Canada expels Indian diplomat; Indian government agents behind killing of Sikh leader - Trudeau

5 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Partition was based on Religion, Hindus got Hindustan...Muslims got Pakistan, Sikhs got a fake promise from Nehru who was a very evil & backstabber. He said to the Sikh leaders at that time that Hindus & Sikhs are brothers, Sikhs will get full autonomy in Punjab. They trusted the shady bastard. He didn't even ask the British to include Nankana Sahib inside India, also Sikh leaders made a big blunder by not mentioning that during that crucial partition time.

You are a moron who will just suck up to the corrupt Congress netas & your Bajpa buddies on ICF will keep supporting Hindu Rashtra devils.

I don't give a flying Fvck on your biased opinions. :wp3:

if Khalistan includes the Pakistani sides of punjab in even a map, it gets some creditibility. In current form of asking UP and Haryana in khalistan would be a day dream. 

if you really like to have khalistani dream comes true, then start a referendum where ever you are hiding to include Lahor in Khalistani map, let's see how long you live.

3 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

This is what happens when you have an IQ of a rat.

Hindustan was for everyone - only muslims wanted a seperate homeland from India and they got Pakistan.

Besides Sikhs - there are several other minorities - Hindu Sindhis, Parsees,  Jains, Marwaris. Nobody asked for seperate homeland from the motherland.

Anyone Khailis scums are not Sikhs, they are criminals.

Sikhs and India is the same thing - they are son of the soils and have been defenders of mother India for 1000s of years.

Mostly true what you said. Also Hindus and BJP are not the same. As an Indian you have a constitutional right to vote for anyone.

2 minutes ago, Nash said:

if Khalistan includes the Pakistani sides of punjab in even a map, it gets some creditibility. In current form of asking UP and Haryana in khalistan would be a day dream. 

if you really like to have khalistani dream comes true, then start a referendum where ever you are hiding to include Lahor in Khalistani map, let's see how long you live.

Let us not waste time on the topic of Khalistan. Sikhs are part of India and that is where they are safe and will thrive.

13 hours ago, Under_Score said:

The day Hardip Nijjar was murdered, I had said that too bad it wasn't Pannu instead because Pannu is an Asshole who yaps unwanted BS. The issue here is...if you talk about injustice against minorities in India, you get branded as anti-Indian. 

Pannu just threathen Indo-canadian community specifically Hindu. There is strong undercurrent going around in Temples and things will change. Justin trueo hasnt say a word on safety of hindu indians yet. most of the people i know are angry and they will become a silent anti liberate voter. These people usually voted liberare.

2 minutes ago, Khota said:

Let us not waste time on the topic of Khalistan. Sikhs are part of India and that is where they are safe and will thrive.

Khalistan or no khalistan. Until Hindus think like this, nothing will change. There will be always a pakistan or khalistan waiting to happen. A shaken and painful hindu whose templte is targetting by khalistani refused to accept that khalistani has anything to do with Sikh. Visit gurudrawa here and you will know what they spread there.

Hindu worshipper Naresh Thakur, a devotee at Shri Gauri Shankar Mandir, said he was shaken by the threat against his people. 

"Once you come to temple to pray and see that one, it was not nice, it was pretty painful," he said.

"They are certainly anti-Hindus for them to target the place of worship. Obviously, I don't see them from any religion per se."

Thakur said he thinks whoever is behind the vandalism supports a separate Sikh state in India. He doesn't believe it could be a Sikh person because he said no person of faith would attack another place of worship.

2 minutes ago, Khota said:

Mostly true what you said. Also Hindus and BJP are not the same. As an Indian you have a constitutional right to vote for anyone.

Show me a more nationalistic party than BJP with a vision and I will support them.

BJP is extremely corrupt at the grassroot level - but Congress is far worse.

Nobody here is married to BJP - we owe our  allegiance to India not to a ruling party.

Politics no where is clean - no part of the world. 

It takes enormous funds to win elections - especially in a country like India where there are elections almost every year - the source of funding for the elections results in corruption - personal and for party funds, favors, conflicts of interests - nobody denies that  - it happens the world over.

4 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

You have the IQ of a pig, you know that your Hindu leaders have systematically weakened Punjab after partition, yet you keep making these false praises of Sikhs living in India, Indian Sikhs were called Khalistanis during the Farmers protest. I don't trust a word coming out of you Sikh haters. 

What do " Hindu " leaders get by weakening a state which is a major agriculture hub for India & recruitment belt for the army  ?

Nobody hates Sikhs - Khalis  are not Sikhs  -they are brainwashed cancerous elements that don't belong to India.

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

We post here to expose the Hindu traitors like you, keeping silent against BS ICF posters  is a sin :wp3:

Why don't you all phattus combine together & request the site owner to IP ban me, that way you can merrily discuss Hindu Rashtra chewtya politics with one sided views.

Phattus are Khali rats who hide in Surrey, BC and abuse and try and split India.

If you phattus have the balls, come to India and create and khalis movement....you will get your balls handed out to you like your hero terrorist Bhindranwale got.

6 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

I travel to Punjab every year. Just bcoz I call out the wrong doings of Indian dirty politicians, I get branded as a Khalistani.....that's the easy way out for weak people who just want me to be projected as Anti-Indian.

Look at my signature, I support AAP against Akali Sikhs in Punjab.

the fact that you use "indian politicians"   means ...you arn't Indian, else you would simply say our politicians.

In which part of the world is politics clean ? Politics is a dirty word everywhere. Even Trudeau is playing politics.

India doesn't need the "support " of low IQ folks like yourself. 

Its not like your ilk is ever going to make a major contribution to ISRO or invent something in technology or create a major IT conglomerate like TCS or Infy....

Bas wahi 2 kaudi ki real estate ki dalali karni hai ya phir taxi ya truck chalani hai.

This is the limit of of the IQ of your variety.  

Edited by rangeelaraja
1 hour ago, Under_Score said:

Partition was based on Religion, Hindus got Hindustan...Muslims got Pakistan

That's utterly false.  Muslims got their ethnoreligious apartheid state. India was for all Indians, not "for hindus".  India is not a religious state.  Such diseased toxic thinking is limited to Pakistani bigots and other morons who don't understand that nationality can never be based on narrow criteria that divides, only built on a foundation that unites. 

And your knowledge of partition and Indian history is just as inaccurate and ignorant as your grasp of Sikhi, which is interwoven with Hindu philosophy and beliefs in ways that can never be separated.  

Now I am a big believer in free speech, and have not censored your posts or banned you - but if you make such completely false claims, I will be forced to reconsider.  Go educate yourself on some basic history that even 2nd graders would know before you vomit garbage in public spaces. 

And again, not a word from you about Nankana Sahib or any of that. Gee I wonder why - these are the hallmarks of a greenbro stooge, not a honest person.  So GTFO.

See who is Vandalizing Hindu Temples

Cowardly anti-Sikh agenda exposed in Australia :top:

Oz police see ‘Hindu hand’ in temple graffiti, advise closure

Queensland state police in Australia have released documents suggesting that the defacement of a temple's wall was done by Hindus themselves. The investigation claims that the CCTV cameras were purposely shut off and that the graffiti was a Hindu attempt to divert attention to pro-Khalistan elements. The police also mentioned a communique about the Sikhs for Justice organisation and a possible link to mental health issues or attention-seeking behavior. No suspects have been identified in the case.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/103744961.cms?from=mdr&utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

This doesn't change the fact that it was sikh terrorists who vandalised the hindu temples in Ontario and thats what the Canadian govt. has said. Deflecting from the hindu killers of your side won't work here with us. khali. 

1 hour ago, AuxiliA said:

Well quite a few high value Jihadis and Khalistanis have been assassinated outside India in the last year or so. You never know. RAW doesn't kill and tell.

Anyways even the Canadian Pappu isn't as dumb to openly blame India in parliament unless he had some credibly intelligence inputs. He probably must have had this information long before but chose to spew it only after his G20 humiliation in India (for which he was severely criticised in Canada).

He must have expected more backing from the '5 Dicks' alliance countries but I don't think he will get much if any. They aren't fools to sacrifice their relations with India for a dead fugitive.

It's not agents & stuff as shown in movies...  Most likely targeted hits are done in neighborhood with the help of non state actors.  RAW agents don't go there to do the job on the ground.  Ex agents who watch Indian movies always laugh at this. 

I don't think Indian Govt.  Is stupid enough to try all this in a country in like Canada over a puny leader like Nijjar of all people...  He is so insignificant to even try all this & risk a diplomatic backlash.  I imagine Zakir Naik is easily 50 times more dangerous & 1000 times influential than him.  Yet nothing has happened to him.   The Khalistanis killed in Pakistan might have something to do with R&Aw as we have done that many times in the past & are still doing it. 

This is classic Trudeau distracting people from his own failures.  He has no evidence to back it up...  Their opposition is saying they are behind him if he shows the evidence lol

Edited by Lone Wolf

Partition was based on Religion, Hindus got Hindustan...Muslims got Pakistan, Sikhs got a fake promise from Nehru who was a very evil & backstabber. He said to the Sikh leaders at that time that Hindus & Sikhs are brothers, Sikhs will get full autonomy in Punjab. They trusted the shady bastard. He didn't even ask the British to include Nankana Sahib inside India, also Sikh leaders made a big blunder by not mentioning that during that crucial partition time.

You are a moron who will just suck up to the corrupt Congress netas & your Bajpa buddies on ICF will keep supporting Hindu Rashtra devils.

I don't give a flying Fvck on your biased opinions. :wp3:

Except that was not the deal. The deal is Muslims wanted out from a SECULAR nation and wanted MUSLIM nation. Hindus didnt get hindustan, hindus got SECULAR nation. So did sikhs, so did the muslims who rejected Muslim-stan. 

Sikhs are not entitled to get a sikh-stan. Nor are the christians entitled for Isai-stan, buddhists for buddha-stan, etc. That is anti India khali traitor angle talk. Which is why we call you a Khali. 

Punjabis who are not taking the Khali lies angle (that partition means sikhs had a right to a sikh homeland) are the majority and disagree with you. Duh.

4 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

This...very much says about yourself. If you are successful, making good money & spending enough money for you comforts in life, you would never have this small thinking. 

So what if people have basic income based in their situation as new Immigrants to Canada. I feel sorry for them because I have a very good income, you seem to mock their low income based on their initial struggle situation in life. That's the mindset of a pathetic person who has no aspiration of achieving a affluent life.

Sikhs have been immigrating to Canada since 1960s. They have worked hard, achieved success & contributed to this great country Canada. 

For your knowledge, Truckers ( Owners/Operators ) monthly income is $8K - $10K take home after all expenses, Taxi Owners make about 5K take home. 

Realtors, Land developers, Construction company owners etc make a lot more.

There are thousands of Lawyers & Doctors who make about $30K / Month.

If you still think that all Sikhs in Canada are living a basic income life, then it is your opinion.

Sikhs are also lower income earning & far higher crime rate in Canada than rest of the Indians. Same story in USA and UK btw. Currently the Sikhs are busy earning the reputation of being the 'bad scummy gang-y Indians' amongst the Canadians, the same way the Vietnamese have the ' bad gang-y Asians with front noodle shops' reputation amongst Canadians.

In another 5-6 years,thanks to the khali angle along with the crime gang stuff of the Punjabi Canadians, this viewpoint will solidfy. You will see. 

5 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Opinion of a Sikh hater...I care less. Khali baccha hoga tera Sulla baap :wp3:

You are not Sikh, i hate Khalis who call themselves Sikh. like you. You cannot answer the charges and respond, because they are true and you do not have the intellect to address them. Be honest and not a pussy, khali.

Baap ?  meri ma vica tere sare khali khandana nalom vi vadha himmat ha

Also, bewakoof ke aulaad, observations are not opinions. My comment was mostly observations, not opinion. 

Edited by Muloghonto
10 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Yeah, saw that in 1984 ( Sikhs ) & 2002 ( Muslims ).

You banned me during the Farmer's protest discussions because I had some unpleasant exchanges with another poster who is whining in England about his pathetic life.

You are a biased bigot, I don't value your opinions.

You deserve to be banned from India, not just ICF due to your hindu hatred.  And when you do get banned, remember me. Because i already know who you actually are :) 

@Under_Score the longer this thread goes, it weakens all your charade and drama you have put up. From I am just a dissenter to I hate BJP to I hate India to I hate Bageshwar Dham Hindus to I don't think they should won't fight for Khalistan because it won't happen to Sikh never got their homeland to India has screwed Sikhs and Punjab. 

I think it's fair to say whatever nautanki you have put up so far to show yourself as dissenter has withered away. You are a trypical non brained Khalistani with hatred for Hindus. 

19 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Yeah, saw that in 1984 ( Sikhs ) & 2002 ( Muslims ).

You banned me during the Farmer's protest discussions because I had some unpleasant exchanges with another poster who is whining in England about his pathetic life.

You are a biased bigot, I don't value your opinions.

Please come to UK one day, ill show you how 'pathetic' life is.

Also a piece of advice you're a husband and a father- dont blabber too much. Think about them ok

2 hours ago, Under_Score said:

You posted such a long rant, didn't mention a word of condemnation regarding Hindus themselves defacing Mandir doesn't matter if in Australia. Keep you hate agenda going.

I mentioned in another post later. rant is better than supporting or not condemning the act of violation, it means that you are also supporter of violance. 

It is weak minded Hindus who don't fight back. You can't just come to my place of worship and deface it, doesn't matter who you are. There will be appropriate reaction. 

You still doesn't condemned the perpetrator, did you?  I guarantee you that if anyone comes to  my property with intention of harm or rob, he will get back the harm in greater way.

I am all about Hindu-Sikh unity here in my neighborhood but it doesn't mean that anyone disrespect my faith and go away without scratch.