1 minute ago, The Realist said:

With these selectors, extremely disappointing to see the following snubbed:

Rahane 

Pujara 

Ishant Sharma 

Manish Pandey 

Piyush Chawla 

Amit Mishra 

rahane will be back in test squad soon, the moment iyer has a few failures.

Just now, Vijy said:

we can wish for it, but the rahuls always keep surviving. they are more resilient than the effin tardigrades that I have studied in the past

We need to be mentally prepared to deal with the synchronised constipation kinda look on both rahuls.  One on the field and another in the dug out.    @raki05

Just now, Frustrated said:

We need to be mentally prepared to deal with the synchronised constipation kinda look on both rahuls.  One on the field and another in the dug out.    @raki05

they probably practice this in front of the mirror while indulging in their sensuous (oops, I mean nefarious) activities.

1 minute ago, The Realist said:

With these selectors, extremely disappointing to see the following snubbed:

Rahane 

Pujara 

Ishant Sharma 

Manish Pandey 

Piyush Chawla 

Amit Mishra 

You forgot all-rounder Kedar Jadhav! Side-spin for the win!

Just now, nevada said:

You forgot all-rounder Kedar Jadhav! Side-spin for the win!

jadhav played on for too long, but I at least had much respect for him when he was a bit younger and fitter.

3 minutes ago, The Realist said:

Is Avesh Khan dead?

Trundler was paraded around as the next best thing but is now AWOL.

once he is recovered, trundler khan will join the ranks of our trundler army.

3 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

Lol Brat fans doing hungama in twitter.. Majority are saying Kohli is rested and kisi ke baap ka himmat nahi to drop goat Kohli :hysterical:

Aise chaman logo ka alag hi chalta hai. Worshipping deeks of one player. Desh jaaye bhaad me