Krunal Pandya tested positive for COVID-19, the second T20 between India vs Sri Lanka has been postponed.

5 minutes ago, neel roy said:

They have agreed. So no options. 

Bhuvi at 6 man lol

Would be a humiliation

Just now, maniac said:

Enjoy the game bro. Apna kya jaata hai

it wont be a fair contest

I might watch WI-Poyzz instead

18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Cricbuzz confirming Dhawan will lead the side. 

Dhawan

Ruturaj

Paddikal (Left right combo) 

Samson

Nitish Rana

Bhuvi 

R Chahar

Kuldeep

Saini

Sakariya

Varun C

6 bowlers..  Upto Saini can hold bat.  150 & we are in with a decent shout. 

If this is the playing 11, open with someone like Bhuvi 

3 minutes ago, Lord said:

Bhuvi at 6 man lol

Would be a humiliation

Not necessarily 2 batsmen do well we can post 150 . It's T20s,on a good day you don't need 6 batsmen to play out 20 overs 

6 minutes ago, maniac said:

Enjoy the game bro. Apna kya jaata hai

Correct . In Any case guys like Gaikwad, Rahul Chahar, Samson , Varun C will get 2 more matches which otherwise may not get.

For me all the 4 are India cap claimants in future . 

Just wanted Padikkal to sneak in instead of Dhawan.

Abey Kuruvilla and Debasish Mohanty the selectors warming up as well I guess. They are in lanka.. someone in Twitter commented.,

Oh what would I give to see the immortal action of Debu Mohanty again.. i agree

16 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Abey Kuruvilla and Debasish Mohanty the selectors warming up as well I guess. They are in lanka.. someone in Twitter commented.,

Oh what would I give to see the immortal action of Debu Mohanty again.. i agree

enough bowlers on the bench.We need batsman.Dravid to pad up maybe :woot: