Luck is with Pakistan

Luck is so much with Pakistan. Prime pacers of opposite teams get injured, umpires not giving their batsmen out. Pata nahi kis pir baba se mantar phukwa ke aayein hain

Pak playing well . Most dangerous side now than England . Their spin bowling is still their weakness . Cometh the hour it will be their Achilles’ tendon 

good match . Now to see England hurting India . Yes India’s first loss round the corner

And then we have some esteemed posters here who want us to believe Pak's victory in CT is no fluke...lol. They rode their luck in 92 WC, CT 17 and now doing again in this world cup. Mark my words...Pak will face NZ in semi's and will reach final.

Such a shame actually. A third class team that gets fluke victories to glory.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Just now, Shaz1 said:

I mean Shakib is only one bowler. If they manage his overs by not giving him a wicket they can attack another bowler. 

But you won't get gulab Bhai. :p:

4 minutes ago, FischerTal said:

Bangladesh will beat them comfortably 

They will be practically knocked out by the time they play Pakistan. The Hara Markhors will win. The only thing that can stop them is England winning both their games. 

1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

And then we have some esteemed posters here who want us to believe Pak's victory in CT is no fluke...lol. They rode their luck in 92 WC, CT 17 and now doing again in this world cup. Mark my words...Pak will face NZ in semi's and will reach final.

Such a shame actually.

How will they face NZ? Its 1vs 4 and 2vs 3 . India and Australia are most probably on 1-2.so Its either India or Australia.

1 minute ago, Singh bling said:

How will they face NZ? Its 1vs 4 and 2vs 3 . India and Australia are most probably on 1-2.so Its either India or Australia.

India only chance to reach final is if they face Nz in semis

If NZ wins against Aussies today....they will go no.1.

Ind and Aust will be 2 & 3

Dil Dil poyz will fluke to 4th spot.

Aust vs Dil Dil final.

Disappoint result but afg fought well. Bravo. Small mistakes by them and also bad umpiring.

Pakistan still not in semifinals yet. Now Bangladesh pakistan is virtual quarter final.

Just now, Austin 3:!6 said:

If NZ wins against Aussies today....so I think they will go no.1.

Ind and Aust will be 2 & 3

Dil Dil poyz will fluke to 4th spot.

Aust vs Dil Dil final.

India will make mince meat of BD and SL so india will be on top.