3rd Test - India vs England, Pink Test - D/N - *WTC Knockout Encounter*

SK_IH

A 50-60 run lead might just keep us in game but barely.

Good chance england wont fold in the second innings ,anything 200+ and we ll be out of it with the way these idiots have played this innings.

2 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

BC if they make sporting wickets, they will piss their pants on the sight of Clouderson and Broad and Archer. If turners are made, we are shitting bricks against Root ..karna Kya hai :wall:

Our pacers outbowl all other pacers on Indian pitches. This is just fear and we are paying the price of fear. In Australia they were scared and we were fearless and we won. Here we are playing with fear even though our pacers are better on such pitches

1 minute ago, ash said:

l I knew this would happen When I heard the stadium name

And here comes the libtardism:giggle:

conspiracy level over 9000

Edited by RAZPOR
3 minutes ago, asterix said:

Agree... worse than a dustbowl...

I understand that every team prepares pitches according to the home team, and that's ok, expect we in Australia who in recent year's have been making flat tracks.

But these type of pitches don't do anything for cricket, it's not good enough, the  whole series so far has been ruined by these sorts of pitches,

Edited by Bundaberg
Just now, ash said:

Just taking a single and giving strike to Ashwin would have saved pant Sundar and Axar. Moronic planning

You can't expect ashwin to do everything. Sundar pant and axar are all capable bats. They should have batted better.