Any self respecting team would sack these two players for this display

1 minute ago, New guy said:

Not a single person except you would have. Not trying to win is what people are bkamkg here. And you know this but are too coward to admit you were wrong 

lol you are the first person to criticize dhoni for anything he does wrong. you would have latched on to it more than anyone else

2 minutes ago, Texan said:

Jadhav just got to the crease so one can at least say in his case that he was not yet in to get his timing right. But this Dhoni had already spent long time in the middle. 

Both of them don’t have any excuses in my opinion. The position they are playing they know that they won’t have the same number of balls as the top order, if they can’t accept that, then they shouldn’t be playing in that position and give someone else a chance.

Just now, FischerTal said:

this is a pitch where you need 337. they have to overcompensate for weak middle order. even a run a ball is not good enough 

Dude what are you smoking...they were the reason we reached 300+ at least. Last 5 overs our run rate was 7..what do you have to say about that?

this is a pitch where you need 337. they have to overcompensate for weak middle order. even a run a ball is not good enough 

So you are literally defending cowards who didn't even try but blamling players who tried but failed?

2 minutes ago, The Dark Horse said:

Bull sh*t. 2 out of three scored a 50 and a 100 at almost run a ball.

What is the use of 50 and 100 when RRR is touching 9-10. We were 140 in 30 overs. Needed to score 189 in last 20. 156 in last 15 on a weary pitch.

Just now, New guy said:

Imagine having the guts to blame players who tried and defend cowards who gave up 

emotional outrage gets the best of subcontinental fans instead of practical assessment of the situation. this is not a new phenomenon 

Just now, The Dark Horse said:

Dude what are you smoking...they were the reason we reached 300+ at least. Last 5 overs our run rate was 7..what do you have to say about that?

there is no batting after them. not one of our bowlers is a decent batsman. 

lol you are the first person to criticize dhoni for anything he does wrong. you would have latched on to it more than anyone else

Has dhoni been criticized for trying to score and getting out in the last 10 years? Every single time it's his lack of intent and wasting balls

Imagine when even commentators are questioning his cowardly approach how much of a boot licker one needs to be to defend this approach 

- Dhoni and And Jadhav did not even try. Should be both questioned for this approach. No effort was seen.

- Rohit and Kohli tried to out the rr up but they did play slow and when Pandua came, they left too much for him.

First point is the bigger problem. Intent should have been shown by Thala and Jadhav, losing by 6-7 runs or something would have been good as we would have seen some effort. 

1 minute ago, The Dark Horse said:

Our run rate in first 10 was 2.7. What do you say about that. You can't chase 338 by scoring 27 in pp. 20 more runs and game cou have been different.

there is no batting after them. not one of our bowlers is a decent batsman. 

Which means result would have been same . I don't understand your logic at all? We might have a chance to lose if one of they got out so they deliberately lost? Kahna Kya chahta hai tu?

1 minute ago, rkt.india said:

Our run rate in first 10 was 2.7. What do you say about that. You can't chase 338 by scoring 27 in pp. 20 more runs and game cou have been different.

people don't understand that. just wanna blame the two guys on bottom who have 4 bowlers who can't hit a single boundary coming in after them

2 minutes ago, New guy said:

Which means result would have been same . I don't understand your logic at all? We might have a chance to lose if one of they got out so they deliberately lost? Kahna Kya chahta hai tu?

its the NRR. 

3 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

That's all right but we knew the target..they had got out trying to accelerate...on the other hand we didn't even try after Pandya got out.

Edited by The Dark Horse