India Vs England, 2nd ODI, Lords (London), 14th July 2018, 11 AM BST (3:30 PM IST)

3 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Thalaiva

This is the same guy who went 100 balls without scoring a boundary just a couple of days back in the age of short boundaries, and two balls and piss poor teams.

What are you expecting from this guy? 

Mahi bhai trying to match stokes knock from the last match 

4 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Bhai where were u in last match  and countless other matches in last few years which India won while chasing. India has won max no of matches chasing more than 300 and who won you those? Middle order?

May be what we should do is kick Rohit Kohli and Dhawan out of the team because they only score while chasing 280 and let the middle order and non playing captain do their ****.

2 minutes ago, RAZPOR said:

he is not even a good enough bowler to warrant that.

I know, just quoting Sharma ji (Ankit) he understands kohli and team management better than us. Also there are people who says dhoni bring stability in middle order and they are right it's just that he also take winning out of option.