Sandeep99 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 2 minutes ago, Adamant said: If Rahul is an opener then he needs to outperform Dhawan and Rohit in order to earn a spot as an opener.We saw how he played in world cup,dhawan aged 33 is still a better batsman than Rahul at his peak. (odis) The same Rahul blasted bakis in the World Cup, think you watched the match?
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 2 minutes ago, Sandeep99 said: Unfortunately Gobar azam has to make do with his countrymen. As you know, we don’t allow those ppl to enter our country anymore. Rahul failed so did everyone else. Doesn’t make him any lesser. Under lolli everyone will fail. What’s your point? Rahul isn’t even a no.5, he’s an opener. Uncle Azam has to fight some recent lawsuits filed against him by some bigdi Aunty before Azam can think about breaking Ahmed Shahzad’s records.
Adamant Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 16 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: Rahul avg in odi is 47 T20 around 47 Ye consistent nahin hai I don't think i need to educate you on soft runs and all. What is jadhavs average, ambati rayudu, manish pandey? The way Rahul played in world cup made me puke. The fact is Rahul disappoints us usually just like the other names I mentioned
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 2, 2020 Author Posted December 2, 2020 Zampa outbowled ChahalAgar outbowled Jadeja.Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk raki05 1
Sandeep99 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 Just now, Cricketics said: Uncle Azam has to fight some recent lawsuits filed against him by some bigdi Aunty before Azam can think about breaking Ahmed Shahzad’s records. Haha I read it and had a good laugh as well. Gobar bhai is following the footsteps of some of his illustrious countrymen. Cricketics and raki05 2
Cricketics Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 #cometoIndia #worldcupfinalisinMumbai sandeep 1
Gollum Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 25 minutes ago, maniac said: May be this a slow pitch Patta, high scoring. Eng would have targeted 500 here in the absence of Starc, Cummins and at least got 400. Problem isn't with conditions, toss, opponent, umpire etc, problem is with those sons of whores running Indian cricket. sandeep, nitinbwj and raki05 1 2
raki05 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 5 minutes ago, Adamant said: Broaden your perspectives man. You sound like a kid. No one's saying pakistan mahaan hai, just appreciating one player Babar is no great you put him in Indian line up he ll fail miserably. He can play his useless knock in Pakistani lineup as rest others are just their for numbers. He is good batter coz he has no fear of dropping off but he is not some Smith or Warner that we droll about. You put Iyer in Pakistan lineup he ll end up competing with babar like his useless ipl knocks. sandeep 1
Ankit_sharma03 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 1 minute ago, Adamant said: I don't think i need to educate you on soft runs and all. What is jadhavs average, ambati rayudu, manish pandey? The way Rahul played in world cup made me puke. The fact is Rahul disappoints us usually just like the other names I mentioned Count me the soft runs ...chal ginna
Straight Drive Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 Match is into 43rd over and highest strike rate from 7 batsmen is 90.48
Vickydev Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 4 minutes ago, Gollum said: G_ndus, how do you throw you wickets to Zampa and Agar? 2020 will be a unique year with India winning 0 ODIs, 0 tests. Legacy like 80s WI nah, *s. Wow thats a damning stat
maniac Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 All banter aside, pandya seems to be in the form of his life with the bat, exciting to watch raki05 1
Gollum Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 Babar Azam may be good/bad, but I am sure he will have more dignity than the donkeys in our side. He won't smile after failures, he won't slap his thighs like Duryodhan after dropping Smith for the umpteenth time. These Indian players are shameless, led by an inept shameless TM, more shameless is that fraud Ganguly who can only talk big, but the most shameless assholes are us chewtiyas who waste our time following these frauds. raki05 1
Ankit_sharma03 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 Jadeja atleast bat at 90 s.r if not run a ball
Sandeep99 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 One good thing with the absence of Sharma is that the middle order is getting to bat a lot more.
sandeep Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 3 minutes ago, maniac said: All banter aside, pandya seems to be in the form of his life with the bat, exciting to watch Lota.
AuxiliA Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 32 minutes ago, Adamant said: Let me make it clear. Rahul is not good enough to tie shoelaces of Babar Azam. Dude, Azam is like a poor man's Amla. At least Amla accumulated most of his runs against top teams, unlike Azam who routinely stat pads against mediocre teams. No way I will pick Azam over Rahul in T20s anywhere in the world. In ODIs they have different roles. raki05 1
raki05 Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 Soft dick played better in this series over all. Better than showoff Iyer and hahul
Gollum Posted December 2, 2020 Posted December 2, 2020 (edited) I was ready for failure but the way these morons have played this year, I haven't felt this much disgust since 2011-12 horror shows. Abject surrender, and not by an ageing (past expiry date more accurate) squad like the 2011-12 one. Edited December 2, 2020 by Gollum RAZPOR and raki05 2