Opposition, libtards opposing Citizenship Amendment Bill

When will India get rid of these political goondas, who have nothing good to offer. These politicians treat public property as garbage, some one should go into their houses and destroy their properties and see the reactions.

BJP should have known better , is this nonsense needed at this juncture.

3 hours ago, speedheat said:

They have done enough damage.

NRC bill will be rejected now in lok and rajya sabha.

How? 

Dont worry bro these protests are very less percent of people mostly  sickulars, dhimmis and kattars,majority Indians (mostly hindus) want NRC and cab and majority wanted these goons to get smacked by the law enforcement agencies. 

Those who support the Bill's, silently support it 

35 minutes ago, adi B said:

How? 

Dont worry bro these protests are very less percent of people mostly  sickulars, dhimmis and kattars,majority Indians (mostly hindus) want NRC and cab and majority wanted these goons to get smacked by the law enforcement agencies. 

Those who support the Bill's, silently support it 

The way BJP is losing state elections, RS will become a problem in 2 years time since their strength will reduce. 

On 12/23/2019 at 1:40 PM, Gollum said:

Rana Ayyub wants more violence, number 1 fake news peddler in the country. Even after SC trashed her book, no shame whatsoever. 

How is it that Payal Rohatgi (a moron no doubt about that) was put behind the bars for saying some ridiculous stuff over Nehrus while this randi consistently peddles fake news and fear mongering news articles with no basis in facts?? 

Is bhen ki lawdi ko kyo giraftaar nahi kiya jata? 

1 hour ago, Stradlater said:

How is it that Payal Rohatgi (a moron no doubt about that) was put behind the bars for saying some ridiculous stuff over Nehrus while this randi consistently peddles fake news and fear mongering news articles with no basis in facts?? 

Is bhen ki lawdi ko kyo giraftaar nahi kiya jata? 

Aa gaya ICF ka chaddi pehelwaan.  Don't like what someone's saying - "giraftaar kar lo".  

I detest this idiot too, but use some sense.

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

The way BJP is losing state elections, RS will become a problem in 2 years time since their strength will reduce. 

That is exactly why they are pushing for these all important National security bills, this is the only time they can !

They very well know the numbers will decrease in either house in the future

44 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Aa gaya ICF ka chaddi pehelwaan.  Don't like what someone's saying - "giraftaar kar lo".  

I detest this idiot too, but use some sense.

It's not about my personal preferences here Uncle. This woman has been on a fake news spree ever since the crisis erupted. 

And yes if Payal Rohtagi can be arrested for spouting some trivial nonsense against Nehru family, so can be her considering the tweets she post have potential to worsen the situation on the ground. 

3 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

It's not about my personal preferences here Uncle. This woman has been on a fake news spree ever since the crisis erupted. 

And yes if Payal Rohtagi can be arrested for spouting some trivial nonsense against Nehru family, so can be her considering the tweets she post have potential to worsen the situation on the ground. 

Since when have 2 wrongs ever made a right.

Besides, acting against her would only result in amplifying her impact.  

So unless all you want is to satisfy your urge for impotent "revenge", the rest is all bakwaas.

7 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Since when have 2 wrongs ever made a right.

Besides, acting against her would only result in amplifying her impact.  

So unless all you want is to satisfy your urge for impotent "revenge", the rest is all bakwaas.

You thick in the head or what? 

I repeat she has been willingly spreading unsubstantiated and unverified news on internet so as to stoke the feelings of unrest amongst the protesters. 

People have been arrested for far less and for a good reason. Probably your * mind can't process all that but as of now she's a legitimate internal security threat and immediately warrants an arrest. 

PS: Don't give me a reason to engage in a contest of name calling with you as can be seen from your provocative posts. If you don't like my views simply ignore them. 

Its now confuse and rule India(not divide and rule India) 

CAA has nothing about India, yet foolishly some think it about taking away their citizenship. In reality,  CAA is Only about giving citizenship to religious prosecuted minorities in 3 neighbor countries. 

Even Muslims from overseas can still apply for citizenship under existing naturalisation laws. Nothing has changed.

This is a very noble move by thE government And should be applauded.