Indian Muslims chose India not Pakistan in partition; JeM are disciples of devil: Asaduddin Owaisi on Pulwama !!!

1550978769-Owaisi.JPG?d=600x450

Mumbai: All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) chief Asaduddin Owaisi called out Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan for merely paying lip service over action on Pulwama attackers. Khan in a televised address after Pulwama attack said he will act if India produces “actionable evidence”. Owaisi on Saturday asked Pakistan PM to drop his “mask of innocence” and also attacked Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM) dubbing its members “disciples of the devil”.       

“We would like to tell Pakistan PM don't give that message to India which you want to, by sitting before a TV camera. You started this, it wasn't the first attack,” he said. 

Owaisi said Pakistan need not worry about Indian Muslims as they chose India over Pakistan, refusing Jinnah proposal in 1947 partition. “One of the ministers from Pakistan had said that they will stop the prayer bells from ringing in temples of India but I want to tell him that he doesn't know India. Till Muslims of this country are alive, Azaan will sound from mosques and bells will ring in temples. This is the beauty of our country which the neighbouring country sees with jealousy. People in this country live as one and when it will come to the country we all will be together,” Owaisi said.

He said Pakistan has a long history of targeting India, “there was Pathankot, Uri and now Pulwama. We would like to tell Pakistan PM to drop his mask of innocence,” AIMIM chief said addressing a rally along with Bharip Bahujan Mahasangh president Prakash Ambedkar. 

probably muslims should shift towards people like owaisi instead of choosing the parties liek congress , sp and dmk ..

as long as minorities keep supporting congress , dmk etc.. they keep using them  

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/article/pulwama-attack-indian-muslims-chose-india-not-pakistan-in-partition-jem-are-disciples-of-devil-asaduddin-owaisi/371410

Don't take him seriously, there's a difference between the real Owaisi and the PR Owaisi. A very dangerous politician, too many dhimmis are charmed by his polished words and mannerisms every now and then. Same Owaisi has communalized our defence forces even recently. Surely better than SDPI, PFI, IUML, TMC, AIUDF, CPI etc but let us not get carried away.

TBH this is very dangerous trend. Indian muslims are now brainwashed by telling them Jinnah was RSS agent. Indian muslims were whole heartidly were with india while all hindutva supporters were with Godse. Present generation of muslim don't even know how their forefathers were waving Pakistani flags in 46-47

One of my closest friends is a Muslim...won't even know he and his family are Muslims, quite tolerant and modern in that way. He told me his grandparents were Leaguers....just saying that majority Muslims were sentimentally drawn towards the Muslim League and idea of partition even if they didn't have the means/heart to migrate or take part in political process. IUML, AIMIM etc are successors of Pak sympathizer groups, yet no one questions them.  

4 minutes ago, Gollum said:

One of my closest friends is a Muslim...won't even know he and his family are Muslims, quite tolerant and modern in that way. He told me his grandparents were Leaguers....just saying that majority Muslims were sentimentally drawn towards the Muslim League and idea of partition even if they didn't have the means/heart to migrate or take part in political process. IUML, AIMIM etc are successors of Pak sympathizer groups, yet no one questions them.  

Those who remained here didn't think that situation in the coming years would become so difficult that it would be hard to even maintain contact with your relatives across the border let alone meeting them on a regular basis.

They probably must have had open border in their mind where you could easily visit one another once or twice a year without any hassle.

Kashmir fked everything up.

Indians Muslims Chose India?  Lol

Pakistan would have never been possible without the contribution of Indian Muslims. 

More like baaki koi option hi nahi tha. For example,  Can't expect Muslims from Kerala and Tamil Nadu to travel all the way upto the North West Border and migrate to Pakistan while it was more easier for a Muslim to migrate from Amritsar or Jalhandar to Lahore . 

Preference of Muslims depends mainly on two factors, 

When in majority - Prefer Islam,  Sharia,  Death to kaffirs , treating them as  2nd class citizens. 

When in minority - Prefer Secularism , Demand equal rights. Practise Taqiyya till the numbers are  bigger enough to flex Muscles ( Direct Action Day ) 

Edited by rageaddict
3 hours ago, velu said:

1550978769-Owaisi.JPG?d=600x450

probably muslims should shift towards people like owaisi instead of choosing the parties liek congress , sp and dmk ..

as long as minorities keep supporting congress , dmk etc.. they keep using them  

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/article/pulwama-attack-indian-muslims-chose-india-not-pakistan-in-partition-jem-are-disciples-of-devil-asaduddin-owaisi/371410

Don't be fooled by this guy. He is a charming politician but the fruit doesnt fall far away from the tree. His family tree I mean. His younger brother is much more millitant. He's doing damage control and appear like an angel compared to libtards. This is a trap for Indian muslims and hindus. I hope they dont fall for it. Muslims are better off choosing Congress (and I hate congress) than his party.

Someone on the internet who was an Indian muslim from that area was saying that he is forced to support this guy because he feels threatened by BJP. Any comments against him (Indians can get pretty rowdy on the internet) reflected that he is right from his point of view. And my muslim friend votes for dmk because of the same thing. He is ok with them stealing his tax money because he feels BJP is threatening his very existence. Muslims can easily be termed anti-national as far as he's concerned. This video clip is how he is when talking politics :phehe:. He's otherwise fine.

Hope some day he addresses his pov about the speeches by his dear brother in Hyderabad, Kurnool, Adilabad, Nizamabad etc especially the ones in 2013. Even libtard media has a lot to answer for, they blacked out those speeches and bowed down to social media pressure only after 10-14 days. Any other country, he would be banned from politics. Hell Bal Thackeray was banned from elections for way less. This is the aukaat of Hindus...act like choohas abroad, act like choohas in India, suffer in silence....meek, weak, servile community.  Topping on the cake...these Owaisis are Sufis (point I was making in another thread)....ab bolo Maula Maula Maula aur suno aur Sufi gaane, also visit more dargahs and write off your entire property to those Ajmer rapists. As much as I hate Islam, hate the cowardice and foolishness of Hindus way more. 

Just now, rageaddict said:

Indians Muslims Chose India?  Lol

Pakistan would have never been possible without the contribution of Indian Muslims. 

More like baaki koi option hi nahi tha. For example,  Can't expect Muslims from Kerala and Tamil Nadu to travel all the way upto the North West Border and migrate to Pakistan while it was more easier for a Muslim to migrate from Amritsar or Jalhandar to Lahore . 

Preference of Muslims depends mainly on two factors, 

When in majority - Prefer Islam,  Sharia,  Death to kaffirs , treating them as  2nd class citizens. 

When in minority - Prefer Secularism , Demand equal rights. Practise Taqiyya till the numbers are  bigger enough to flex Muscles ( Direct Action Day ) 

Pak wasn't possible without Congress & Nehru either, if that power hungry adulterer was willing to share (some) power or autonomy with Jinnah - there would be no Pak or Bangladesh! What we have in J&K could easily have been done with Pak, did no Congressman ever think of that? I know Nehru would never give up his birthright PMship but surely other Congress leaders should've thought of that!

Indian Muslims did not choose India out of some special loyalty. They just happened to live very far away from the border and couldn't be bothered to move across. Punjab, Haryana and Delhi had a mass exodus of Muslims in 1947 due to their relative proximity to Pakistan.

Edited by Ranvir

The irony of India, with > 75% Hindu population & primarily 1 party targeting them as vote bank. It's another story that the ram mandir, kashmiri pandit or article 370 agendas are nowhere near fruition.

With Muslims, there's just too much choice, they are generally worried that the anti-bjp vote isn't split :giggle:

20 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said:

Indian Muslims chose India coz they always knew Hindus are coward and they can supress us even with 15% of the population. This is the reality

22.5 % percent Bengali Hindu's choose pakistan . They did not move from East Bengal. Most humans don't leave their home until pushed through threats violence.

4 hours ago, rageaddict said:

That was not the case . The attack on muslims from sikhs in East punjab was quite severe mainly after partition

4 hours ago, Gollum said:

Pakistan was brainchild of UP , MP muslims. Hardly anybody had any idea what will go in pakistan and what will go to india. Today's most hated punjabi muslims were actually quite late in that movement and were supporter of unionist party . It was the death of Sikendar hayat khan in 1942 gave league opportunity to gain full control on punjabi muslims

Sr Owaisi is a clever politician. Nonetheless sensible comments from him.
I personally met that guy during school reunion, we share the same Alma mater. Very charming fellow. He never misses a chance to bash Pakistanis too. But hell I would ever trust the Owaisis based on their history.

Sent from my Redmi Note 4 using Tapatalk