anish2tweet Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 Surprisingly, Ravi Shastri is Covid positive. Even today some other staff got it. Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk New guy 1
New guy Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 Read this https://www.google.com/amp/s/newsroompost.com/sports/bcci-slams-virat-kohli-ravi-shastri-for-attending-book-launch-in-london-reports/5027902.html/amp asterix 1
putrevus Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 1 minute ago, New guy said: Read this https://www.google.com/amp/s/newsroompost.com/sports/bcci-slams-virat-kohli-ravi-shastri-for-attending-book-launch-in-london-reports/5027902.html/amp That is ridiculous.Both idiots should be sacked from their jobs, they have put whole team in jeopardy. How can they be so moronic. asterix, sorak, Lord and 1 other 4
New guy Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 Just now, putrevus said: That is ridiculous.Both idiots should be sacked from their jobs, they have put whole team in jeopardy. How can they be so moronic. Not only this series, they have put IPL at risk too. Its starting next weekend and key players are all at risk now
putrevus Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 Just now, New guy said: Not only this series, they have put IPL at risk too. Its starting next weekend and key players are all at risk now That is so true, these morons need to understand how serious this thing is, it is too late now.We don't know how many more positives will come out. New guy 1
jalebi_bhai Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 There was no bio-secure bubble. Only a controlled bubble. Infection could've happened from anywhere. But yes, absolutely stupid of Shastri and Kohli to do this book launch. mishra 1
anish2tweet Posted September 9, 2021 Author Posted September 9, 2021 Read this https://www.google.com/amp/s/newsroompost.com/sports/bcci-slams-virat-kohli-ravi-shastri-for-attending-book-launch-in-london-reports/5027902.html/amp So that explains it. Morons of the first order. Bewda must have gone for free drinks.[emoji3]Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk rkt.india, vvvslaxman, saik and 1 other 4
vvvslaxman Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 Even vaccinated wears masks to ensure they don't give it to others after contracting in public places. Hope they had the sense to wear mask. Looking at the images, i don't think they did.
anish2tweet Posted September 9, 2021 Author Posted September 9, 2021 There was no bio-secure bubble. Only a controlled bubble. Infection could've happened from anywhere. But yes, absolutely stupid of Shastri and Kohli to do this book launch. What about the spectators coming for watching Test matches? Why are they not even wearing masks? Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk
jalebi_bhai Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 17 minutes ago, anish2tweet said: What about the spectators coming for watching Test matches? Why are they not even wearing masks? Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk It's not mandated anymore. I think they have to just provide proof of vaccination. You raise a good point though. Look at the below video: Now this interaction happened in front of everyone. I thought this was pretty cool but isn't it still risky? Barely social distancing with an outsider.
New guy Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 10 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Because there's no bio bubble. 10 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Because there's no bio bubble. Keep repeating the same thing Jay shah himself asked them to avoid crowds. ECB permission is needed to go to any unsanctioned place But get lets keep repeating about the bubble asterix and ShoonyaSifar 2
anish2tweet Posted September 9, 2021 Author Posted September 9, 2021 That is so true, these morons need to understand how serious this thing is, it is too late now.We don't know how many more positives will come out.Bewda has the habit of hugging everyone.lolSent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk
ShoonyaSifar Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 16 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Because there's no bio bubble. Abbey agar bio bubble nahi hain to protocols to hain. Wo bhi na to common sense to hai. Or are these jokers covid proof? They have risked the entire IPL which could be a disaster for BCCI finances. Clown and company have made this into a summer picnic tour. Cricket is secondary, social outings are the priority. What explains a crowded event just the day before a test match New guy 1
coffee_rules Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 Nor just RJS, I didn’t know that all coaches except Vikram tested Positive New guy 1
rkt.india Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 (edited) 39 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said: Abbey agar bio bubble nahi hain to protocols to hain. Wo bhi na to common sense to hai. Or are these jokers covid proof? They have risked the entire IPL which could be a disaster for BCCI finances. Clown and company have made this into a summer picnic tour. Cricket is secondary, social outings are the priority. What explains a crowded event just the day before a test match You people keep talking idiotically. Bio bubble, protocols don't matter anymore. You are in Covid era. People have to live with it. You can't hold players on ransom with so called protocols and bubbles. They are humans too. You can't keep them locked into hotel room forever. You also have no info where did it come from. They could have contacted in hotel too. Edited September 9, 2021 by rkt.india jalebi_bhai 1
rkt.india Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 50 minutes ago, New guy said: Keep repeating the same thing Jay shah himself asked them to avoid crowds. ECB permission is needed to go to any unsanctioned place But get lets keep repeating about the bubble That's up to players.
kruiser Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 Jarvo must have infected the team.. sage, anish2tweet and coffee_rules 1 1 1
asterix Posted September 9, 2021 Posted September 9, 2021 It’s mandatory for players and officials to maintain the bio bubble. Players are humans etc excuses don’t work. If they are humans, please opt out of your profession and stay at home instead of being a risk to other players & teams. This breach if it affects others, causes cancellation of this series and upcoming IPL then both Kohli & Shastri should be SACKED with immediate effect. A new Captain and Coach should be announced by BCCI. These jokers have screwed up current and upcoming series. urbestfriend 1