raki05 Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 Peeh peeh me fir se lockdown lag gaya... neel roy, Suhaan and Real McCoy 3
Nikola Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 What a day to loose this series. Padosis must be confused to be happy or sad. Norman and Suhaan 2
Mohan Swamy Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 11 minutes ago, Frustrated said: This tail looks longer than that of a monkey. No balance in the team selection by Poyz. They dropped Faheem Ashraf to bring in Naseem Shah. Brave call to some extent but didn't pay off. Where's the let's laugh at the padosis thread? Utterly deluded folks who think they have a chance against any half decent side in this format when they have losses to their name in UAE and Pak to sides like NZ, SL, Aus. Even WI won a test in UAE from what I can remember. Frustrated and raki05 2
putrevus Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 3 minutes ago, Nikola said: What a day to loose this series. Padosis must be confused to be happy or sad. The most underserving world cup winners. Cornered tigers my foot.They were most lucky dogs.
diga Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 38 minutes ago, putrevus said: This test again showing why Aussie way of declaring early than later is always best way to go.You have to be brave to win. Impressed with the calmness of Pat Cummins... Did not panic even when Pak openers almost got a century stand chasing 350. I know you dont like this , but Kohli would have lost it raki05 1
AuxiliA Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 2 minutes ago, Nikola said: What a day to loose this series. Padosis must be confused to be happy or sad. Luckily for imran, the vote for No Confidence motion has been postponed from today. Frustrated and raki05 2
Frustrated Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 4 minutes ago, Mohan Swamy said: They dropped Faheem Ashraf to bring in Naseem Shah. Brave call to some extent but didn't pay off. Where's the let's laugh at the padosis thread? Utterly deluded folks who think they have a chance against any half decent side in this format when they have losses to their name in UAE and Pak to sides like NZ, SL, Aus. Even WI won a test in UAE from what I can remember. Let's Laugh at padosis thread is back to Life once again. raki05 1
Suhaan Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 8 minutes ago, Nikola said: What a day to loose this series. Padosis must be confused to be happy or sad. Lahaul vila Quwatt raki05 and speed_thrills 2
putrevus Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 1 minute ago, diga said: Impressed with the calmness of Pat Cummins... Did not panic even when Pak openers almost got a century stand chasing 350. I know you dont like this , but Kohli would have lost it I never thought for one second, Kohli was this tactical genius.I like Kohli the captain initially for one reason, he led from front and had passion to win every test.2014 Adelaide test went for win when they could have easily drawn the test. But since 2020 his captaincy reeked of insecurity playing not to lose rather than playing to win.
AuxiliA Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 Can't wait for our series with Australia. Hope we smash them 4-0. But it's still a year away.
Suhaan Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 (edited) Paxtan ka beta insulting paxtan side saying i always thought they can't get it at best they could have blocked it Tel lagao dabur ka saying mashallah do match me hamne dominate kiya Lol us fiza me kuch hai,mere hamvatan nashe me hain Edited March 25, 2022 by Suhaan raki05 1
Frustrated Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 Aussies are almost thorough to the WTC final. Their only concern is if they lose to india 0-3 or 0-4. I don't see that happening.
Jay Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 21 minutes ago, Nikola said: Pakistan failed to whitewash Australia @Jay They are beyond ****. Tbf tosses made a difference. On flat wickets you need batsmen to make huge scores. When did I ever predict whitewash for parkies? I said 1 0 to parkies. It went the other way instead. Full credit to Aussies. They dominated ans butchered this team in the last test. Phenomenal stuff.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 On 3/3/2022 at 7:02 PM, Ankit_sharma03 said: Will be keen to see how cummins bowl, i feel he ll pick a lot of wkts this series cud be even the player of the series On 3/3/2022 at 8:52 PM, Ankit_sharma03 said: also khawaja can be another key player Pat Cummins is Player of the Match and Usman Khawaja is Player of the Series. and both performed
putrevus Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 3 minutes ago, Frustrated said: Aussies are almost thorough to the WTC final. Their only concern is if they lose to india 0-3 or 0-4. I don't see that happening. What does India need to do now?
Frustrated Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 2 minutes ago, putrevus said: What does India need to do now? Simple. Win against Eng in July. Then beat Aus 2-0 or 3-1 or 4-0 (unlikely, and won't be needed).
AuxiliA Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 3 minutes ago, putrevus said: What does India need to do now? Win. GeeGaw and raki05 1 1
bahadur_billa Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 Just now, Frustrated said: Simple. Win against Eng in July. Then beat Aus 2-0 or 3-1 or 4-0 (unlikely, and won't be needed). I think Bangladesh series is also a concern if they decide to make highways to secure draws against India.
Frustrated Posted March 25, 2022 Posted March 25, 2022 17 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Luckily for imran, the vote for No Confidence motion has been postponed from today. "Apne sabse pehle ghabrana nahi" bolne wala PM khud ghabraya hua he. raki05 1