rkt.india Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Dery said: RW only object to actions of Hamas & not to Israel displacing housands of Palestinians from their lands. When Palestinians retaliate only then you guys wake up. This is because they hate muslims & dont think what Israel does is wrong. Palestinians are Arabs who displaced Israelis from their land. They only got it back. Now suppose Kashmiri pandits go back to Kashmir and try to take their land back by force using violence. What will you call them? There are many Arabs living peacefully in Israel but Hamas doesn't want peace. They want to kill Israelis and Jews.
kepler37b Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 3 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Palestinians are Arabs who displaced Israelis from their land. They only got it back. Now suppose Kashmiri pandits go back to Kashmir and try to take their land back by force using violence. What will you call them? There are many Arabs living peacefully in Israel but Hamas doesn't want peace. They want to kill Israelis and Jews. They have rioted to support their brethern in Gaza. Hope israel throws them out as well.
Jimmy Cliff Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 Raju, yeh sach hai kya? diga, raki05, Lone Wolf and 1 other 3 1
Gollum Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 1 minute ago, Jimmy Cliff said: Raju, yeh sach hai kya? Truth, nothing but the truth. Jimmy Cliff 1
coffee_rules Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said: Raju, yeh sach hai kya? Yeh Kaun hain? Naya filisteeni expert? Edited May 19, 2021 by coffee_rules
diga Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 10 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said: Raju, yeh sach hai kya? You should ask that VPN poster - Dery coffee_rules, raki05 and Jimmy Cliff 3
Yoda-esque Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 Apparently Vijayan and Chandy deleted Facebook posts condemning killing of Kerala nurse by Palestinian bad guys..based on pressure from local Islamic groups.In other news , Sivan kutty,the new education minister of Kerala was last seen running the obstacle course in parliament by jumping over chairs and tables.Most literate state indeed.So this is the Kerala model? I thought people could have freedom of expression there,or Am I wrong? Just my two cents..
Jimmy Cliff Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 12 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Yeh Kaun hain? Naya filisteeni expert? I used to follow this handle for stories on Indian Armed Forces. Not sure if he's written the article himself.
Jimmy Cliff Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 Well well well. Even the Phateechar media confirms it. Time for the resident undercover ISPR coolies to hang their heads in shame. They know who they are. raki05, coffee_rules and Laaloo 3
Yoda-esque Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 Well well well. Even the Phateechar media confirms it. Time for the resident undercover ISPR coolies to hang their heads in shame. They know who they are.What is Utpal Dutt doing in that picture?Golmaal hai Bhai sab golmaal hai.. raki05 1
mishra Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 31 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said: Well well well. Even the Phateechar media confirms it. Time for the resident undercover ISPR coolies to hang their heads in shame. They know who they are. And ironically, In those days, Palestine struggle and its leaders were actually seen as fighting a legitimate battle. Jimmy Cliff and raki05 2
Sooda Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 5 hours ago, rkt.india said: Palestinians are Arabs who displaced Israelis from their land. They only got it back. Now suppose Kashmiri pandits go back to Kashmir and try to take their land back by force using violence. What will you call them? There are many Arabs living peacefully in Israel but Hamas doesn't want peace. They want to kill Israelis and Jews. Really? When did this happen? The Muslims conquered it from the Byzantine empire in the 7th C... before that it was ruled by the Romans (who expelled large numbers of Jews), Persians , Babylonians and Assyrians even, I dont know in what order... When Zionism emerged as a thing in the 19th C, the Jewish ppl wanted a state in "The Holy Land" which comprised of those lands supposedly promised to them in the Hebrew Bible or Old Testament... and the 1917 Balfour declaration backed them up, promising land where Palestinan Arabs then lived as a home for the Jewish people Mariyam 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 44 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said: Well well well. Even the Phateechar media confirms it. Time for the resident undercover ISPR coolies to hang their heads in shame. They know who they are. On Padosi forum Mamoon did mentioned about Black September & general Zia.. They had no counter to that lol. On another note general Zia was pretty hardcore almost a lunatic. Jimmy Cliff and raki05 2
rkt.india Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 37 minutes ago, Sooda said: Really? When did this happen? The Muslims conquered it from the Byzantine empire in the 7th C... before that it was ruled by the Romans (who expelled large numbers of Jews), Persians , Babylonians and Assyrians even, I dont know in what order... When Zionism emerged as a thing in the 19th C, the Jewish ppl wanted a state in "The Holy Land" which comprised of those lands supposedly promised to them in the Hebrew Bible or Old Testament... and the 1917 Balfour declaration backed them up, promising land where Palestinan Arabs then lived as a home for the Jewish people Jewish colonies always remained there, not all of them vanished.
Dery Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 https://www.nrc.no/news/2021/may/11-children-killed/#.YKPH6Kw4dtJ.twitter The Norwegian Refugee Council confirmed today that 11 of over 60 children killed by Israeli air strikes in Gaza over the last week were participating in its psycho-social programme aimed at helping them deal with trauma. All of the children between 5 and 15 years old were killed in their homes in densely populated areas along with countless other relatives who died or received injuries. "We are devastated to learn that 11 children we were helping with trauma were bombarded while they were at home and thought they were safe," said NRC's Secretary General Jan Egeland. " They are now gone, killed with their families, buried with their dreams and the nightmares that haunted them. We call on Israel to stop this madness: children must be protected. Their homes must not be targets. Schools must not be targets. Spare these children and their families. Stop bombing them now."
Dery Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 ^ You have to be a psychopath to cheer for this. mishra 1
coffee_rules Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 1 hour ago, Sooda said: Really? When did this happen? The Muslims conquered it from the Byzantine empire in the 7th C... before that it was ruled by the Romans (who expelled large numbers of Jews), Persians , Babylonians and Assyrians even, I dont know in what order... When Zionism emerged as a thing in the 19th C, the Jewish ppl wanted a state in "The Holy Land" which comprised of those lands supposedly promised to them in the Hebrew Bible or Old Testament... and the 1917 Balfour declaration backed them up, promising land where Palestinan Arabs then lived as a home for the Jewish people Welcome back, Sooda! Missing your year-end song lists. British influence into formation of Israel is key. Right from the 4th century CE, Christians and Vatican have always been anti-Semitic and prosecuted Jews from then. They have migrated all over the world. Post Christian-world in the 12th century, they survived in Eastern Europe and Russia. With Brits having control in ME in early 18th CE, they rejuvenated the Holy land narrative of the Old Testament to divide Arabs and Jews. From first WW, there was a drive to migrate Jews into the area. Hitler, Nazis, and second Ww, and Holocaust and 5 mil Jews dying set the narrative for Israel. There is a clear occupier here, but west drove this narrative , but once set, as the Islamist live for land people and culture. They will never take it lying down
Sooda Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 5 hours ago, rkt.india said: Jewish colonies always remained there, not all of them vanished. You're contradicting what you said earlier... Did the Arabs displace Israelis, and if so when?
Sooda Posted May 19, 2021 Posted May 19, 2021 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Welcome back, Sooda! Missing your year-end song lists. Aw thanks bro. I've never really been away haha. Parenthood and general life means I have no time to be really into bolly music the way I was coffee_rules, Mariyam and mishra 3