• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

1 minute ago, Chaos said:

thats why he have huge leverage now against modi n jagan is effed already…adani is effed for vizag port

CBN is not Nitish Kumar. He is out there to transform Andhra. Right man for the job looking to leave his legacy. 

7 minutes ago, Lord said:

What does that mean for future

Immediate future?

NDA will form gormint once again with Modi at the Helm but a lot less power in LS for the next 5 years?

Distant  future?

Kisiko ghanta pata nahi bs apna apna dekh lo

Just now, ravishingravi said:

CBN is not Nitish Kumar. He is out there to transform Andhra. Right man for the job looking to leave his legacy. 

nitish kumar cant even lick CBNs leadership n also in development.

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Nitin Gadkari as PM... And entire Uddhav Sena + Pawars + Patnaik + RSS...

I will be over the moon.  Redistribution of power outside Gujarat. 

Rise of Hindu India and assertive India is possible only through this.

This has merit.... recently adani was looking to buy Paytm stake at depressed prices after RBI punished Paytm.

Just now, ravishingravi said:

This is why politicians live long and just can't have enough of this sport. You are never out of it if you stick long enough. Chandra babu Naidu is best example. 

u would be the same… will looot anyone as long as u in power n want more.. so it human nature.

10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Nitin Gadkari as PM... And entire Uddhav Sena + Pawars + Patnaik + RSS...

I will be over the moon.  Redistribution of power outside Gujarat. 

Rise of Hindu India and assertive India is possible only through this.

Best for country. 

One thing I agree is Gujju domination must end. Too many favors being cut for them. They also want to bid for 2036 Olympics but in Ahmedabad, and not a traditional sporting centre or metro. And forcing Indian hockey to shift base outside Odisha. The favoritism is there in cricket as well, never mind in business. Also what's with serving foreign dignitaries Gujju food, the worst cuisine this country has to offer :phehe:(sorry ICF Gujjus)

2 minutes ago, Norman said:

Biggest UNO reverse card in history..

BJP supporters from Karnataka and the Telugu states are currently having a go at Northies (mainly UP walas) for "betraying the country". :hysterical:

On Twitter*

1 minute ago, Gollum said:

One thing I agree is Gujju domination must end. Too many favors being cut for them. They also want to bid for 2036 Olympics but in Ahmedabad, and not a traditional sporting centre or metro. And forcing Indian hockey to shift base outside Odisha. The favoritism is there in cricket as well, never mind in business. Also what's with serving foreign dignitaries Gujju food, the worst cuisine this country has to offer :phehe:(sorry ICF Gujjus)

that for sure… its the worst thing modi did. CBN will offer modi Andhra birayani on menu now 

spacer.png

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Some may not mind it but I believe a big majority of the country finds Ambanis son flaunting those multi million watch collection utterly disgusting 

guys- many rounds of counting are still left. Lets leave the r*ndi rona till all the counting is finished and then see the final seat count.

Regardless if UP picture stays the same, thankless muslim voters take all benefits and freebies and use development benefits but still vote for anti india parties and also sell put hindus who vote on basis of freebies. Clearly they have forgotten the gunda raj in UP with BSP/SP cronies not too long ago

Just now, Chaos said:

that for sure… its the worst thing modi did. CBN will offer modi Andhra birayani on menu now 

spacer.png

When Trump visited India he was given fafda, khakhra, chaas etc. He didn't touch the food. 

Give them butter chicken with naan, mutton biryani, ilish macher jhol, chicken 65.....if you want veg, give them Rajasthani food or dal makhani, shahi paneer, dosas etc. What's with this thepla, dhokla, gathiya, khandvi nonsense....even their names are so unappetizing. 

5 minutes ago, Gollum said:

man gujjus eat weird shiiiit… im sorry but yuck

Just now, Gollum said:

When Trump visited India he was given fafda, khakhra, chaas etc. He didn't touch the food. 

Give them butter chicken with naan, mutton biryani, ilish macher jhol, chicken 65.....if you want veg, give them Rajasthani food or dal makhani, shahi paneer, dosas etc. What's with this thepla, dhokla, gathiya, khandvi nonsense....even their names are so unappetizing. 

Im dying laughing here and gf woke up n looked at as if i was devil n scared her… gujju food is the worst for sure… my friends dont even their own food (unless they do it in secret). Now u got me craving chicken 65

8 minutes ago, Norman said:

Biggest UNO reverse card in history..

BJP supporters from Karnataka and the Telugu states are currently having a go at Northies (mainly UP walas) for "betraying the country". :hysterical:

Tihadi is already preparing abuses to voters

4 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Kejriwal was correct when he said Modi and Shah are against Yogi.

Think time to retire for Modi and apss on the baton to Yogi. No point in trying to unnecessary hold the power.

Also comment against RSS shouldnt be tolerated in BJP.

BJP should specifically work for Hindus. Sabaka Saath Sabaka Vikas is nothing but Bull Shyte and must be put aside for nxt 10 Years