mishra Posted May 17, 2021 Posted May 17, 2021 Just now, Dery said: Why do you want innocent Palestinians & Israelis to die meanwhile everyone else including Indian government wants peace? Palestinians should leave the strip and go back into mainland Palestine and finally stop being a puppet to Iran. Let Iran deal with death of its nuclear scientist directly. Thats onlynif Palestinians value the future of their own kids and lives of their loved one. I will support monetary compensation if Palestinians demanded one as such. But thats common sense which is rare commodity among Terrorist.
Alam_dar Posted May 17, 2021 Posted May 17, 2021 1 hour ago, mishra said: Palestinians kicked them out 800 years back. They ruled for 700 years. Now we see Israelis kicking them out for nxt 700 years. World didnt stood up for israel then, why would it need to standup for these Palestinians Terrorist. Let the try strapping a bomb and bowing up every world capital Muslims didn't take Jerusalem directly from Jews. Jews lost Jerusalem and to many (e.g. Neo-Assyrian Empire, Neo-Babylonian Empire, Achaemenid Empire, Alexander the Great , Roman Republic, Christians) before the arrival of Muslims. Any how, Muslims practiced full "might is right" against every one. And now Jews are stronger than them and want to play the same game.
mishra Posted May 17, 2021 Posted May 17, 2021 2 minutes ago, Alam_dar said: Muslims didn't take Jerusalem directly from Jews. Jews lost Jerusalem and to many (e.g. Neo-Assyrian Empire, Neo-Babylonian Empire, Achaemenid Empire, Alexander the Great , Roman Republic, Christians) before the arrival of Muslims. Any how, Muslims practiced full "might is right" against every one. And now Jews are stronger than them and want to play the same game. So what you want to say. They lost it so what. They are facing existential crisis and they have right to defend.
mishra Posted May 17, 2021 Posted May 17, 2021 Just for fact, Palestinians Terrorists fired over 2500 Rockets in last few days on jewish residential area. They want to kill every jew and so are the supporters. People like @Alam_dar should be ashamed at protecting this hate in name of humanity. There is nothing humane about those Rockets from Palestinians. They are rightly being called terror strikes and terrorist deserve their hoors. Nothing less
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2021 Posted May 17, 2021 Looking forward for a day when a opposition leader in India talks like this against Kashmiri terrorists LordPrabhzy, diga and Sgattick10 3
Alam_dar Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 5 hours ago, mishra said: So what you want to say. They lost it so what. They are facing existential crisis and they have right to defend. Jews in Israel are not facing the existential crises. Palestine people already recognised them in 1993 in OSLO accord, but Israel didn't fulfilled it's obligations and didn't vacated the illegal settlements. Contrary to this, Israel started occupying more and more illegal settlements. Only then Hamas started getting stronger and in 2007 it won the elections for the first time. Israelis are also acting like religious fanatics. They consider they have every right to take the Palestinian land and their houses while their Lord promised this land to them. And I am afraid that Christian RW and Hindu RW are also supporting the Jewish RW only due to their hatred against the Muslims. Up till now I have not heard a SINGLE word from the Hindu RW that Israel is also wrong for it's illegal settlements, and takes the primary responsibility for prolonging of this issue.
mishra Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 So people supporting Israels right to defend are right wing and they are doing so because they hate Muslims. Your logic. Only Muslims hate others. Others are fine living with Muslims but onus is on Muslims to proove that others can survive. You can not twist this fact, Palestinians have rocket launchers firing random rockets over Israeli civilians but they want to finish all jews in the area. While Israelis have capacity to take on allmost all neighbouring states at once but they are still targeting only Hamas ammunition and leaders. There is massive moral and ethical differences. Right wing left wing whatever you want to call world, unless they are not Muslim supremacist or on their payroll, they won’t support indiscriminate firing of Palestinians on civilian population. diga 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 9 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Looking forward for a day when a opposition leader in India talks like this against Kashmiri terrorists Hope so.. But India is a completely different dynamics. In fact no country is comparable to us & least of all Israel. China comes close as they do have different ethnicities living under them other than primary Han population. But it takes a hardcore regime like CCP to keep control in the country. India being a democratic country has its unique challenges & that's why China portrays India as a poor dysfunctional nation in their media to show their people that autocracy is the only way China can progress otherwise their people would start to wonder how the hell is India still able to work despite being a democracy. India is one of its kind. If we had only one language culture & religion similar statements would come from opposition as well. Ultimately vote bank matters to win Elections here. coffee_rules 1
Clarke Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 10 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Looking forward for a day when a opposition leader in India talks like this against Kashmiri terrorists Plz give proof of balakot mudiji, we think u & air phorce r liars Laaloo, mishra and coffee_rules 2 1
Serpico Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 27 minutes ago, Clarke said: Plz give proof of balakot mudiji, we think u & air phorce r liars Well Israeli citizens will get the proofs instantly for every attack on the news speedheat 1
mishra Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 8 minutes ago, Serpico said: Well Israeli citizens will get the proofs instantly for every attack on the news Even in Israeli air strikes, its allways women , senior citizens and children who gets killed. Unless , we bomb Immys house, bajwas house, its either no attack or attack in trees
speedheat Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 1 hour ago, Clarke said: Plz give proof of balakot mudiji, we think u & air phorce r liars Netanyahu isn't a jumlebazz like modi, when he says it he means it.
LordPrabhzy Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 13 minutes ago, speedheat said: Netanyahu isn't a jumlebazz like modi, when he says it he means it. You do know India has the capability of raining down hellfire on every Pakistani city without much of a scratch.. but it choses not to? You call it Jumlebazzi, i call it balanced diplomacy.
EnterTheVoid Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 11 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Looking forward for a day when a opposition leader in India talks like this against Kashmiri terrorists There is just no comparison. Palestine doesn't have an army, navy or air force. Pakistan has all three. And nuclear weapons to boot. And an all weather ally in CCP. If an Indian leader talked the way that guy talked, he'd just be brushed aside as a joke, as all walk, no talk. mishra 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 15 minutes ago, speedheat said: Netanyahu isn't a jumlebazz like modi, when he says it he means it. What jumla did he made and didn't fulfill? Promised removal of Kashmir autonomy - Done Promised CAA to kick out illegal BD immigrants - Done Promised Ram mandir - Done Promised 100% electrification in all villages - Done GST - Done Promised revenge on Pulwama attacks - Done (Just think about Manmohan's action after 26/11) Which promise he didnt fulfill? Dont tell me you are still awaiting for that 15 lakh in your bank account...lol. Laaloo, Yoda-esque, mishra and 1 other 1 1 2
diga Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 Even if Corona second wave had not happened, these guys would have hated him... I think they just like to hate the PM.
ravishingravi Posted May 18, 2021 Author Posted May 18, 2021 52 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: What jumla did he made and didn't fulfill? Promised removal of Kashmir autonomy - Done Promised CAA to kick out illegal BD immigrants - Done Promised Ram mandir - Done Promised 100% electrification in all villages - Done GST - Done Promised revenge on Pulwama attacks - Done (Just think about Manmohan's action after 26/11) Which promise he didnt fulfill? Dont tell me you are still awaiting for that 15 lakh in your bank account...lol. Most likely doesn't have a bank account in India.
Clarke Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 3 hours ago, Serpico said: Well Israeli citizens will get the proofs instantly for every attack on the news Couple of days back CNN was arguing with IDF spokesperson on evidence wrt terrorists in the AP/Al Jazeera building. Did the Israeli opposition also demand the same publicly ? Although the far left does not consider Israel as a gold standard in any way.
Serpico Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 2 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Which promise he didnt fulfill? Dont tell me you are still awaiting for that 15 lakh in your bank account...lol. Did he not promise to get back the corrupt money from Swiss or whatever. Are you saying it's just a prank bro, he didn't mean it? For that matter not a single corruption case from upa2 was resolved and it was pretty big deal in his 2014 campaign
coffee_rules Posted May 18, 2021 Posted May 18, 2021 3 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said: There is just no comparison. Palestine doesn't have an army, navy or air force. Pakistan has all three. And nuclear weapons to boot. And an all weather ally in CCP. If an Indian leader talked the way that guy talked, he'd just be brushed aside as a joke, as all walk, no talk. This is the issue , I am talking about. I didn’t compare Palestine and Pakistan. But, India lacks unity even when in matters related to national security . I am pretty sure Israelis will have one voice against any issue related to Iran as well. Americans were not divided after 9/11 to attack Taliban and Afghanistan. Indians lack it, esp those in politics. mishra 1