaRay and express bowling 2 1
beetle Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 1 hour ago, vishalvirsingh said: , if he cannot clear the yoyo test , which should be easy for fast bowlers to clear as normally all fast bowlers are fast runners and have no issue's as far as STAMINA is concerned. Did he fail the yo yo test or a general match fitness test? Does it mention yo yo...because aajkal yo yo test fail karna becomes headlines. UrmiSinhaRay and The Unrealist 1 1
asterix Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Lmaooo.This Hasin case was so big in Kolkata LOL.She and I share the same police stationSent from my CPH1609 using TapatalkSharing, upto police station is fine... no more than that... UrmiSinhaRay 1
SLICKR392 Posted June 11, 2018 Posted June 11, 2018 Man looks like a salesman in his late 30s, let alone a cricketer. UrmiSinhaRay, SandeepMotta, Laaloo and 2 others 1 2 2