Total Meltdown in all Pak media after 8-0 - Mickey Arthur complains: ‘Looked like a BCCI event - didn’t seem like ICC event… didn’t hear Dil Dil Pakistan’

2 hours ago, Sharjah-Harjah said:

It’s interesting that any conversation on here sooner or later ends in this type of hate galore and Pakistan terrorist state. Its become boring. 

You are very correct.  It is boring.  

But everytime a greenbro moans about not getting Indian money via cricket, while refusing to acknowledge murders of Indians or support actual justice for the criminals - its also very boring.  And will be met with this type of 'boring'.

Btw, being blunt about Pakistani involvement in terrorism is not "hate".  Its facts.  I have absolutely no issue with Pakistanis.  If you choose to take criticism of murders done in your name and twist it into hate for yourself - that's on you.  That sort of victimhood is useless btw.

2 hours ago, Sharjah-Harjah said:

It’s interesting that any conversation on here sooner or later ends in this type of hate galore and Pakistan terrorist state. Its become boring. 

What is the sudden love for India. Do you know your country was set up on two nation theory. So why are you expecting any kind of friendship now from India. 

Play with Saudi Arabia or Turkey or China 

10 hours ago, Sharjah-Harjah said:

Whoever was involved from Pakistan side should be brought to swift Justice. There is no space for terrorism in any country. 
When India punishes and/or extradites the mastermind in the hinduvta terror group who mercilessly bombed and killed 70 Pakistanis in Samjhota express, India and Indians will have reserved right to get on a high horse and make these claims on a high moral groundCurrently, it appears as mud slinging when OPs write “culprits were acquitted” and “we can’t find who it is”. Everyone knows who they were!

Agree no space for terror and especially no space for imagined 'hindu terror' which people want to use to do both-siding when they're cornered.

Why don't you look up the Samjhauta express blast case in it's entirety instead of cherry picking what you want to? The culprits are all your hamwatan deenis as usual so yes you are right in that 'everyone knows who they were!' and that includes CIA and the UN. It is just that the 'muh Hindu terror' angle which the Congress tried assiduously to find didn't turn up anything in more than 1 case during that period. You need to find out what mudslinging and moral high ground is btw, go ask your AI which you need to make even a single post here because you cannot come up with anything even mildly coherent otherwise.

Edited by rollingstoned
11 minutes ago, DeepSpace said:

Some of the fans were shouting “Jai Shri Ram” to Rizwan. Not very classy when we accuse them of bringing religion into everything (which they do, Alhamdullah! :lol:).

The 2 are not the same, despite every effort to make it seem so. 

And sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander. if dedicating a prayer to Gaza on the cricket field is supposed to be acceptable, there is nothing 'unclassy' about a chant you hear in the crowds even during non-India games.

4 hours ago, Sharjah-Harjah said:

Which part of the latter is not true? Terrorist states - the likes of youse - deserve nothing but hate and contempt. If you didn't keep peddling the usual padosi and libtard bromides it wouldn't be so boring, but then that's all you do never mind the fact that you keep holding others to a much higher standard for some reason.

10 hours ago, Sharjah-Harjah said:

I’ll Repeat again. As much as it doesn’t make sense given your media and leaders indoctrination, Pakistan is no longer on FATF grey list as it has met all requirement. So you should ask your government and media this:

The fact that you're out of the grey list - smart money would be on temporary - does not mean the problem of you exporting terror or nurturing terrorists is solved overnight. not a hard thing to understand if you have an IQ above 80.

59 minutes ago, DeepSpace said:

Some of the fans were shouting “Jai Shri Ram” to Rizwan. Not very classy when we accuse them of bringing religion into everything (which they do, Alhamdullah! :lol:).

It was totally fine.

Rizwan bringinv religion is more numaish and selling his being religious to Pakistanis. They love it.

Ab jab bhi numaish karega, Ram ka naam yaad aayega 

6 hours ago, Sharjah-Harjah said:

Thats not actually true. You can have a very intelligent conversation on aspects of the game & players from both side of the aisle, we are very happy to oblige.

But thats not what we are discussing right? You, Pak fans, PCB, Pak govt. all want India to come play cricket in Pakistan. You say other teams are visiting, Pak is out of FATF, so why don't you you visit us?

The answer is, did India ever say we will visit you if all other countries visit you? NO. Other countries don't have their land occupied by Pak, other countries aren't losing their citizens every few days to terror emanating from Pak.

Did India ever say we will visit you if Pak is out of FATF? NO. FATF is a western construct that US will manipulate to get concessions from Pak for its own geo political objectives. It doesn't matter to us that Pak is out of FATF grey list.

India's position has always been that India will not play pakistan in bilaterals or visit pakistan, until pakistan stops supporting terrorism in India, bring the terror masterminds to justice & India feels its players will be safe. When those responsible for terrorism in India still roam freely in Pakistan why would we visit Pakistan? FATF has no authority over Indian policies or concerns.

You say it takes two to tango, but we don't want a tango. We don't have a need to play cricket in Pak, its Pak which is asking us, it Pak which needs it. India has long said what needs to be done, either you fulfill the demands, or forget India visiting Pak, & don't come to India as Pak threatened. Instead, why do you debase yourself every few months? You may say we come to India, how is it fair. I am telling you yes, its unfair, what are you going to do about it?

Edited by IndianRenegade
16 minutes ago, deathmonger said:

Other countries visit Pakistan with weaker teams and during high security, a completely in and out situation - just fulfilling obligations.

Something like this not possible in Pakistan. Their families would never visit, forget bikinis.

Fact...  Ben Cutting's wife Erin Holland wears Salwar Kameez in PSL most of the times. 

Top level Aussie players or SENA sides will never bring their families to Pak land.  It's too unsafe & volatile with religious extremism at an all time high. 

21 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Fact...  Ben Cutting's wife Erin Holland wears Salwar Kameez in PSL most of the times. 

Top level Aussie players or SENA sides will never bring their families to Pak land.  It's too unsafe & volatile with religious extremism at an all time high. 

India has diverged both economically and socially. And this is set to continue.

By mid century we will have a rich modern India compared to poor conservative Pakistan.

1 minute ago, deathmonger said:

India has diverged both economically and socially. And this is set to continue.

By mid century we will have a rich modern India compared to poor conservative Pakistan.

I highly doubt there will be a Pakistan... I do feel around 15 trillion Economy mark India will make sure to completely balkanize Pakistan or begin the proceedings.  We will have the resources & enough military & geopolitical leverage to make it happen that we don't have right now Despite so many fault lines within Pakistan. 

On 10/14/2023 at 9:28 PM, rangeelaraja said:

Dhondoo bhai.. bahut content youtube par hi hai...

I have Sling ...which gives free streaming of all major Pak channels....Geo, Samaa, Dunya New ARY, Bol News..

Comic wrist slitting :cantstop:

Best Watch - Sana Ahmed taking on the streets to interview Pak awam after the loss   -   this link is the best watch.

ye banda 120 kee speed se bowling karta tha.. batien aisi kar raha hai jaise kii koi champion player hai lol..

5 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

You say it takes two to tango, but we don't want a tango. We don't have a need to play cricket in Pak, its Pak which is asking us, it Pak which needs it. India has long said what needs to be done, either you fulfill the demands, or forget India visiting Pak, & don't come to India as Pak threatened. Instead, why do you debase yourself every few months? You may say we come to India, how is it fair. I am telling you yes, its unfair, what are you going to do about it?

If only the BCCI gets the memo on this and doesn't conduct musical events for a India Pakistan world cup events. 

The Government is clear on what Pakistan needs to do if it is to get India touring them. The Indian population by and large are with the government (before people go bjp-congress on me , this policy was made during UPA government times). 

The sooner BCCI stops making a big deal out of the Indian - Pakistan match , the better. 

Stop giving anymore importance to these matches than what it means in terms of sporting competition. 

Speaking of Maulana Rizwan; I wonder where all the praying and thanking disappears when its a losing cause.

He should try the following:

• Pray during a review and turn the decision in Pakistan's favour.
  • Nick the ball and collapse into a fetal position and pray, making the ball miraculously sail over the catchers for a 6
  • Pray after the bowler bowls a ball, making it swing both ways or spin both ways.
  • And any other situation worthy of a miracle.

Without that, all this self-righteous and gimmicky parading of religion on a world stage when things are rosy is what is actually getting stale.

Chuckte Raho

TC