Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

ask them how

Sundar batting s/r is 216

Bowling eco - 6.61 and avg 27

he has a man of the series 

jadeja batting s/r 98.8 :phehe:

bowling avg 31 and eco 7.31

dont remember him winning any MOM or MOS ever in t20

jadeja has been as useless in t20 as dhawan .The only thing he is ahead of anyone is fielding which even makes manish pandey ahead of our batsman. 

jadeja bowling are predictable which is gr8 in test but terrible in t20. 

These ex cricketer have no idea about stats and format diff 

Stop it with your nonsensical stats,  Sundar does not spin the ball .He fricking scored 16 runs and you are quoting his SR.

I would take Jadeja over any other spinner as allrounder.

4 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Stop it with your nonsensical stats,  Sundar does not spin the ball .He fricking scored 16 runs and you are quoting his SR.

just becoz u have no answer doesnt make stats meaningless

at 7 what did u expect him to score 200 runs in the limited opp he wud have gotten to bat, he only got 12 balls tilll now

n how does that make s/r of 98of jadeja good.....that is shameful for any batsman in t20 specially who bats in lower order

he got less batting chances, what about bowling??? jadeja is behind in every dept apart from fielding

even opp batsman will loves jadeja in our lineup, halwa for left handers

ur personal choice doesnt make someone good .....he has been abysmal in most t20 wcs 

7 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

It has nothing to do with how good our bowling is atm!  For instance, watching Kohli/Rohit/Pandya hit a couple of sixes in an over is a lot more entertaining than say watching Shami/Bumrah take a hat-trick.

In my opinion, if those bowling machines that you have at cricket spaces at malls were to replace actual bowlers, I would find cricket just as entertaining.

Don't know if I'm making sense to you.

I disagree with you but thats fine. It is after all a matter of taste.

5 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Is it true that Sundar is not even successful in IPL. Even Jadeja isn't a good T20 bowler, but at least he is the best Indian fielder in the team. As a specialist spinner I think Chahal and Yadav have more skills.

Krishnappa Gowtham is another option we can try instead of Jaddu. Shreyas Goal has batting abilities but he just can't hit as well as K G.

1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

5 over ka game khelne me kya issue hai tuchiye logo ko? Poor crowd waiting patiently for so long.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Insurance money I guess ?

Guwahati has a reputation of doing these things even hours after rain gets stopped ,I remember 2006 odi match against England