Indian airforce conducts airstrikes across the border.

5 minutes ago, Straight Drive said:

1. Their anti air missile defense systems were tested by this attack and they have failed.

2. The response time of their air force or defense too was checked and they have failed as well to retaliate before our warplanes reached back in India.

Looks like ISI is the only competent part of their force.

2 minutes ago, Aiden said:

If a robber invades my home robs and get away with my stuff and all his weapons while my security guard is sleeping then I'll be mad and fire him.But if robber invades finds the guard ready drops his weapons and run away without my stuff. I know who was found alert and who failed in robbery.

Are you seriously defending Jaish e Mohammed terrorists? This was not even Pakistan army.

10 minutes ago, Number said:

High level meetings underway in Terrorist State of Pakistan.

IAF on ultra high alert.

Mid air Refuel tankers up in the air.

We are expecting a response.

Expecting tamatars from Pak

Just now, Cricketics said:

Bade Din ho gaye 2541CE52-4CB0-4115-849D-6835D3B1253B.gif

Bhai abhi celebration nahin. You know their army right? Can stoop to anything. Right now we all must remain calm until this ends.

25 minutes ago, Aiden said:

If a robber invades my home robs and get away with my stuff and all his weapons while my security guard is sleeping then I'll be mad and fire him.But if robber invades finds the guard ready drops his weapons and run away without my stuff. I know who was found alert and who failed in robbery.

robber came in all the way past PoK and into KP. by that time, he could have looted your whole house, go back to his own house to sleep, and then came back and rob you again and you still wouldn't have no clue. 

8 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Expecting tamatars from Pak

6 minutes ago, MechEng said:

We should remain steady, calm and clinical.

Though highly unlikely but we will have to be up for it.

Mafia army knows that conventional war will only lead to heavy losses.

1 minute ago, MechEng said:

Bhai abhi celebration nahin. You know their army right? Can stoop to anything. Right now we all must remain calm until this ends.

Lol no celebration, i don’t know wtf is going on anyway, as these news channels don’t know how to report things and don’t know anyway half the things. I was just missing that dance :) 

Maj Gen Asif Gafoor should have tweeted...

Woh Aaye hamara ghar ,Khuda ki kudrat hai ;

Kabhi hum unko,kabhi apne ghar ko dekhte hain!

Edited by beetle

What a pleasant news .balakot is proper Pakistan, not even pok and it's a hub for terror training camp ,kudos to the IAF !

Now hopefully we invade further inside Pakistan and air strikes are the way to move forward. 

Dont know what's the scale of a damage but the bigger picture is we breached their air space