First Bhu-kha now Bhu-Dee what's this Fetish with trundlers

vayuu1

1 minute ago, sandeep said:

"username checks out".   Complete gas release, zero content.  Well done.

Ye koi YouTube show hai bhai jo content dhoondne aaya hai

5 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Ye koi YouTube show hai bhai jo content dhoondne aaya hai

"bhai", you are moaning about 'trundler fetish', and literally in the same sentence crying about not selecting Harshal and Arshdeep.  Do you realize the level of logic fail you have accomplished.  Its quite something really.  

And yes, I'm a bit cranky and in no mood to suffer nonsense, and being a bit harsh with folks today.  Apologies for my lack of tolerance.

3 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

We need to open with Bhuvi and Chahal. Them together can bring some Bhu-Chal

Do you want to "open" with Steve Austin or his look alikes instead?  Hey why don't you go find out what happened to that tire-flipping fool that Royals hired and hyped up a few years ago - I forget his name.  Caused a complete jizzfest on the forums for a few months from the usual suspects obsessed with levels of "malnourishment".  

Banjo do you want bowlers or models for gay lingerie?   

8 minutes ago, sandeep said:

"bhai", you are moaning about 'trundler fetish', and literally in the same sentence crying about not selecting Harshal and Arshdeep.  Do you realize the level of logic fail you have accomplished.  Its quite something really.  

And yes, I'm a bit cranky and in no mood to suffer nonsense, and being a bit harsh with folks today.  Apologies for my lack of tolerance.

Arshdeep atleast is tall,left armer,harshal is by no mean trundling in 129 -135 zone ,yes bhuvi use to be good but not anymore,plus half the time he is injured,and regarding arshdeep he is young so eventually he will improve,in case u forgot i also mentioned avesh as well, and all 3 are different chahar has been part of our setup so has been bhuvi,why selectors pick same players that is my point

16 minutes ago, sandeep said:

And last but not the least crank ki banao batti aur daal lo apni tashreef main,if you cant tolerate why bother

Just now, vayuu1 said:

Arshdeep atleast is tall,left armer,harshal is by no mean trundling in 129 -135 zone 

Enlighten me please, what pace do Chahar and Bhuvi bowl at?  

I agree on the desire for a left-arm option, but Arshdeep is not ready for international cricket, not yet anyway.  Gone are the days when India had so few options for pace bowling that they would just throw young players in unready and hope for the best.  

I can actually see a fair case for Harshal over Deepak - since both players' selection argument involves a bit of batting.   But he's not in the squad.  

As I said on a different thread - if Bhuvi is playing already, given that India had Siraj and Avesh available, there is no case for Chahar to play in the XI, but Dravid has always been prone to succumbing to "conventional wisdom" in cricket.     

3 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

And last but not the least crank ki banao batti aur daal lo apni tashreef main,if you cant tolerate why bother

:)

if you feel free to spout nonsense, others have the right to respond.  May seem nonsense to you, but then thats your prerogative.  

Enlighten me please, what pace do Chahar and Bhuvi bowl at?  

I agree on the desire for a left-arm option, but Arshdeep is not ready for international cricket, not yet anyway.  Gone are the days when India had so few options for pace bowling that they would just throw young players in unready and hope for the best.  

I can actually see a fair case for Harshal over Deepak - since both players' selection argument involves a bit of batting.   But he's not in the squad.  

As I said on a different thread - if Bhuvi is playing already, given that India had Siraj and Avesh available, there is no case for Chahar to play in the XI, but Dravid has always been prone to succumbing to "conventional wisdom" in cricket.     

Harshal is in the squad

:)

if you feel free to spout nonsense, others have the right to respond.  May seem nonsense to you, but then thats your prerogative.  

So you are happy with two similar bowlers bowling ,great,and what is this ready thing ,who is to judge he is ready or not ,honestly if fans like u are happy with mediocrity  For long time why blame,selectors ,honestly this lack of taking strong decision is fairly understandable ,he is not ready,jo ready hai unhone kya ukhaad liya,from 14-21 kitni icc trophies jeeti

4 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Harshal is in the squad

I stand corrected - haven't bothered to look at the squad selection for this meaingless bilateral.  

Yeah he should have played - or Avesh - ahead of Chahar no doubt.  

I would even been ok with Chahar playing and Bhuvi benched - at least the logic is reasonable.  Playing both Bhuvi and Chahar is rank stupidity.

Just now, vayuu1 said:

So you are happy with two similar bowlers bowling ,great,

lmao - where did you pull this nonsense out of now.  I have repeatedly said on the match thread that there is no justification for both Bhuvi and Chahar playing in the XI